QUOTE(huakenny @ Jul 17 2008, 10:37 PM)
not sabotaj le..if a product got problem then gotta solve lo.....not mean must sabotaj...im just trying to help actually...
btw, guess im not so welcome here...
nice day
Hi there.. I do agree wit u.. When there is a problem, den i tink TS shud be responsible for it.. Do not deny the fact that TS product are of unsatisfied quality.!! Many users have complained and not only 1 person.. So,pls give explaination to those who hv been cheated by u.. I hv no offence against u personally, but just that when seller sells things, make sure it is of good and satisfactory quality and the info&specs must be the same as per your desciption.. And most importantly, it must be safe and made properly..!! Giving 1 to 1 exchange is not a best solution after all..!! the lost suffered may cost more than your VS..!! So,i would advise u that Prevention Is Better Than Cure..!! Make sure your products are reliable,so customer can use confidently and not asking for 1 to 1 exchange.. btw, guess im not so welcome here...
nice day
And i wanna clarify dat i m not trying to promote my products here or wat so ever, just that my advise is for those who wanna buy VS, pls check out for other more reliable and reputable brands.. DIY products shud not be selling more than rm50..!! So,when u pay more than that, pls make sure u get sumting that is really good and genuine..!! this is wat i will say as "Value For Money"..!!
TQ..
Added on July 17, 2008, 11:16 pm
QUOTE(IceCube @ Jul 17 2008, 07:18 PM)
Bro, honestly tell me this, does pivot or maxspeed or any company be responsible for your car if anything happen (like what you claim) even though you complain? Big company will not entertain such case coz they are FACTORY to produce the product and sell to reseller, i tell you honestly and if anything happen and you really want to claim from them, it will take you ages and they will say your car problem that caused their product to react that way. Everything you say also they can putar belit. I think you know more then that.
If you want it to looks great like pivot and to show off to your friends then by all means go for it. Why do you bought some black box that sells cheap on the net? Becoz u read the reviews and understand that its a black box and even if u show to anyone ,they will not believe it work (like ur friend) unless they put it in their ride and you will be the one laughing at them.
Have you ever open up the Maxspeed you selling? How is the effectiveness of maxspeed compare to power booster? Is it water proof with 1-to-1 warranty swap in one year? Are you sure maxspeed never spoilt or damage or like you claim ,be bad for buyers?
Are you talking about the Maxspeed you are selling? Another maxspeed trader. Wow! I am impress bro. You might not be good in DIY and might misconnect some cap but that doesnt mean everyone is the same like you bro. The world is big and you are not alone out there.
Hey.. If you cant be responsible for the VS dat u r selling, i advise u better stop selling..!! How old are u..? Where is your sense of responsibility..?? R u 100% sure that those companies wont be responsible..?? If u hv not encounter such situation, do not simply talk..!! And u r talking bout big companies, while u r just sum small little seller..!! Even if big companies do not be responsible, i m sure their sub agent will try their best to b responsible if anything goes wrong..!! I stressed dat most importantly, big companies done preoper R&D b4 selling..!! their componets are manufactured accordingly..!! Not DIY..!! If DIY products are so so good, I suggest u write to Pivot and MaxSpeed to ask them to close down.. U will make more money..!!If you want it to looks great like pivot and to show off to your friends then by all means go for it. Why do you bought some black box that sells cheap on the net? Becoz u read the reviews and understand that its a black box and even if u show to anyone ,they will not believe it work (like ur friend) unless they put it in their ride and you will be the one laughing at them.
Have you ever open up the Maxspeed you selling? How is the effectiveness of maxspeed compare to power booster? Is it water proof with 1-to-1 warranty swap in one year? Are you sure maxspeed never spoilt or damage or like you claim ,be bad for buyers?
Are you talking about the Maxspeed you are selling? Another maxspeed trader. Wow! I am impress bro. You might not be good in DIY and might misconnect some cap but that doesnt mean everyone is the same like you bro. The world is big and you are not alone out there.
U r always talking bout performance.. U do say dat other brands like MaxSpeed,Zaptor, Pivot cant compete wit your so called power booster.. But could u 100% confirm that your product are better than those..?? I dont see any other seller claimng other brands are worst than the brands dat they are selling except for u..!! U r nt the only 1 in this world,do not simply sell sum inferior products and claim that those reputable brands are useless..!! Even if your PB is so good, bt no Quality Control..!! No point if u make a fastest car in the world but no safety features and no quality control..!! Consumers are smarter now..!! they dun just simply buy and believe wat seller claimed..!! Worst of all, not make in Japan but claim make in Japan..!! Do u wanna be charged for Fraud Misrepresentation..????!!!!!
If u compare wats inside MaxSpeed and Pivot, i can assure u that the circuit is more systematic and the built quality is very much better than yours..!! The componets are oso neatly manufactured..!! Not like yours..!! Water proof and water resistance is 2 different things..!! U tink those big companies nvr think bout the issue of water going inside..?? Only your PB got water proof..? Ur PB may b water proof, bt even without water going in, the circuit already started to show signs of possibly a short circuit after a only few mths of using..!!
"You might not be good in DIY and might misconnect some cap but that doesnt mean everyone is the same like you bro. The world is big and you are not alone out there." Does this phrase hint that your Power Boster is DIY product..??
Please do not try 2 cover up for mistake..!! I advise mayb u can start a new thread wit different ID and rename your power booster and sell it below rm50.. den many will consider buying.. TQ..
This post has been edited by zhensheng: Jul 17 2008, 11:34 PM
Jul 17 2008, 10:51 PM

0.0145sec