QUOTE(Melfice @ Sep 2 2009, 01:24 AM)
No need to remove, just bring your car , i'll do the dirty job for you.. hehe. Free installation and removal also... Dont worry~ .Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL
Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL
Sep 2 2009, 02:39 PM
319 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
Sep 3 2009, 02:50 AM
493 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Seremban |
hey dude
is it true power booster is better than pivot voltage stabilizer VS-ME ? |
Sep 3 2009, 05:04 AM
67 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
what is the effect to waja 1.6 auto? can save fuel? pm me best price n detail. thnx
Sep 3 2009, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(david9 @ Sep 3 2009, 02:50 AM) You mean the RM430 Pivot VS-ME ? Not sure about that but its better then i-chxxge (RM599 is it?) and definately better then the Pivot blue raizin. If you have the Pivot VS-Me, we can test and compare. I would love to see how it goes... QUOTE(eye_knoxville @ Sep 3 2009, 05:04 AM) Waja 1.6 auto alot of user already. Car is feels lighter and easier to accelerate and saves fuel is subjective but when you press lesser on throttle (coz the car now move faster then usual) u saves fuel. Price is RM150 with FREE installation at Leisure Mall cheras. Text/SMS/call me before you come at 016-6960886. |
Sep 3 2009, 12:23 PM
I haven't buy the pivot vs-me yet . Because i'm still thinking whether buy this power booster OR pivot mega raizins vs-me !!! Its hard to choose wei
Sep 3 2009, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(david9 @ Sep 3 2009, 12:23 PM) I haven't buy the pivot vs-me yet . Because i'm still thinking whether buy this power booster OR pivot mega raizins vs-me !!! Its hard to choose wei First of all, what car model do you drive ? Second, do you have alot of electronics stuff added in your ride? The answer to the two question could help you to choose between these two. |
Sep 3 2009, 01:11 PM
Sep 3 2009, 04:09 PM
Sep 3 2009, 05:38 PM
84 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
boss, am driving new vios08 with quite lot of electronic stuff.... currently no VS yet... juz browse and found this... could this thing help to improve performance with it running alone? coz i dun plan to put others...
thanks |
Sep 3 2009, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(jasonlim_82 @ Sep 3 2009, 05:38 PM) boss, am driving new vios08 with quite lot of electronic stuff.... currently no VS yet... juz browse and found this... could this thing help to improve performance with it running alone? coz i dun plan to put others... Yes, it will improve the performance with running it alone. No need other VS but u can add more grounding cable if you got the budget. As per our phone conversation, let me know when you drop by for installation. Thankssthanks |
Sep 4 2009, 03:10 PM
64 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Selayang Baru (Selangor) |
got ur customer install on hyundai i10? it help to improve performance? Thanks
Sep 4 2009, 04:56 PM
Sep 5 2009, 02:05 AM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
IceCube, i just bought from you and i installed it in cheras leisure mall last week saturday, and after i install, feel not much difference and i found out this blog, http://www.globalvibes.blogspot.com/, can you explain it? and i need supportive document wheres it being manufactured and warranty letter please, as a prove to support yourself. because that day the power booster just wrap in a plain plastic paper. please explain and justify. and im the one who drove the silver myvi.
This post has been edited by lMervynl: Sep 5 2009, 02:06 AM |
Sep 5 2009, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(lMervynl @ Sep 5 2009, 02:05 AM) IceCube, i just bought from you and i installed it in cheras leisure mall last week saturday, and after i install, feel not much difference and i found out this blog, http://www.globalvibes.blogspot.com/, can you explain it? and i need supportive document wheres it being manufactured and warranty letter please, as a prove to support yourself. because that day the power booster just wrap in a plain plastic paper. please explain and justify. and im the one who drove the silver myvi. No worries bro. These type of defamation on our product is usual, you can check out the previous pages, Power Booster never release such product as posted by them. These are marketing gimmick to draw more attention to the product they sell which is called Zaptor previously. But this globalveebest is just a small company that want to use dirty marketing to sabotage peoples product. This is what they do best. They will go all the way to defame and put you to the ground but that is just like a 3 yrs old kid playing sand. Now they dont sell the Zaptor anymore but look at their signature still claiming I am a conman,but as far as I know, conman is a cheater who cheat people money and never give the buyer something and also run away. Heck, I am still here trading with more then 700pcs and counting with warranty even after 12months also I will exchange/repair for my customer. Anyone who have warranty problem with their faulty unit over these 2 years? How many unit of vs did globalveebest sells ? How about now? They stop selling in less then a year, what happen to the previous customer? warranty go to the main supplier? or globalveebest will come out and say "any problemo can send to us , we will fix for you" but that is purely bull coz they dont carry the product , they dont have the skill to repair, and they cant do a fast warranty unlike us we can do one-to-one in a year time with ready stock anytime. As far as for supportive document of where its being manufactured , I am sure no supplier or dealer will give you the manufacturer details as those manufacturer does not leak out their info for the sake of proving something that does not give any gain to them. Unless we talk about SIRIM submission and extra large quantity order for them, then maybe they'll entertain. As for warranty letter, I will not follow what the other competitor are doing with a A4 paper print out and say 18months warranty. We are actually working on this matter. And infact, our warranty sticker on the unit is a solid prove that that particular unit is under warranty. All unit came with the sticker. If the sticker is torn,warranty is void. No matter if you have the "A4 printed warranty card" or not. Go to any big company like tesco,giant or jusco buy their electronic and fill up the warranty card, keep it, torn the warranty sticker on the unit, return and see what happen. These are all marketing gimmicks. You want I also can do, but I am honest trader, I am telling you dont waste place and time finding the "A4 warranty letter", as other competitor are doing, they can say "ohh..you lost the A4 warranty card ahh?? then no warranty lohh...." But what we do, we just check the warranty sticker as long as the sticker is ok, we warranty the unit. Added on September 5, 2009, 11:45 am QUOTE(thundercat75 @ Sep 5 2009, 07:29 AM) I am here all the time. No need to shout bro. You can reach my mobile at 016-6960886 anytime 24/7 if you need anything.(especially when you want to belanja me eat after help u to find such good and excellent working product unlike others for your precious ride). No worries, in the marketing world .... the competitor will do anything to bring us down. So, thank you to all our supporter and dont worry we will stay strong and keep going . If it works, no need make so many drama like the competitor to gain sales. It just does. Added on September 5, 2009, 11:48 am QUOTE(lMervynl @ Sep 5 2009, 02:05 AM) IceCube, i just bought from you and i installed it in cheras leisure mall last week saturday, and after i install, feel not much difference and i found out this blog, http://www.globalvibes.blogspot.com/, can you explain it? and i need supportive document wheres it being manufactured and warranty letter please, as a prove to support yourself. because that day the power booster just wrap in a plain plastic paper. please explain and justify. and im the one who drove the silver myvi. Bro, since you feel not much different, please call me (016-6960886) and I will gladly refund you and remove the product from your car. I dont want you to keep it coz I cant sleep at night knowing it does not work for you. Please contact me ASAP. I am waiting for your call. Here is my number again just incase you lost it.. 016-6960886..This post has been edited by IceCube: Sep 5 2009, 11:54 AM |
Sep 5 2009, 11:54 AM
1,803 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Good for you to come up transparent there ICECUBE.
Anyway,can this be installed on the latest 2009 Honda City ?? I am afraid something might go wrong and spoil a brand new car. Whats ur opinion Ice? |
Sep 5 2009, 12:14 PM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
thanks a lot for ur reply bro..i like the way u answer it and hope it a honest answer..
Sep 5 2009, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(kevin23 @ Sep 5 2009, 11:54 AM) Good for you to come up transparent there ICECUBE. Yes, it can be installed on the latest Honda City, it just take abit more time for installation. Probably 15mins. Anyway,can this be installed on the latest 2009 Honda City ?? I am afraid something might go wrong and spoil a brand new car. Whats ur opinion Ice? Dont worry, that why Power Booster came with a changeable fuse to protect the unit from damaging other components of the car. Its safe enough even for new cars. Soon we will have a double fused circuit for even better protection. Not that the current one is not as good, we just strive to do the best in order to improve the functionality and the safety of the product. And NO! we will not call it a new version with only a fuse update... QUOTE(thundercat75 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:14 PM) You are welcome. |
Sep 5 2009, 01:16 PM
noted, will update you. thank you, i will do proper research before i get back to you
Sep 5 2009, 02:54 PM
19 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(JenHuang @ May 13 2008, 02:14 AM) hi icecube .. its been awhile these quote is taken from your own thread ... is it not a power booster you ... you have just claimed ( lying again ) that power booster doesn't manufacture low QC .. but this is taken from your own thread see posting 352 on your own thread Added on September 5, 2009, 2:58 pm QUOTE(IceCube @ May 13 2008, 11:17 AM) squareballs, this is YOUR OWN reply confirming that the unit is yours ...Your unit seem to be functioning and the light is still running. I don't see a point you dismantle the unit since its under warranty and still running. There is warranty as long as its not tempered with. There is a warranty sticker at the side. As i mention before, even if short circuit due to water or anything, the fuse will cut off and remain off even if u change new fuse, so you just send it in for warranty and get a new unit. Simple. Added on September 5, 2009, 3:01 pm QUOTE(IceCube @ Sep 5 2009, 11:42 AM) No worries bro. These type of defamation on our product is usual, you can check out the previous pages, Power Booster never release such product as posted by them. These are marketing gimmick to draw more attention to the product they sell which is called Zaptor previously. But this globalveebest is just a small company that want to use dirty marketing to sabotage peoples product. This is what they do best. They will go all the way to defame and put you to the ground but that is just like a 3 yrs old kid playing sand. I re-quote here your own statement that YOU NEVER release such a product .... so how are you gonna spin the story this time icecube ?Now they dont sell the Zaptor anymore but look at their signature still claiming I am a conman,but as far as I know, conman is a cheater who cheat people money and never give the buyer something and also run away. Heck, I am still here trading with more then 700pcs and counting with warranty even after 12months also I will exchange/repair for my customer. Anyone who have warranty problem with their faulty unit over these 2 years? How many unit of vs did globalveebest sells ? How about now? They stop selling in less then a year, what happen to the previous customer? warranty go to the main supplier? or globalveebest will come out and say "any problemo can send to us , we will fix for you" but that is purely bull coz they dont carry the product , they dont have the skill to repair, and they cant do a fast warranty unlike us we can do one-to-one in a year time with ready stock anytime. As far as for supportive document of where its being manufactured , I am sure no supplier or dealer will give you the manufacturer details as those manufacturer does not leak out their info for the sake of proving something that does not give any gain to them. Unless we talk about SIRIM submission and extra large quantity order for them, then maybe they'll entertain. As for warranty letter, I will not follow what the other competitor are doing with a A4 paper print out and say 18months warranty. We are actually working on this matter. And infact, our warranty sticker on the unit is a solid prove that that particular unit is under warranty. All unit came with the sticker. If the sticker is torn,warranty is void. No matter if you have the "A4 printed warranty card" or not. Go to any big company like tesco,giant or jusco buy their electronic and fill up the warranty card, keep it, torn the warranty sticker on the unit, return and see what happen. These are all marketing gimmicks. You want I also can do, but I am honest trader, I am telling you dont waste place and time finding the "A4 warranty letter", as other competitor are doing, they can say "ohh..you lost the A4 warranty card ahh?? then no warranty lohh...." But what we do, we just check the warranty sticker as long as the sticker is ok, we warranty the unit. Added on September 5, 2009, 11:45 am I am here all the time. No need to shout bro. You can reach my mobile at 016-6960886 anytime 24/7 if you need anything.(especially when you want to belanja me eat after help u to find such good and excellent working product unlike others for your precious ride). No worries, in the marketing world .... the competitor will do anything to bring us down. So, thank you to all our supporter and dont worry we will stay strong and keep going . If it works, no need make so many drama like the competitor to gain sales. It just does. Added on September 5, 2009, 11:48 am Bro, since you feel not much different, please call me (016-6960886) and I will gladly refund you and remove the product from your car. I dont want you to keep it coz I cant sleep at night knowing it does not work for you. Please contact me ASAP. I am waiting for your call. Here is my number again just incase you lost it.. 016-6960886.. Added on September 5, 2009, 3:08 pmTouche icecube ... as i was always told you ... the truth will set me free .. time and time again you try to spin a story and add a lie to another lie .. that is the surest way to burn yourself to the ground .... I still have my evidence of the threads where you mislead your buyers and will happily send a copy to anyone who wants it ... just pm me your email address and i will send it over but having said all this ... i do hope that you have thru the time improved on your product and people get just value instead of the low QC u used to make . This post has been edited by globalvibes: Sep 5 2009, 03:08 PM |
Sep 5 2009, 03:25 PM
i just return the power booster, anyway, he is a good buyer afterall. maybe my car is still very new so cant see any changes. if anything i will contact you in future, good luck for your sales.
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:53 PM |