yeeck
post Feb 8 2013, 10:45 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Feb 7 2013, 10:33 PM)
one tailou told me about 200k now.

anyone know 791sf bank value?
Should be more or less around there too.
yeeck
post Feb 21 2013, 05:26 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(Guok n Sim @ Feb 21 2013, 01:08 PM)
I bought to stay. 290k for 1222sf
Which block, if I may ask?
yeeck
post Mar 15 2013, 02:04 PM

3,577 posts

Hello all, please come back to topic...anything new in Bukit OUG?
yeeck
post Mar 15 2013, 06:57 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(alpinev18 @ Mar 15 2013, 04:51 PM)
Wow, that's indeed a good news to the owner. What if i just took over the unit this year, do I need to "verified" my unit ?
I think your unit would have been verified already with the liquidator before you can even complete the transaction.
yeeck
post Mar 21 2013, 10:42 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Mar 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
Thx for the info....

Just saw the letter yesterday n was wondering y b.oug become pet unfriendly d ah? I still remember when v visit the condo v can still c ppl taking their dog for a walk at the garden,  now become no pets allowed.  sad.gif
I do not know of any condos that officially allow pets like dogs and cats.
yeeck
post Mar 21 2013, 11:57 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Mar 21 2013, 11:52 AM)
Previously they din put such notice... now they even mentioned in the letter tat they will work with DBKL on this issue....
I've seen one Middle Eastern family put their caged cat on the corridor!
yeeck
post Mar 22 2013, 02:17 PM

3,577 posts

BTW i heard my friend's case where the owner who wished to sell her the property is now unable to do so as the owner got the unit via credit note from the original developer. Liquidator seems to be threatening to confiscate the unit from the owner in return!, eventhough there were other documents proving ownership and the fact that she has been renting out the unit for so many years already Earnest deposit was paid by my friend since middle of last year and still dragging until now. Anybody encountered this before?
yeeck
post Mar 25 2013, 05:39 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(twinkystar @ Mar 25 2013, 04:39 PM)
There seems to be more and more Middle Eastern people in this condo. My floor, 4 out of 8 units are occupied by them and some of the kids are such a pain in the neck.... the noise and nuisance they create...half the time during midnight  vmad.gif
You can actually make a call to the guardhouse and complain. The guards were so efficient in stopping renovation work done after 1pm on a Saturday because some neighbours were complaining about the noise of knocking.
yeeck
post Mar 25 2013, 05:40 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(vengga85 @ Mar 25 2013, 11:40 AM)
guys im getting a property there for 1222 sq feet at 375k... its fully renovated n fully furnished... is it worth it?
So expensive! I thought iproperty got some 14xx sf units selling about that price too.
yeeck
post Mar 26 2013, 01:51 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(vengga85 @ Mar 26 2013, 10:09 AM)
icic... hmmm so any idea whats the banks valuation of the place? I scared later wanna take loan time the bank value way less than the owner selling...
This is a question that I would like to know the answer to, too. I have a friend who bought a property and got a loan approved from HLB, but when all the documents are ready, the valuation report came out as a surprise by being 50k lower than the purchase price, even though the valuer stated during the site visit that the purchase price valuation is fine. Wonder how to overcome such situations. Note: It was for a landed property elsewhere, not Bukit OUG.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Mar 26 2013, 01:52 PM
yeeck
post Mar 27 2013, 11:52 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 22 2013, 09:49 PM)
Move on to others, these r all tidy job. Consult bessie loo, if she is confident, kindly proceed. If not dont waste yur time. I kena before this kind of situation kekekee
It was actually Bessie Loo who handled the initial S&P between the current owner and the developer then back in 1997. My friend said Bessie Loo memang slow in handling this case until the owner's own lawyer had to step in to speed things up. If the S&P was dated 1999, then developer not yet in liquidation as Sri Keladi Sdn Bhd had been wound up only on 16th November 2005.

Something fishy going on here on the part of the liquidator, methinks.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Mar 27 2013, 02:19 PM
yeeck
post Mar 27 2013, 02:14 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(keithcky @ Mar 27 2013, 12:06 PM)
Are you sure that bessie loo is the principle S&P lawyer? As far as I know bessie loo comes in as litigation lawyer only, she is not a panel to the sri keladi or anything. Well gimme yur unit number I can ask her biggrin.gif
I was told that Bessie Loo was one of the panel lawyers for Sri Keladi.
yeeck
post Mar 27 2013, 10:43 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Mar 27 2013, 10:09 PM)
Yes, my case the bank asked for snp from 1st purchaser, til mine.....really troublesome.. .husband said is becuz not yet obtain strata title, bank need the documents to proof ownership
Depends on bank. If PBB I don't think they require this.
yeeck
post Apr 1 2013, 12:05 PM

3,577 posts

One Manjit/Manjeet from the inhouse agency is offering some units for sale. 791sf 260k.

This post has been edited by yeeck: Apr 1 2013, 12:06 PM
yeeck
post Apr 3 2013, 01:52 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Apr 3 2013, 01:18 PM)
went back on monday to pay my maintenance fee n was very shocked to c tat v got blackies in b.oug  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

who rent out to blackies ah......too much blackies will ruin b.oug...........

pls cooperate to stop renting to them.......  flex.gif  flex.gif
I've seen some of them there before la...just that it is not so many compared to Middle Eastern.
yeeck
post Apr 6 2013, 04:57 PM

3,577 posts

No 6 depends on who wins elections...lol
yeeck
post Apr 9 2013, 12:13 AM

3,577 posts

There's a homestay operating in a 1222sf unit? I wonder how the security controls access of the short term guests. Or does this guy have some inside connections with management?

http://my.travelmob.com/kuala-lumpur-vacat...referrer=mitula
yeeck
post Apr 18 2013, 01:17 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(yjtan15 @ Apr 17 2013, 10:21 PM)
Renovated unit has bank value around 320k, depending on which bank. CIMB usually gives the highest.
Yeah CIMB gives highest valuation, but lousiest interest rate. LOL.
yeeck
post Apr 18 2013, 04:42 PM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(The Vape Trader @ Apr 18 2013, 10:15 AM)
I bought mine for 80 grand. when should i sell it? drool.gif
Just keep la...still got room for up up up.
yeeck
post Apr 20 2013, 01:50 AM

3,577 posts

QUOTE(ruben7389 @ Apr 19 2013, 07:19 PM)
Im looking to purchase a 2+1 unit facing inside garden/pool.  Anyone got any to sell, please PM me thanks
Wah boss, buying another unit for your collection huh? rclxms.gif

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0591sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:32 PM