Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Logitech G51 Fans club, Logitech G51 Surround Sound Speaker Syst

views

handsomeguy
post Apr 2 2008, 03:08 PM

1 posts

I have a completely NEW Logitech G51 Surround Sound Speaker System.

Email me if you interested - abi1027@hotmail.com
dfor88
post Apr 2 2008, 03:41 PM

1 posts

i have this set from Lucky Draw but i wish to use for my TV movies and DVD music, is it possible? If do, by how, need your expertise assistant. vmad.gif I try to plug but it seems all the hole is different and not suit, any ways??? cry.gif flex.gif
chaosneo
post Jul 17 2008, 06:08 AM

Look at all my stars!!
5,322 posts

hello!!!

new owner to this set, just got it yesterday & set it up... my wife been at it with music & games. Sounds incredible, i'm no expert but at least it beats the crap out of my Sonic Gear BT3... thumbup.gif
Although its no Z5500, but feel like for this price range, it sounds great. This is actually my first 5.1 speakers, kind of understand why people give for 5.1 nowdays... the experience is SURREAL...

This post has been edited by chaosneo: Jul 17 2008, 06:08 AM
scy320
post Jul 17 2008, 02:38 PM

Look at all my stars!!
2,464 posts

QUOTE(chaosneo @ Jul 17 2008, 06:08 AM)
hello!!!

new owner to this set, just got it yesterday & set it up... my wife been at it with music & games. Sounds incredible, i'm no expert but at least it beats the crap out of my Sonic Gear BT3...   thumbup.gif
Although its no Z5500, but feel like for this price range, it sounds great. This is actually my first 5.1 speakers, kind of understand why people give for 5.1 nowdays... the experience is SURREAL...

where and how much you bought?ha,this speaker definitely better than blue thunder.

Added on July 17, 2008, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(chaosneo @ Jul 17 2008, 06:08 AM)
hello!!!