Bonus Info Sharing

neiboidd
post Dec 17 2012, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 14 2012, 03:40 PM)
Work in Malaysia a listed company ....only gave me 1 month and my manager keep telling me this is the best company every year sure got bonus at least 1 month. I take bonus straight quit
After quit i went oversea. I just join this company last year

2011 - 3 months (damn sad and my manager ask me not to feel heavy hearted as he initally approve 7 months but management decided to cut to 3 months then he talk to the CEO and the CEO also wont approve)
2012 - 14 months (my manager still bising as he initally approve 15months then he sendiri give me angpow(he just put the cash USD in envelope i dunno how its call) during annual dinner for the another 1 month)

I've change 4 jobs after i graduate from Uni and this is the best manager  i got throughout and i die die also wont leave this department and company. Anyway i'm working at oversea maybe angmo thinking different.
Hi, mind to share/pm me where did you work and what is your company's name??? btw, which sector is your company in???

0.0136sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:09 AM