Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

aiskrimcup
post Nov 16 2010, 01:26 PM

750 posts

QUOTE(trinityz @ Nov 16 2010, 12:24 PM)
If you guys remember the infamous gruesome murder of Wong Soke Ching, you should know the "history" of Bukit OUG. The poor victim was stabbed at least 12 times with bite marks on her. Her naked body was found on the 16th floor of the Bukit OUG condominium. Which block i am not sure..so for those that get unit that is on 16th floor, better check properly. Just google the name Wong Soke Ching for the details of her murder. And there is a suicide happen few years ago, one guy jump from the condo and fall to his death. This was told by the guard there.

The place is a bit spooky and run down. Why don't get a newer condominiums at Puchong area?
I just get to know this case, still unsolved till today? unsure.gif
aiskrimcup
post Dec 21 2010, 04:35 PM

750 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 21 2010, 03:16 PM)
Arena Green

SQ Ft = 819
Asking Price = RM 230,000
psf = RM 280
Tenure = Freehold
Title =  Strata
Rental = +- RM 1500
Return rate = 6.5%
Future LRT Station nearby = no
Bukit OUG Condo

SQ Ft = 1222
Asking Price = RM 170,000
psf = RM 139
Tenure = Freehold
Title =  DOA
Rental = +- RM 1300
Return rate = 7.6%
Future LRT Station nearby = Yes
Arena Green don't have LRT nearby ka? I thought it is walking distance to Bukit Jalil and Sri Petaling LRT meh? hmm.gif

0.0530sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:57 AM