QUOTE(samsam84 @ Oct 1 2010, 06:40 PM)
When do u plan to move in?Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
Bukit OUG Condo, Any information?
Oct 1 2010, 07:38 PM
1,135 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Oct 11 2010, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(vince8307 @ Oct 9 2010, 01:14 PM) see the result of the management improving... Wow TQ Vince for the photos really looks good, i went to block 3A nothing yet. Did you join the JMB meeting last sat? ![]() before...too bad... ![]() After. Later on all the lifts in Bukit OUG Condo will apply it also. ![]() ![]() ![]() the panel got texture. look very nice when i experienced it into that lift. |
Oct 16 2010, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(vince8307 @ Oct 11 2010, 12:16 PM) yup~I joint the meeting last Saturday...but too sad...not much owner attended the resident meeting... Vince, next month meeting i will get a few friends to join as well. It is 2nd week of every month right? bcos this is the good time to speak out your complaint or suggestion to the management to keep improving. Hopefully the 2nd week of next month will be more owner to attend the meeting The other lifts not yet install the new panel. They now just install a lift in Block 5 as a sample to the contractor to get the cheaper quotation. Once of the owner suggested actually no need spend too high cost just for the lift panel at least the panel look nice & not easy to crash is more than enuf...So, in order to prevent the vandalism for the lift panel, all the lifts will apply the CCTV to guard it since the management finalize to looking for the CCTV contractor lately by next month. But becos of the CCTV guarding range too large in the condo, management need to looking for some place to make it as CCTV center. As u know, the condo have a lot of blocks, to connecting all the blocks CCTV video to the center maybe will facing some technical problems. So, the management can't estimate to answer me when the CCTV installation into the lifts will be complete. The management welcome to the good news for the value of Bukit OUG Condo was increased at least 10% and the construction of LRT station will start by end of this year. The new lift panel looks great. The toilet doors all has been changed. Hv you got any news about the car park podium repainting inside and outside? Yes, actually Bkt OUG has increased more than 30% already since the day i bought. kekekeke well according to prasarana they are rolling out the contracts for relocation of services and many more. Check out prasarana.com.my under tender information. |
Nov 9 2010, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(dripinrain @ Nov 9 2010, 12:04 PM) When will this place be repainted ? Normally condos do it after 8 yrs. I think after refurbish will add its value. joey this place had been much more better if compared few months ago not to say few years ago By the way, are the shops in the podium still empty ? I lived thre many many yrs ago. |
Nov 16 2010, 10:42 AM
Nov 16 2010, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(trinityz @ Nov 16 2010, 12:24 PM) If you guys remember the infamous gruesome murder of Wong Soke Ching, you should know the "history" of Bukit OUG. The poor victim was stabbed at least 12 times with bite marks on her. Her naked body was found on the 16th floor of the Bukit OUG condominium. Which block i am not sure..so for those that get unit that is on 16th floor, better check properly. Just google the name Wong Soke Ching for the details of her murder. And there is a suicide happen few years ago, one guy jump from the condo and fall to his death. This was told by the guard there. Is she your friend or something? that's why u were so disappointed or you were some failed investors who bought this place much earlier? The place is a bit spooky and run down. Why don't get a newer condominiums at Puchong area? Added on November 16, 2010, 12:38 pmIf you guys remember the infamous gruesome murder of Wong Soke Ching, you should know the "history" of Bukit OUG. The poor victim was stabbed at least 12 times with bite marks on her. Her naked body was found on the 16th floor of the Bukit OUG condominium. Which block i am not sure..so for those that get unit that is on 16th floor, better check properly. Just google the name Wong Soke Ching for the details of her murder. And there is a suicide happen few years ago, one guy jump from the condo and fall to his death. This was told by the guard there. The place is a bit spooky and run down. Why don't get a newer condominiums at Puchong area? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Added on November 16, 2010, 11:25 pm QUOTE(webby88 @ Nov 16 2010, 10:49 AM) Oh Yeh, i will burn it for you. Dont thank me Added on November 16, 2010, 11:28 pm QUOTE(webby88 @ Nov 16 2010, 06:34 PM) Thank goodness. Someone recommend me to buy there a few months back. Luckily I did not go for it. Otherwise, with this article, I don't think I can rent out anytime soon. Glad that you did not buy at least others who saw the opportunity grab it. Jz like those who did not buy Zest and Setia Walk Added on November 16, 2010, 11:36 pm QUOTE(dripinrain @ Nov 16 2010, 11:02 AM) Been looking around and this place seems very reasonably priced. Perhaps its full potential potential has yet to be realised. At rm1,400 the return is very good indeed. Quite surprising considering that there are many units there. Perhaps most are owners .. ? It used to be more than 50% are singaporeans and their Maintenance fees of more than 10yrs are not paid that's why the place is so bad, but now singaporeans start to reduce quite alot already. Now more ppl paid maintenance fees and New management team has taken up the place since a year ago, if you're monitoring this place it show wast improvement. Carpark podium painting is the next big thing. Added on November 16, 2010, 11:06 am Har .. so sure of that ? Perhaps its the drab environment but like i said if they repaint it in livelier colours, the place would be even better, livelier. Is it u went to the lower floor ? Its darker at the corridor & back rooms cos light can't reach into the airwell. Not to say the adjacent projects that are coming up. There are a few and i wont mention here. Auction units owner 90% are singaporeans. This post has been edited by keithcky: Nov 16 2010, 11:36 PM |
Nov 17 2010, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Nov 17 2010, 01:40 AM) Yea. But the thing is.. when I think of it, it's eerie... At first it was nothing..on a bright and sunny afternoon.. I don't even have the thoughts about those things not until my 3rd or 4th visit to the room again. Am pretty detail so I tend to take my time observing everything while the agent was at the balcony talking. Then when I was just about to leave the room, I felt a chill.......like there is something ice cold flowing down from my left shoulder to my wrist. My outer skin layer gotten numbed and had goosebumps for no apparent reason! At that point of time my back was facing the window and was just about to leave the room and it happened. So I continue my footsteps towards the kitchen and then turned around and went back inside the room to reconfirm, .. nothing then. But it was really something in there because my heart felt heavier like there's somebody standing right next to me at that time Oh well i'm not a banker nor agent Not very nice of me to reveal the unit no. Just FYI everyone. Added on November 17, 2010, 1:41 am haha.. good luck to you .. =) Added on November 17, 2010, 1:43 amtrinityz, wow... what a research... it's not on 16th floor.. Added on November 17, 2010, 1:45 amkeithcky, not so nice to reveal unit no. you're probably a banker or something along those lines. anyway are you those who had 'yam yeung' eyes |
Nov 17 2010, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(trinityz @ Nov 17 2010, 11:56 AM) who am i is none of your business. i'm just trying to let the public know about this place so that they will think twice before making a decision to purchase unit there. i know you are an agent so most probably you get offended because i am discouraging from buying this condo I'm not sure whether you can read english well, as i said i'm not an agent. Btw, i dont care who the hell or heaven you are too but since you're so dissapointed i might think that you're one of the victim of being rob/rape/kidnap ma. |
Nov 29 2010, 07:38 PM
Vince, show is on my friend
News Room KELANA JAYA LINE AND AMPANG LINE EXTENSION PROJECTS (LEP) Kuala Lumpur, 26 November 2010:- Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) today announced the appointment of contractors for the implementation of the above project as follows. A. KELANA JAYA LINE A 17 km extension of the Kelana Jaya Line from Kelana Jaya station to Putra Heights (13 new stations). This section will be divided into 2 main contract packages. Package A is from Kelana Jaya Station to Summit (Station 7) which is 9.2 km and Package B is from Station 7 to Putra Heights Station which is 7.8 km. Following the tender exercise carried out, the contractors appointed under Package A are as follows: i. Main Contractor Facilities Contractor: Trans Resources Corporation Sdn Bhd Contract value: RM950,000,000.00 Duration: 30 months ii. Nominated sub-contractor (NSC) for the fabrication and delivery of Segmental Box Girder (SBG) Contractor: UEM Builders Bhd – Intria Bina Sdn Bhd JV Contract value: RM93,160,367.41 Duration: 21 months B. AMPANG LINE 2. The scope of the project is a 17.7 km extension between Sri Petaling to Putra Heights with 13 new stations. This section will be divided into 2 main contract packages. Package A is from Seri Petaling Station to Station No. 5 which is 7.4 km and Package B is from Station No. 5 to Putra Heights Station which is 10.3 km. Following the tender exercise carried out, the contractors appointed under Package A are as follows: i. Main Contractor Facilities Contractor: Bina Puri Holdings Berhad (BPHB) - Tim Sekata JV Contract value: RM634,639,089.11 Duration: 27 months ii. Nominated sub-contractor (NSC) for the fabrication and delivery of Segmental Box Girder (SBG) Contractor: Bina Puri Holdings Berhad (BPHB) - Tim Sekata JV Contract value: RM67,697,144.00 Duration: 19 months Both Main Contractors for Facilities are to be responsible for the following facilities works: i. All guideway sub-structure and main structure works; ii. Foundation work for stations and traction power sub-stations (TPSS); iii. To launch and install Segmental Box Girders (SBG); and iv. To supply and install parapets and noise barriers. 3. In addition, within the total contract value the main contractors will also manage the nominated sub-contractors for contracts worth RM469 million (Kelana Jaya Line) and RM305 million (Ampang Line) respectively. The nominated sub-contractors, which will be appointed by Prasarana through a separate on-going open tender process, covers: i. Construction of stations and TPSS; ii. Supply and Install of escalators and lifts; and iii. Construction of Multi-Storey Car Parks 4. The selection of the contractors was done through an open tender process beginning November 2009 as follows: * Prasarana on 3 November 2009 invited Class A contractors registered with Pusat Khidmat Kontraktor (PKK) and with the Construction Industry Development Board (CIDB) with sufficient experience in rail transit projects, to submit their bid to qualify for the LEP Package A contracts. * Pre-qualification documents were sold between 3 November 2009 until 4 December 2009. A total of 166 tender pre-qualification documents were purchased by interested bidders. * At closing date on 16 December 2009, 119 applications were received with one rejected due to failure to comply with application guidelines. * From the 118 pre-qualified contractors, Prasarana conducted extensive evaluation based on their technical capability, financial viability, track record and equipment used. * From the pool of pre-qualified contractors, a total of 17 contractors were invited to bid for the Main Contractors (Facilities) category, while 15 companies were shortlisted for the Nominated Sub-Contractor works on the fabrication and delivery of SBG. These contractors were invited to undergo the tender process between June and July 2010. 5. The tender for the Facilities Works under Package B for both lines shall be called upon the approval of the final railway scheme which is expected by middle of the year 2011. 6. With the appointment of the Main Contractors, it is expected that work on the LEP will start as soon as possible. Group Managing Director’s Office Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad Kuala Lumpur 26 November 2010 About Prasarana Prasarana is a fully-owned Government company established by the Ministry of Finance, set up to facilitate, undertake and expedite public infrastructure projects approved by the Government. Prasarana and its group of companies are also the asset-owners and operators of several public transport providers namely the LRT Ampang and Kelana Jaya Lines, KL Monorail system and the RapidKL bus operation in the Klang Valley. Other places of operations include RapidPenang bus services in Penang and the cable car in Langkawi. For further information on the release, please contact the Group Communication Division at 03-76507788 ext 1603 |
Nov 29 2010, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Nov 29 2010, 11:46 PM) My friend, LRT mana boleh pusing itu macam? haha Your map will only mislead others. Make use of your google Added on November 29, 2010, 11:53 pm QUOTE(g r a p e k e y @ Nov 29 2010, 11:37 PM) What u mean la? u know me ka lolThis post has been edited by keithcky: Nov 29 2010, 11:56 PM |
Nov 30 2010, 12:02 AM
Nov 30 2010, 09:46 AM
Vince v need more ppl like you haha keep up the good work
btw, next meeting try to mention about the repainting of the carpark. Its more critical now. |
Dec 17 2010, 04:31 PM
Hey why nobody talk about the 775sf studios geh? i heard they are going for 130k already wor
I suka the studio so muchie neh |
Dec 18 2010, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 18 2010, 10:26 AM) what??? 2% for liquidator to get consent, i think RM500 can "Gao dian". (I never pay so high b4 for another property, to get the consent) NO 2% NO CONFIRMATION FOR YOU LOR THAT SIMPLE THEY NEED NOT ARGUE WITH YOU Is it legal / their right to collect such money? Can we challenge them? You c. If one year transaction about 100 units, average 2% to collect 3k per unit. one year, their "bulat2" collect 100 x 3k = 300k. if market value up, they will I think the JMB must think a way to settle it. You can imagine when the property going to 400k, who will going to pay 8k (cash) bulat-bulat for them. Added on December 18, 2010, 10:28 am Any good buys recommended besides Bukit OUG Condo? OUG PARKLANE GOOD OSO LOR This post has been edited by keithcky: Dec 18 2010, 10:36 AM |
Dec 24 2010, 02:15 PM
Dec 31 2010, 09:48 AM
i am selling one of my 1222sf 170k only. PM for my number
Added on December 31, 2010, 9:50 am QUOTE(internet-laptop @ Dec 30 2010, 07:17 PM) So without individual title, does it implied any risk for owner or future buyers of the property? This is what I m quite worry about. if you're so worried might at well look at Z RESIDENCE, OUG PARKLAND AND NEW ONE KIARA RESIDENCE... but ofcoz under-con properties has its risk too!!This post has been edited by keithcky: Dec 31 2010, 09:50 AM |
Dec 31 2010, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 31 2010, 12:35 PM) Keith, Haha bro u pandai bargain... nowadays mana ada 150k song to sing anymore, u oso very experience already ma... now u already tookover my place here hahaa There is so expensive, can u reduce to 150k, i ask my friend take from u Yes, i agreed wt u. if who worried about case of bukit oug condo, u can look around new development at old klang road, but all this apartment/condo easily 300k++. If term of rental yield, much more lower than bukit oug condo. since u know so much about the place 170k is a fair price bro u oso dont ask so many ppl to buy here la, i cannot cari makan leh This post has been edited by keithcky: Dec 31 2010, 01:10 PM |
Dec 31 2010, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 31 2010, 03:15 PM) Bro, wat "makan" u want "cari" here.... Sell sell sell u want buy or sell? May i ask ur unit maintenance fee all settle? The 2% fee for the liquidator oso pay oledi? How many unit u want 2 sell off? Do you hv 1448 or 1465 on hand? R u agent or owner? So many Q wait 4 u answer..... Owner This post has been edited by keithcky: Dec 31 2010, 04:21 PM |
Dec 31 2010, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(22222222 @ Dec 31 2010, 05:18 PM) OIC, 2% previous owner already paid only one time payment. Maintenance all pay clean clean May i ask ur unit maintenance fee all settle? The 2% fee for the liquidator oso pay oledi? and wat is final price u can offer to me? Final price is 168k. Monday v can go lawyer office settle Added on December 31, 2010, 7:15 pm QUOTE(vince8307 @ Dec 31 2010, 05:37 PM) Vince can u intro ppl to rent my studio? Give u some comm ;pThis post has been edited by keithcky: Dec 31 2010, 07:15 PM |
Jan 4 2011, 08:15 PM
| Change to: | 0.0500sec