Life as a gamer, student, worker, boss, unemployed

aiyish
post Nov 29 2007, 06:00 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(maintenance @ Nov 26 2007, 10:30 PM)
cikgu pon main xbox??
as a cikgu, i thought u tell your students,
adik adik, murid murid, ingat mast itu emas
hargai masa dan lakukan kerja kerja yang berfaedah
bahhahahha
Murid-murid...

masa itu emas,

Gamertag cikgu pun emas juga.

tongue.gif
aiyish
post Dec 26 2007, 01:05 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 25 2007, 11:56 PM)
Hey guys,

I just came back from one utama, my friend brought something to my attention on my trip back home...

He said to me that i really ought to go out, go the gym live in the sunlight, go to jazz clubs instead of playing games all day...and that i should really get a life...

Being the gamer that i was....i mentioned that my existence does not float around gaming solely and he has no right to mention what i should and should not do. I spent 2 years studying my diploma at KDU, i hope one day that i could have a job as a journalist. I feel that its wrong for people outside of the gaming circuit to say to all of us "get a life man"....especially if the person whose talking apparently "smokes the lawn" whistling.gif....

For all you people who tell gamers to "get a life"...you better check yourself out, telling other people what to do with their own lives is just as bad as not doing anything with it.
wooo!!!

agree with you!!

notworthy.gif

aiyish
post Mar 28 2008, 11:02 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

wah! is this a sex forum??

0.0212sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:46 PM