Destructible landscape and gorgeous cutscenes makes my day.
Can't wait to have a chance to play an adhoc game.
Gamespot review:
http://www.gamespot.com/psp/strategy/warha...=summary;review

Warhammer 40,000: Squad Command (PSP), MOAR!!
Nov 23 2007, 12:51 PM, updated 19y ago
1,316 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -Lan Kwai Fong- |
Anyone tried the game out? Only 1 word can explain it, AWESOME!! I am totally addicted to it.
Destructible landscape and gorgeous cutscenes makes my day. Can't wait to have a chance to play an adhoc game. Gamespot review: http://www.gamespot.com/psp/strategy/warha...=summary;review ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Nov 23 2007, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(steellusion @ Nov 23 2007, 01:00 PM) Sure, will send you my save file. I am now playing the 11th mission.QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 23 2007, 01:11 PM) Maybe in the near future. |
Dec 1 2007, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(TheFalcon @ Dec 1 2007, 02:26 PM) I concur!!15 turns mission? Is is the survival one? My only tip is to equip your marines or scouts with the most lethal weapon in the arsenal, preferably a one shot kill weapon. |
Dec 2 2007, 09:21 PM
QUOTE(TheFalcon @ Dec 1 2007, 03:13 PM) yes lol, go on semi offense then. Make sure that every end of your turn, you position your men to strike first.survival one where you go against alot lot of terminators and cultist and a tank going on the offense hasnt worked out for me... run like hell doesn't either almost made it.. 1 more round.. and my cover exploded into pieces and everyone shot me up (btw, the totally destructable terrain really adds another angle to the game) QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Dec 2 2007, 03:25 AM) Awesome!!Yup, turn based. |
Dec 5 2007, 08:27 AM
QUOTE(jedi_dc @ Dec 3 2007, 08:28 PM) lol... cheats arh.. i dun quite enjoy cheating unless i finished the game by mself wor..so duno......... True but if a game gets overly hard for some, I guess cheats are a must have. QUOTE(TheFalcon @ Dec 4 2007, 11:56 AM) no idea about cheats Yah, ad hoc. but the game is quite simple, honestly just plan plan abit esp last mission,... man, youve gotta hand it to defilers to lay smackdown on all we should have a adhoc wh40k party sometime =) How about next Sat? Btw, where do you ppl hail from? QUOTE(freak @ Dec 4 2007, 04:09 PM) 15 lvls in total bro.QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 5 2007, 12:09 AM) well, used to play a bit of the desktop in Oz, all a bit geeky but at least you get to call the other guy 'cheat' when your marines get wiped out! lol. |
| Change to: | 0.0167sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:33 PM |