SUSjalsrix
post Sep 17 2010, 08:56 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(jasontoh @ Sep 16 2010, 07:36 PM)
Question,

If Bukit OUG is so good, why there are so many auction units?  hmm.gif
Pls bear with me as I'm actually looking for a decent condo in KL at reasonable price and I find that Bukit OUG quite match my requirement. Also is it Leasehold or Freehold? What is the drawback of the condo at the moment - eg bad management etc
it is due to poor management and poor access road.

only one tiny road to and fro the condo, during peak hours is a nightmare.

SUSjalsrix
post Sep 17 2010, 11:00 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 17 2010, 10:58 AM)
Bukit OUG is an affordable piece of property. There are some problems with previous management but since beginning of the year new management has taken over and we seen rapid changes. I suggest you to go the condo yourself, speak to the agents, guards, management office staff, residents there rather than rely the forum.  biggrin.gif
how about the narrow access road ?
SUSjalsrix
post Sep 17 2010, 11:49 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Sep 17 2010, 11:10 AM)

Future access roads is when Prasarana open up the access road from Tmn Esplanade Jln 1/155. (Please check with DBKL they got all info you need) But that is proposed road, if the LRT starts the access will be there. Whether to wait til things start or buy now where the price relatively affordable. It is your call  biggrin.gif
Why do they open the access road from esplanade for ? What is the reason ?

Will it not cause a massive jam at jln 1/155b (before exit to kesas highway) bcos it will be a 4 way intersection instead of current 2 way ?
SUSjalsrix
post Sep 17 2010, 10:52 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Sep 17 2010, 08:45 PM)
u asking why? after open the access road from esplanade,
the resident from Bukit OUG no need to drive about 5 minutes "taman road" before go to the main road lo...

this also will be the added advantage for Bukit OUG Condo to increase value. rclxms.gif
why would lrt people be so generous to build a road just for bukit OUG ? hmm.gif
SUSjalsrix
post Sep 18 2010, 01:04 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ Sep 17 2010, 11:08 PM)
no why. because Bukit OUG will be the development area in future.

look at this video > http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tO8yflYE4ZM

reconstruction step by step at this area~
The Bukit Jalil Estate is just right behind Bukit OUG Condo.
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...867&sec=central

They are building a graveyard there. read the story above.

It is bad fengshui to have graveyard nearby.
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 24 2010, 09:13 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(romulos @ Nov 22 2010, 02:34 AM)
OUG is very very central. Now with access directly to KESAS via Awan Besar you can hit Shah Alam, Seremban, KL, KLIA very quickly. You want to go to PJ just use Old Klang Road / Federal Highway. School os there both Primary and Secondary. Kindergardens aplenty. Food wise spoilt for choice. Petrol Stations, CLinics, Convenience stores. You can go on and on. TESCO is opening up pn old klang road with mixed business ie. restaurants and banks and this will only see the prices escalate. The same size unit in Puchong is more expensive and further in with massive population moving traffic early in the morning, its like hell. With that being said, OUG is the last frontier of Kuala Lumpur as it falls with WP whereas Puchong is Selangor.
Any website link on TESCO opening in old klang road ?

SUSjalsrix
post Dec 18 2010, 09:36 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 29 2010, 11:50 PM)
Here is 2 new route
Is this confirmed ?

If there is a direct link , then there will be massive jam at jln 1/155B. It is already very jam during peak hours.
SUSjalsrix
post Dec 21 2010, 01:20 PM

1,927 posts

why everybody want to buy bukit oug ?

nobody want to buy arena green meh ?
SUSjalsrix
post Dec 21 2010, 05:39 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(aiskrimcup @ Dec 21 2010, 04:35 PM)
Arena Green don't have LRT nearby ka? I thought it is walking distance to Bukit Jalil and Sri Petaling LRT meh? hmm.gif
It is walking distance to Bukit jalil lrt but price is expensive now. Still got so many people buy there. why ?

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Dec 21 2010, 05:41 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Dec 22 2010, 06:39 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 22 2010, 11:48 AM)

Areen Green

Year 2010
- Asking price RM 220k ~ RM280k
- psf RM 280 ~ RM 330
- Rental : RM 1300 ~ RM 1500
thumbup.gif Very good comparison but are you sure rental is rm 1300 in arena green for unfurnished 2 rooms ? ohmy.gif

SUSjalsrix
post Feb 21 2011, 01:32 PM

1,927 posts

How many units total in bukit oug ? Rough figure.
SUSjalsrix
post Jun 13 2011, 08:33 PM

1,927 posts

http://thestaronline.tv/default.aspx?vid=7146

bukit oug collapsing ? better not buy !

SUSjalsrix
post Jun 13 2011, 08:56 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Jun 13 2011, 08:46 PM)
Hantu sudah Mali lol
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...766&sec=central

Just telling the truth.

Do you want to buy an apartment who will collapse after you buy it ?

The bridge is going to collapse if they build more apartment there.

doh.gif

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Jun 13 2011, 08:57 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Jun 13 2011, 09:04 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 13 2011, 08:59 PM)
Hi, bros/Sisssss,

Anyone start to apply Strata title? Tomolo i will meet up wt my lawyer start to apply liao......must fast....deadline 31/07/11  smile.gif

Mana ada hantu...... i am ghost buster biggrin.gif
who said i am 'ghost' ? Telling the truth also get scolded ? cry.gif

SUSjalsrix
post Oct 30 2011, 09:30 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 29 2011, 11:23 PM)
Sorry I have a little "sensitive" question concerning the residence of bukit oug. Please don't see it from a narrow angle, as I have no intention of getting racial. I just want to understand more about the people there and I have no intention of offending any of residence there.

Is it correct to say that there are many middle east people there ? Are the folks one primary type of middle-eastern or they are a few ? What are the religion of the folks there ? Are they mainly one type of religion or there are of a few different religions ?

Regards.
Yes, it was reported in star newspaper. The owners are mostly chinese but tenants mostly arabs.
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 2 2011, 01:58 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(pikkidok @ Nov 2 2011, 01:44 PM)
Bukit OUG condo is a good investment for rental.
The LRT plan was in existence since 2003.
That made people buy Green Avenue.
Only in 2009-2010 that the extension plan was approved by the government.

Bukit OUG is hard to access and the units are run down. So the price was only about RM200k for a 1200 sq ft unit around 2009...

somehow few people bothered to give it a second look...

now when the LRT station is being built in the space between Bukit OUG condo and Green Avenue, everyone suddenly took notice and the price has since gone up after being stagnant for years. Surrounding new developments are asking for the sky.. so if you can get a low priced unit at bkt oug , it is worth investing because you can always rent it out. Dont think it will appreciate a great deal but more for rental income. New roads will be opened to link it to Bukit Jalil.
Rental is a problem bcos there are so many new condos build there in the future. not enough tenants
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 2 2011, 09:46 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 2 2011, 05:29 PM)
Even at a "normal hour", 15minutes also can't get you those locations. Please lar there is also no need to oversell that hard isn't it ?
I live near there. around 10 minutes (non peak hour) can get you to bukit bintang via highway.

not speeding....
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 4 2011, 03:40 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(smsam2 @ Nov 3 2011, 03:00 PM)

To me, one of the mantra for property investing is (among others), the early bird gets the worm.
If there are too many worms, then the bird dies... laugh.gif

0.0550sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:14 AM