3,175 posts

i don get it, how does he rip you off o.0"

i thought your address is registered with the sponsers x___x
bryanyeo87
post Nov 26 2007, 02:42 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Nov 26 2007, 02:29 AM)
U spend hundreds of hours doing sumthin n sum1 else claims they did it. Wont u feel ripped off? N the sponsors dont get mentioned at all by the bogus conman. That's ripping me n the sponsors off big time.
Of course i will feel ripped off. I feel your pain and anger vmad.gif
LOL, he ripped off allngap's pics too LOLOL...omg.... aihz... well, at most physical violance will not solve anything.

I am not advocating him, but theoratically he did not do anything against the rules in the forum, therefore he should not be banned, but the mods should give him a Copycat tag LOL as well as his credibility questioned at any posts he makes.

This post has been edited by bryanyeo87: Nov 26 2007, 02:43 AM
bryanyeo87
post Nov 26 2007, 11:51 PM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Nov 26 2007, 08:18 AM)
Yeah.
LOL. what a joke man. seriously, if the posts were of a serious nature then how could it be spam?

and they encourage starting a new thread. oh well, their turf their rules lor.

most importantly it's settled.

anyway it's fun to read this thread

http://www.gamespot.com/pages/unions/forum...&union_id=11552

in fact I was surprised that most of them could accept him back so easily, welcome to stay blablablbablaa.

blink.gif
see my post #19

its because he "technically" did not violate the rules, it did not state plagiarism as a offence. That is why they accepted him back so easily..or i might be wrong, maybe they accepted him and then they stab him with a parang lol laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Again, i would like to say that i do not advocate him, and I would feel pissed if someone ripped off my work as their own mad.gif mad.gif
bryanyeo87
post Nov 28 2007, 03:48 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(ciohbu @ Nov 27 2007, 04:41 PM)
SSJBen just online yesterday...mayb we should block his account or ip ??..really feel unfair for uncle ianho who did all the hardwork and he get all the complement just like tat...tak tau malu ka?
Im not advocating him, but technically he did not violate the forum rules (for LYN at least) so a ban is not justified. But admin should create a tag called " Copycat CCB" and place it for him ROFLS laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Nov 27 2007, 10:37 PM)
food for thought.....

in chronological order (as far as i can remember)....

1/ cstkl1 posted about SSJBen in the Silverstone League.
2/ some LYN Forumers (including me) went in to GS to burn him to the ground
3/ cstkl1 claims to be receiving attacks on his PC (he posted it in the Silverstone League thread)
4/ someone in the GS forums posted about an attack/ hack attempt on the forum
5/ hours later...LYN goes down

all that within 1 or 2 days.

hhhhmmmmm....might be coincidence....might not wink.gif

admins....if u find out the cause and source of the downtime....SSJBen's details are posted in the Silverstone League thread by cstkl1 (just in case biggrin.gif)
@bolded part
server should have kept a log, and it was announced it was a hardware failure, unless it is not true la hmm.gif

0.0188sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:10 AM