Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
yeeck
Aug 29 2013, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(KohSin @ Aug 29 2013, 12:54 PM) This matter was brought up during the AGM and was shot down because many owners feels it is discrimination. If any of you want to be racist, don't show it openly la...lol...
yeeck
Sep 9 2013, 12:04 AM
Any new paint is better than no repainting!
yeeck
Sep 13 2013, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 11 2013, 07:38 PM) 100% safe....dun worry i will take care of u..... So far...i saw a lot of ppl jogging around 9-11pm....some even at midnight..... FYI, for the past 18 months.... no bad thing happens in the condo.... now condo very peaceful if compare with 5 years ago. Are you sure? And someone dare to claim Bukit OUG got zero crime rate for the past year...seems record broken dy.... I just saw on PJ Community Alert FB page recently: Mini Austin Stolen Hey guys, need your help to spread the word around. My classic Mini Austin with vehicle no plate NE101 had been stolen on Wed morning 4th September within the Bukit OUG Condo premise(carpark). Please call 0122128081 if you see anything resembling a maroon colored Mini with white top, abandoned anywhere in KL.Thanks a zillion!
yeeck
Sep 27 2013, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Sep 27 2013, 03:15 PM) Haha...bro keithcky...y u push everybody so high here......don't push too high nanti jatuh sakit woooo...  When LRT ready, studio unit 3xxk no problem...
yeeck
Oct 3 2013, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(slyren00 @ Oct 3 2013, 11:34 AM) Thought that land was purchased by a developer and marked for a Highrise luxury condo! Sifu's, Taikor's of Bkt OUG...ur input pls. Hah? Still can build another highrise there? Good grief! This post has been edited by yeeck: Oct 3 2013, 01:50 PM
yeeck
Oct 7 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(kiwiuno @ Oct 7 2013, 05:15 PM) i want to let go my condo who can help me?? 1448sp , 7 floor tq This is not the place to sell, but more to discuss about Bukit OUG. Please post under Properties thread.
yeeck
Oct 16 2013, 12:09 PM
What about the project which will be blocking the KL view of Blocks 10,11,12,13,13A?
yeeck
Oct 22 2013, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Oct 19 2013, 09:18 PM) I am looking for both wor. How ah?  Did you managed to sell your studio that you advertised for quite some time dy? Or is it you keep increasing the asking price?
yeeck
Oct 23 2013, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(keithcky @ Oct 22 2013, 10:24 PM) Dai dee kor I sudah lupa. Aft I call them tomolo then PM u. Btw u going for the auction? Can bring sai lou go look see ah?  few yrs nvr go auction adi Aiyo don't PM la..share share here....
yeeck
Oct 31 2013, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(hylaslee @ Oct 30 2013, 10:24 AM) Do anyone stay at bukit OUG condo , and found the floor ( Even one of the wall ) convex ?? Snap some pics and show us la...
yeeck
Oct 31 2013, 02:38 PM
[quote=caesar18,Oct 31 2013, 12:17 PM] Yes, u r right [/quote] Means that Bukit OUG Condominium is not a good place to stay ?? Rich people like you guys wont stay at place like this? By saying place like this, means is already for the poor one is it? I found your guys statement very interesting, can explain?  [/quote] Aiya, rich people wanna upgrade to landed already ma...don't be so sensitive la...
yeeck
Nov 2 2013, 12:13 AM
[quote=caesar18,Oct 31 2013, 03:30 PM] Aiya, rich people wanna upgrade to landed already ma...don't be so sensitive la... [/quote] not sensitive, just that they wan money from the poor who can afford to stay here only but didnt show some respect. From the 2 statement i read as like this. Just like got 10 people sitting on same table, 1 guy selling nasi lemak to the rest and said this nasi lemak felt like shit, cannot eat, only can sell. I thought in this forum people should some respect to each other. just my 2 sen.  [/quote] Seriously????
yeeck
Nov 16 2013, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 15 2013, 08:50 PM) Anyone receive letter from dbkl to increase assessment fee? Why increase so much, my one to 15.6k. Anybody know previous how much for 1465sf? 6% out of that amount, right? 775sf is 7.8k. So assesment will be RM468. This post has been edited by yeeck: Nov 16 2013, 03:10 PM
yeeck
Nov 20 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(CSSSJ @ Nov 19 2013, 04:31 PM) I am wondering how DBKL calculate the annual value, mine is 14.4k for 1465sf, but my friend with same sq got lower amount. By the way, any penalty if I yet change my name for assessment? I am the third owner, but the assessment account still belong to first owner.  The recipient of the ownership transfer has to give notice in Form I, First Schedule, Local Government Act (Act 171) to Local Authorities within 3 months of the transfer of ownership is completed before the change of name in the billing rates can be made. Owners are also required to submit Form 14A (Form of Transfer of Land, Section or Lease), a signed and completed certified copy to prove the validity of the transfer.
yeeck
Dec 4 2013, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM) Haha, it just a small shop like the 7-11 and 99 speed mart. Tesco Extra is the big hypermarket. FYI, Puchong Tesco (opposite Setiawalk) is a Tesco Extra.