General Anime Wallpapers! Show off time, Post your current desktop in spoiler tag
mochachoke
Apr 22 2009, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 02:09 PM) the yaoi boy is kodomo as u can ask about it in late nite. u might get the wrong person btw. ah what for yaoi like kodomo when u can marry a female otaku? Anime is thing to be watched not to be followed. ohhhhh i see...hahaha yeah anime not to be followed...its fantasy man!!!! when i got to japan comifest, cosplay is nothing to talk about, but in malaysia, you cosplaying, people laugh at you....hahahahaha is embarrasing,hatsukashiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wen one of my mate want to me cosplay ragnarok assassin in japan but never in malaysia....mampus aku kalau saudara aku nampak...... ....hahahha for me anime is to be watching,and feel the art...
some of the gundam seed wallpaper.... This post has been edited by mochachoke: Apr 22 2009, 02:35 PM
mochachoke
Apr 22 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 03:11 PM) nice.. i watched too much mecha since i was child. the earliest were transformers and makurosss.. gundam nowdays kinda hard to follow lor nowdays.. to much delicious anime need to be watched. yes kodomo is the most extreme hikki i met when i was a kid i watch only Doraemon....other than that playing congkak and hide and seek......actuall what or who is kodomo??? children or username?
mochachoke
Apr 22 2009, 04:06 PM
This is much simpler anime wallpaper for simple mind.....perhaps Twin wallpaper, not twin turbo...hahahhaha
mochachoke
Apr 22 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 04:22 PM) he's got another nick name "the legend" "kondomus prime" well actually he got this kodomo when we all go to Official Sony PSP Gathering at cineleisure last year. and that time he is still a minor child who can't play any games without a guardian or parent consent form signed by his parent. anyway he's a good boy if u asked me.. always give me a good ANIME WALLPAPER for me. been helping me for quite a while.. he also helped me to collect the orange box games for some /as/ at lowyat.. btw his LYN id is Czero ohohohoohoh ahahahahah.....so this otoko above my post here...is it true...
mochachoke
Apr 22 2009, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Apr 22 2009, 04:29 PM) yes.. that's the boy u are looking for actually Ohhhhhhhhhhh i see......domo Czero, anata yaoi sukie? hahaha watashi thinks its okashi desu....hahahaha
mochachoke
Apr 22 2009, 05:59 PM
Oklah dah penat membaiki server haprak kat bank ni, i gonna post the last wallpaper for today...i wanna sleep early....heheheh coz tired do many job...
this is Hatsune Mike guy version.... make some song with volcaloid software.
mochachoke
Apr 23 2009, 11:30 AM
mochachoke
Apr 23 2009, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(de4thscythell @ Apr 23 2009, 03:27 PM) Ver nice!!  Thanks for sharing  Your wellcome..  ... My hero in code geass....they both can win the best male character...
what do you think when you watching an anime(azumanga daioh) then your persocom become like this...
mochachoke
Apr 23 2009, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(loco00 @ Apr 23 2009, 03:48 PM) woohohohohoo.... Nice miku there. Got any widescreen version? like 1280x800 size? its it my miku wallpaper...if it is...sorry only this resolution...because its hard to encode.using core solo processor...eg.Pentium 4 HT
mochachoke
Apr 23 2009, 04:37 PM
lets change the anime, now is FLCL naik moto vespa....but old edition....i think want to buy new edition la? apa macam? This post has been edited by mochachoke: Apr 23 2009, 04:38 PM
mochachoke
Apr 23 2009, 04:58 PM
ok last for today...a cat girl meow,meow...
Added on April 23, 2009, 5:03 pmQUOTE(de4thscythell @ Apr 23 2009, 04:49 PM) Nice! What you mean by " buy new edition" ? You buy the wallpaper?  just what loco said...new model for sure... QUOTE(loco00 @ Apr 23 2009, 04:53 PM) ala, vespa old edition. Yang baru 250cc mau RM 20,000 aku tgk kat Welly Batu Caves. Hehehhe... X sanggup den. that's not a problem to me....ive got lot of $$ hehehehehe.... sorry that wallpaper that i post recently is not a cat but wolf if not mistaken....hehhe ok bye dude... This post has been edited by mochachoke: Apr 23 2009, 05:03 PM
mochachoke
Apr 24 2009, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(masashi89 @ Apr 24 2009, 12:20 AM) unstable...ahaha.. im using it just fine..no lag,no crash apps,blabla...hehe nice wallie anyway... This is my most preffered and fav windows...Microsoft Windows 2000 sp4...im still using right now....no crashing at all....yo ff you a heavy user....you will see the difference....Vista lose to 2k... kind a love this windows forever.hehehe
mochachoke
Apr 27 2009, 05:15 PM
ahhh love this xxxholic anime.....i wait for new episode for xxxholic shunmuki
welll action figure wallpaper....hahahah ..
Show off time for show off guy..hjahahah.my friend of mine
mochachoke
Apr 30 2009, 01:10 AM