Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?

SUSUFO-ET
post May 1 2011, 07:11 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 1 2011, 05:39 PM)
jz went the iproperty.com expo at mid valley~Saw the Z Residence booth at there, their model display show the LRT station so close to them....right is Kesas Highway then left is LRT station...yi.......then where is Bukit OUG Condo??? When i asked them jz realized they hidden off the Bukit OUG Condo became the Jalan 4/155 at beside Z Residence....some more sell 370psf....=.='

I ask them when to start the construction? The guy told me 2 week later they will starting clear the greenery at that location. Don't know can true or not? hmm.gif
I said already very misleading, ZR looks like Bkt IUG Condo, LRT also salah, obviously KR2 shd be better buy if dun mind leasehold
naleh33
post May 1 2011, 09:28 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 1 2011, 07:11 PM)
I said already very misleading, ZR looks like Bkt IUG Condo, LRT also salah, obviously KR2 shd be better buy if dun mind leasehold
If ZR is able to sell at 370 per sqft, I doubt KR2 will let go this opportunity to increase the pricing. I am guessing 400 psf and above. On top of that is it partial furnished, probably to counter the leasehold factor. The response for KR was overwhelming. I believe KR2 will be another BBB project when it is launched.
eastern
post May 2 2011, 12:11 AM

289 posts

I take the opportunity to ask about the traffic condition, parking for this condo and the surrounding areas.
Those who are currently residing there, pls help to share your experience.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Condo Hunter
post May 2 2011, 01:36 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ May 1 2011, 09:28 PM)
If ZR is able to sell at 370 per sqft, I doubt KR2 will let go this opportunity to increase the pricing. I am guessing 400 psf and above. On top of that is it partial furnished, probably to counter the leasehold factor.  The response for KR was overwhelming. I believe KR2 will be another BBB project when it is launched.
those condo along jalan puchong/old rd 100% confirmed is BBB project already
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION icon_idea.gif

vince8307
post May 2 2011, 11:21 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 1 2011, 07:11 PM)
Agreed. ZR price also quite similar to KR...just the leasehold matter only~
jbutton
post May 2 2011, 11:55 AM

57 posts

jz went the iproperty.com expo at mid valley~Saw the Z Residence booth at there, their model display show the LRT station so close to them....right is Kesas Highway then left is LRT station...yi.......then where is Bukit OUG Condo??? When i asked them jz realized they hidden off the Bukit OUG Condo became the Jalan 4/155 at beside Z Residence....some more sell 370psf....=.='

I ask them when to start the construction? The guy told me 2 week later they will starting clear the greenery at that location. Don't know can true or not? hmm.gif
I went there too. But to be honest their staff do not even know the area well. Looks like freshie to me. Heard some of the senior staff left and they are still new.

SUSUFO-ET
post May 2 2011, 07:51 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(jbutton @ May 2 2011, 11:55 AM)
I went there too. But to be honest their staff do not even know the area well. Looks like freshie to me. Heard some of the senior staff left and they are still new.
Of course, for ZR location, the boss shdn't let the SA knows too much, if not sales talk confidence will be tarnished cool2.gif

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 2 2011, 07:52 PM
joeekh
post May 2 2011, 09:10 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 2 2011, 07:51 PM)
Of course, for ZR location, the boss shdn't let the SA knows too much, if not sales talk confidence will be tarnished  cool2.gif
y u say like that ger...??
seems like most ppl in LYN riughly know where is the location liao...
but not exact la...
y the boss still wanna hide ger..?

Added on May 2, 2011, 9:13 pm

abang vince...
ppl that do study the area b4 go BBB mode wont easy get conned de...
unless the SA really talk so convincing n hv heart wanna con ppl la...

This post has been edited by joeekh: May 2 2011, 09:13 PM
vince8307
post May 3 2011, 07:50 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ May 2 2011, 09:10 PM)
y u say like that ger...??
seems like most ppl in LYN riughly know where is the location liao...
but not exact la...
y the boss still wanna hide ger..?

Added on May 2, 2011, 9:13 pm
abang vince...
ppl that do study the area b4 go BBB mode wont easy get conned de...
unless the SA really talk so convincing n hv heart wanna con ppl la...
The SA really try to con ppl le...He told me Block A & B all sold out already & now starting sell the Block C,
but after that he felt I quite familiar with the location when I asked him where is the Bukit OUG Condo locate at.
Then he asked me is it u make booking b4? I told him no, just got research at that area only....Suddenly he said:
"actually Block B still got unit's available, jz tell me which floor u want?" sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vince8307: May 3 2011, 07:51 AM
stevenkkt
post May 3 2011, 08:11 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 3 2011, 07:50 AM)
The SA really try to con ppl le...He told me Block A & B all sold out already & now starting sell the Block C,
but after that he felt I quite familiar with the location when I asked him where is the Bukit OUG Condo locate at.
Then he asked me is it u make booking b4? I told him no, just got research at that area only....Suddenly he said:
"actually Block B still got unit's available, jz tell me which floor u want?"  sweat.gif
That SA needs a tight slap on his/her face for being a liar. tongue.gif
post May 3 2011, 10:54 AM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 3 2011, 07:50 AM)
"actually Block B still got unit's available, jz tell me which floor u want?"  sweat.gif
Haha...bro....dun be so upset....orang nak cari makan......which SA not con ppl b4 neh... tongue.gif (Must kill by all SA...wkwk)

Since ZR SA not sincerely, jz tak mau beli dari dia lah.....this area alot of development.....i dun think without Zzzzz no other choice.....

I always think like that...what 4 we buy with "angin not selesa".....400++k is not cheap woh......

Let us go to buy Seedz Residents and buy 2 cars and park at "nathan Corner" road size, narrow the road and let the ZR felt the traffic jam at the area......wkwkwk....Siong....

SUSUFO-ET
post May 3 2011, 12:48 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 3 2011, 10:54 AM)
Haha...bro....dun be so upset....orang nak cari makan......which SA not con ppl b4 neh... tongue.gif (Must kill by all SA...wkwk)

Since ZR SA not sincerely, jz tak mau beli dari dia lah.....this area alot of development.....i dun think without Zzzzz no other choice.....

I always think like that...what 4 we buy with "angin not selesa".....400++k is not cheap woh......

Let us go to buy Seedz Residents and buy 2 cars and park at "nathan Corner" road size, narrow the road and let the ZR felt the traffic jam at the area......wkwkwk....Siong....
Bro 8x2, dun be like that, semua orang cari makan juka.
The SA was con by the boss at the 1st place, now is his turn to con the buyer...
Better you go the the sales office, people has invaded yr Bkt OUG Condo land and you still zzzz...zz

Point to me where is yr condo?

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: May 3 2011, 01:05 PM
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 01:16 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2011, 12:48 PM)
The SA was con by the boss at the 1st place, now is his turn to con the buyer...
Better you go the the sales office, people has invaded yr Bkt OUG Condo land and you still zzzz...zz

wah...
u all talk like all SA is conman conwoman...whahahaha
btw..bkt oug sudah kena telan by zr...wahahaha
post May 3 2011, 03:13 PM

1,549 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2011, 12:48 PM)

Walao...really "telan" by ZR......how come like that....must show betul2 mah....buat buz like that cannot last long...... mad.gif

Bro keith....where r u ....cepat2 "po tuo"....ask ur boss change the show model lah....misleading ppl lah......

SUSUFO-ET
post May 3 2011, 04:23 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ May 3 2011, 03:13 PM)
Walao...really "telan" by ZR......how come like that....must show betul2 mah....buat buz like that cannot last long...... mad.gif

Bro keith....where r u ....cepat2 "po tuo"....ask ur boss change the show model lah....misleading ppl lah......
Can you see the proposed LRT station? 20 sec walk fr the guard post
Frankly this show model is very misleading...
The developer also admit that the location isn't good enough, otherwise they wouldn't hiding this & that, hanky-panky er whistling.gif
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 04:33 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2011, 04:23 PM)
The developer also admit that the location isn't good enough, otherwise they wouldn't hiding this & that, hanky-panky er whistling.gif
that model is used to con ppl that not familiar with the location..
but as for me, i prefer my house not too clsoe with lrt...
zr not the best out there..but is the best i can find ard that area..

vince8307
post May 3 2011, 04:39 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 3 2011, 04:23 PM)
If that day I bring my notebook to there & show the actual location to the ZR buyers. Dunno how they(SA) treat me...hahaha laugh.gif
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 04:54 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 3 2011, 04:39 PM)
If that day I bring my notebook to there & show the actual location to the ZR buyers. Dunno how they(SA) treat me...hahaha laugh.gif
wait..
u mean on tht day in midvalley..
all the pppl that go zr booth dint do survey the area ah...??
sweat.gif doh.gif
vince8307
post May 3 2011, 05:13 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ May 3 2011, 04:54 PM)
wait..
u mean on tht day in midvalley..
all the pppl that go zr booth dint do survey the area ah...??
sweat.gif  doh.gif
Ya~a lot dunno at where actually...heard a few ppl asked the SA at which part of Bukit Jalil since they put the name Z Residence "Bukit Jalil".....Again, name to confusing the buyers.... sweat.gif
joeekh
post May 3 2011, 05:36 PM

la la la
1,285 posts

QUOTE(vince8307 @ May 3 2011, 05:13 PM)
Ya~a lot dunno at where actually...heard a few ppl asked the SA at which part of Bukit Jalil since they put the name Z Residence "Bukit Jalil".....Again, name to confusing the buyers.... sweat.gif
according to some post in zr thread, zr is under BJ,
but is at the 'other' part of BJ where no much ppl familiar..
so..the SA is correct also...
they should at least explain to the buyer where is the exact BJ....

206 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0338sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:17 PM