Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

jmunchar
post May 13 2008, 11:20 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

QUOTE(ctwei2000 @ May 13 2008, 10:48 PM)
I also dunno why need to shoot each other with the same type of product. Guys try to use your own marketing plans, to sell and promote your own product if you means it is so perfect and benefit to the buyers.

Since there is sooooo many cars in the market. If it is good, there will be positive feedback, and in another way, if really poor, who still dare to buy your product rite?

So dun waste your time here to boom each others, JUST PROVED IT!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Been wanting to say the same thing too.

I thought they is a ruling about disturbing other peoples sales thread in Lowyat.net? whistling.gif whistling.gif
jmunchar
post Jul 17 2008, 09:10 PM

Weeeee
677 posts

I think this issue is getting a bit out of hand. If Denon or anyone else has any issue he should try to deal wth the TS directly first b4 posting it here. Or at least Post it up in the Dispute section.

Just my 2 cents!!

0.0366sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:45 PM