post Nov 28 2007, 01:26 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

OHMAIGOD! Guess I'll take a look.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 28 2007, 06:36 PM

4,670 posts

My jaw dropped after the first 3 minutes.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 29 2007, 09:20 AM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 28 2007, 09:01 PM)
Did you cum at the 7th minute? XD
I dribbled and drooled. blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

jonralf>> My reaction was a delayed action.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 29 2007, 02:08 PM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Nov 29 2007, 09:28 AM)
Post-mature ejaculation?
Post mature re-ejaculation, brother.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 29 2007, 02:25 PM

4,670 posts

Not really.. i ejaculated... but it delayed appearing at the other end. Same with my jaw.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 29 2007, 02:39 PM

4,670 posts

Let's stop talking about my fap juice, shall we? I don't want to be stalked if we ever have another /AS/ gathering.
Aoshi_88
post Nov 30 2007, 01:22 PM

4,670 posts

Correction: Delayed action fap juice expulsion AFTER watching the damn anime.
Aoshi_88
post Dec 3 2007, 09:47 AM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 2 2007, 10:58 PM)
At least its better than watching yaoi.. Any of you like yaoi?
NO U!

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 3 2007, 12:21 AM)
Do girls like yaoi? My sister hates it, what about other girls?
I herd a lot of girls in Comic Fiesta Forums love yaoi. Or bishies. blink.gif blink.gif
Aoshi_88
post Dec 3 2007, 09:53 AM

4,670 posts

AHHH... KIMOCHI~
Aoshi_88
post Dec 3 2007, 12:50 PM

4,670 posts

Ummm...is this the time i get to say, "HOLY (#*$)(*#)$*@!!!!!" ???
Aoshi_88
post Dec 4 2007, 01:35 PM

4,670 posts

I was out for dinner last night when i spotted two girls holding hands(they were sisters, since i saw an old woman with them, assumed it was their mum) like the twins in Candy Boy.

Only sad fact was that they weren't THAT pretty...one of them had specs and didn't look well.... you'd say no if you was me.

But hey.... f*** YEAHHHHHHH! WHY ISN'T IT WRONG FOR GIRLS TO HOLD HANDS IN PUBLIC?????????
Aoshi_88
post Dec 4 2007, 04:13 PM

4,670 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 4 2007, 01:45 PM)
Huh? Twins? I thought they were cousins or sisters but not twins. ZOMG twincest!?
You sound like you really wanna hold hands with another guy. I saw those Bangladeshi security guards holding hands with each other I shudder in the wrongness (apparently its their culture to do so).
I DON'T want to hold hands with another guy...i'm just wondering why the public perceives that girls holding hands isn't something wrong or that it has something to do with their sexual orientation.
Aoshi_88
post Dec 5 2007, 10:21 AM

4,670 posts

That sounds so wrong.
Aoshi_88
post Dec 6 2007, 09:58 AM

4,670 posts

DID JEW STICK IT IN HER POOPER? DID JEW? YEA?
Aoshi_88
post Dec 6 2007, 02:08 PM

4,670 posts

You guys should be more observant.
Aoshi_88
post Feb 13 2008, 02:21 PM

4,670 posts

We know. And we also know that they're >15 and they're sleeping together, that there's also another girl(kouhai) stalking one of them and that they are very intimate with one another.
Aoshi_88
post Feb 13 2008, 05:27 PM

4,670 posts

And man-love is not yaoi either. Meh...
Japanese lesbians generally refer to themselves by the loanwords "lez" (レズ rezu?) or "lesbian" (レスビアン resubian?), the wasei-eigo term "bian" (ビアン?), or by using more specific gay slang such as onabe for a butch lesbian, similar to the English dyke.

0.0234sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:39 PM