Life as a gamer, student, worker, boss, unemployed

GamersFamilia
post Dec 13 2007, 09:13 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,815 posts

good for u am_eniey....glad to hear that.

like me, im playing my 360 twice a week, 3 hours per play...total 6 hours a week...

im using my monthly pocket money to buy games @ Gamers Hideout Cineleisure Damansara Mutiara...glad dad gave me rm500 per month..but have to study hard & smart.
GamersFamilia
post Mar 14 2008, 03:22 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,815 posts

yea thats rite but they also have many comitment liew...working , family etc.

like me myself i will play videogames twice a week ( at least once a week )...cause ive to balance my hobby and my study...both seems important to me....without gaming my life will be zero..
GamersFamilia
post Mar 28 2008, 04:49 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,815 posts

sex is great ( 18sx )
GamersFamilia
post Mar 29 2008, 02:06 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,815 posts

QUOTE(DarkSaviour @ Mar 28 2008, 05:07 PM)
Nope a guys.. LOL... Well I didn't think Asian chick dun play games, but in Malaysia a bit different case...
compare with Taiwan i can tell you 60% and above fems do play games...

so where the phone number? LOL tongue.gif
j/k
dont forget give me some of the number aite.....

0.0197sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:53 AM