Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

Yamaha 444
post Mar 9 2011, 12:44 PM

150 posts

Security improved????? ... they only stationed those know how security at the entrance .. other station.. are those vietnamese and nepal which dun even understand what are you talking... if you notice some dun even have walkie talkie with them.. The people work in Mgmt office are not helpful and the indian guy is damn sarcastic and langsi..

Facilities ... tennis court alamak all look old and not maintained, table tennis room look like abadoned for long time .... GYM .. no maintenance and scary... club house ..now is taichow place with many bird & cat roaming around for left over food....most of the shop lot at commercial level is empty and quite like death row shop... The only best thing is the swimming pool. The worst thing is everyday drink and bath with contaminated water...smelly and yellowish from the tap.. even the mgmt claim have big filter at the entrance.

Improvement that I see.... road resurface, cctv at lift, excess card.

This condo look old now with old facilities and if the mgmt fail to manage it well.. it will eventually turn into pekeliling flat with value dropping..

Yamaha 444
post Mar 11 2011, 08:55 AM

150 posts

Everyone is happy with the new lift panel.... yeah it look fantastic... but bear in mind that the panel are just exterior improvement to show people lah... and still running in the same old lift machanism.. We should look at the frequency of breakdown, response time toward breakdown to judge the improvement.. I myself experience twice get stuck in a breakdown lift... and when i call up the guard house for help they told me the help is on the way.. i waited for 15min and still nothing happen .. so i call again and finally they told me the technician is attending to breakdown call at other block and then will follow by next block then only will come to my block ... & finally i waited for 55min in the lift.... there is many incident that I saw lady in wheel chair being carried up using stair due to lift breakdown... and the bad thing is the starway are alway not lighted.. damn dark....
Yamaha 444
post Mar 15 2011, 12:38 PM

150 posts

This Bkt OUG condo mgmt is really ham ka chan .... and ridicoulous. My car is being clamped eventhough I have pay my maintenance fees up to date and having a valid parking sticker in my wind screen.... the reason my car being clamped is I park at a different bay from what shown in the sticker...

well the case is my original car park bay is being park by a 4wd and I agreed to swap parking with the guy... so now the mgmt demanding me to pay the rm50.00 to open the clamp... this is really f*** up condo.. the mgmt always thinking of way and method to drain up the resident money... The really bad part is.. i have to wait for 35 min for the guard to come over and open the clamped.... Damn poor response....
Yamaha 444
post Aug 26 2011, 02:25 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(FANAMATION @ Aug 24 2011, 12:12 PM)
" If only 70% of residents just paying the fees, JMB needs to take actions on this.

Suggestion :
        1)  JMB office employees to start door to door  visits to the unit to chase for payment ( Best do it
              after 6pm or Sunday morning ) on those unit now pay maintenance fees => 3 months.

2) Car entry pass need to have " big BB sound " to show everyone that they are not paying the maintenance
              fees. ( Unit => 3 months )

3) In summary :
            Money not pay more that 2 months,  gentle 'bb' entry sound when they come back to 
            guard house, remider sent to their house ,

=> 3 moths - BB sound , reminder letter + door to door visits
                  to their house..( understand their issues, maybe don't like JMB performances ??),

=>6 month , super BBB sound + red notice + door to door visits to their house to help
                  them..( such as relocation plan)

=> 9 months , start court order to take legal actions (such as L*l**g plan) the unit.
wah liao very briliant idea.. like treating all resident like small kid in kinder garden.. BBB give him/her a red angpow and at night keep on knocking on their door.. those do not open door splash red paint lor....kih kih kih .. so excited... rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
Yamaha 444
post Oct 20 2011, 09:03 AM

150 posts

QUOTE(qqmeng @ Oct 19 2011, 01:07 PM)
RM800 - RM1,000 .... thts what i got from iproperty hehehe
kawan I baru rent there for RM500/month studio unit ... kih kih kih RM800 - RM1000 itu mesti ada furniture le.. banyak murah mari mari..
Yamaha 444
post Jan 6 2012, 03:19 PM

150 posts

All the while.. BKT OUG prop value.. where got increase.....same old building with rundown faciities ... once the other upcoming condo completed.. you will see the BKT OUG condo outlook even more rundown.. only few forumer sit fry the forum and say FATTTTTT.... property increase certain certain %.. but actually tarak la...

0.0413sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:45 AM