Performance Parts SOLD CLOSED, SOLD TQ ALL

TSIceCube
post Aug 26 2010, 11:52 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(trojon @ Aug 25 2010, 11:27 PM)
vios la bro~ rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Oh, Vios. biggrin.gif Does it increase the respond when you press the pedal ?
Beogatts
post Aug 26 2010, 11:47 PM

18 posts

bought version 4 from seller.. it felt 15% better than v1.. hehe.
at least got some improvement.. especially just PnP to the cigga socket.
TSIceCube
post Aug 27 2010, 08:34 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Beogatts @ Aug 26 2010, 11:47 PM)
bought version 4 from seller.. it felt 15% better than v1.. hehe.
at least got some improvement.. especially just PnP to the cigga socket.
Thanks bro. should put in your car and try as well. biggrin.gif
namoz
post Aug 28 2010, 09:34 PM

HI THERE. WANNA ASK.IS IT SUITABLE FOR HYUNDAI COUPE 2.0 MODEL 2008? THX biggrin.gif
shen1716
post Aug 28 2010, 09:56 PM

197 posts

Hi,interested in ur product..pls pm me best price include postage to kedah..thanks
TSIceCube
post Aug 29 2010, 12:40 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(namoz @ Aug 28 2010, 09:34 PM)
HI THERE. WANNA ASK.IS IT SUITABLE FOR HYUNDAI COUPE 2.0 MODEL 2008? THX biggrin.gif
Yes, suitable for your car. Check your PM. biggrin.gif Thanks!

QUOTE(shen1716 @ Aug 28 2010, 09:56 PM)
Hi,interested in ur product..pls pm me best price include postage to kedah..thanks
PM already. Do check and let me know. Thanks!
RonnyEM
post Aug 30 2010, 12:16 AM

15 posts

hey bro..is me again...haha i feel very weird to my car fc now.. dono mayb i rempit too much or what after install the PB v4.. my fc are even worst then b4 leh.. i dono the prob are cause by my driving style or item that i have install.. i mean the HKS 5 point and v4... i used to rempit b4 i install PB v4 and HKS 5 point and i will still get around 300 more or less before the fuel indicator blinks (which is consider worst already) with petronas RON95 but now i only can reach 280 with RON95 petronas oso.. i wonder whats going on @@
TSIceCube
post Aug 30 2010, 11:16 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(RonnyEM @ Aug 30 2010, 12:16 AM)
hey bro..is me again...haha i feel very weird to my car fc now.. dono mayb i rempit too much or what after install the PB v4.. my fc are even worst then b4 leh.. i dono the prob are cause by my driving style or item that i have install.. i mean the HKS 5 point and v4... i used to rempit b4 i install PB v4 and HKS 5 point and i will still get around 300 more or less before the fuel indicator blinks (which is consider worst already) with petronas RON95 but now i only can reach 280 with RON95 petronas oso.. i wonder whats going on @@
sometimes jams ? or faster/higher rpm rempiting? tongue.gif what else you put after install the PBTE ?
RonnyEM
post Aug 31 2010, 01:55 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Aug 30 2010, 11:16 PM)
sometimes jams ? or faster/higher rpm rempiting? tongue.gif what else you put after install the PBTE ?
erm.. dono leh.. is like.. sometimes it runs like the moment b4 i install pbte to my car.. (heavy torque on 1-2nd-3rd gear)
is very weird that even last time i manage to hit 60/70 milleage reading in average with 1 block(according the petrol meter reading of myvi) b4 PBTE and i do rempit2 that time but is kinda inaccurate sometime also but after install pbte.. it does help on balance the reading for ever single block but which cause me lower mileage and smtg like 44+-/50 if i do rempit or not.... dono whats going on... suddenly feel my car damn makan minyak haha.. but i guess most probably my engine oil might 1 of the reason who affect these probs.. i guess?! xD

as what u have asked.. i oni install the PBTE and the HKS replica 5 point on that day.. after dat... no more add on... beside.. i just upgrade my brake recently as i noe it is impossible to affect the FC laugh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by RonnyEM: Aug 31 2010, 01:57 AM
TSIceCube
post Aug 31 2010, 11:31 AM

319 posts

what happen to your engine oil ? you change grade is it? not 10w30w or 10w40w ?
RonnyEM
post Aug 31 2010, 12:09 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(IceCube @ Aug 31 2010, 11:31 AM)
what happen to your engine oil ? you change grade is it? not 10w30w or 10w40w ?
nono i mean mayb the engine oil does not suitable for rempit gua i guess?? i using the brand Arrow and it shud be 10w30w or 10w40w (mayb u guys never heard before since it is a new brand i guess)...last time i use Castrol 1... semi synthetic i guess.. damn powerful and gives me longer mileage hehe sry for OOT abit xD but dono lar.. mayb is not your PBTE and HKS rep fault to cause all these.. ur product is good for me so far... i enjoy cooler air cond and the headlamp brightness thumbup.gif .. haha.. now what i can do is... don rempit too much >,< haha

This post has been edited by RonnyEM: Aug 31 2010, 12:10 PM
unclemike
post Aug 31 2010, 12:32 PM

538 posts

bro ICE, do you do installation for a kia forte? if u do, pls pm me the details and which is good for my car?

thanks. smile.gif
TSIceCube
post Aug 31 2010, 01:23 PM

319 posts

Ronny,

You got feel the car more power and faster respond right after PBTE ? If got, then there should be some fuel improvement. biggrin.gif Try few more tanks and see how.

unclemike,

Already pm you the details. It works on forte. biggrin.gif
RonnyEM
post Sep 1 2010, 01:06 AM

15 posts

Haha ok.. I try with ron97 b4 oso.. It does give me more mileage than ron95 but if rempit same haha. Bump for dis seller.. PBTE is a nice gadgets wink.gif
TSIceCube
post Sep 1 2010, 12:18 PM

319 posts

thanks for the bump.

unclemike very happy with PBTE after we test drive his new forte yesterday.... biggrin.gif
franson
post Sep 1 2010, 03:18 PM

186 posts

Hi boss~ Do you do installation on New Honda City before?
Pls pm me the product details and offer your best price ya.
feel interested to get 1 set after reading your good product feedbackssssss here. thanks =)
TSIceCube
post Sep 1 2010, 06:13 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(franson @ Sep 1 2010, 03:18 PM)
Hi boss~ Do you do installation on New Honda City before?
Pls pm me the product details and offer your best price ya.
feel interested to get 1 set after reading your good product feedbackssssss here. thanks =)
UGPm. Honda City works well.
unclemike
post Sep 1 2010, 10:47 PM

538 posts

just installed this item to my car two days ago.

all i can say is wow. worth installing it in myForte! drool.gif drool.gif

Power is felt 3 seconds after the item is plugged! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

thanks bro ICE! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

RECOMMENDED FOR SURE! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by unclemike: Sep 1 2010, 10:49 PM
TSIceCube
post Sep 2 2010, 11:28 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(unclemike @ Sep 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
just installed this item to my car two days ago.

all i can say is wow. worth installing it in myForte!

Power is felt 3 seconds after the item is plugged! 

thanks bro ICE!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

RECOMMENDED FOR SURE!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
What do you feel other then the less lag on the gear change? pick up and acceleration became very light right? so now ur right foot should be lesser on the pedal ,as your car is moving faster thus saving your more fuel too. biggrin.gif enjoy it bro !
gash77
post Sep 2 2010, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Sep 2 2010, 11:28 AM)
What do you feel other then the less lag on the gear change? pick up and acceleration became very light right? so now ur right foot should be lesser on the pedal ,as your car is moving faster thus saving your more fuel too. biggrin.gif enjoy it bro !
sorry bro, too many pages to go through.

question:

installation can be done by myself or must take to shop?
any additional wiring for forte?
current price?

96 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:00 AM