Mobile Gaming, Mobile Entertainment..., >>Strictly no WAREZ discussion here<<

Revamperz
post Jun 19 2004, 12:51 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE (wild_card_my @ Jun 18 2004, 07:11 PM)
How cheap of an IrDA adapter and Nokia USB can get I get?

One comp shop selling the IrDA for RM90... kinda expensive to me..

the bulk order selling Bafo Irda ar rm 40!! i bought similiar product many many years a go at rm250!!

but better go for bluetooth, but if shortage of money, why not! at rm40 its a steal!! laugh.gif
Revamperz
post Jun 24 2004, 09:13 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

how to transfer game to K700? is it same as the Txx series? im totally clueless sweat.gif
Revamperz
post Jun 24 2004, 10:20 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

sob sob.. so many game download adi, but dunno how to put in.. so many forum read also dun have... sob sob
Revamperz
post Jun 25 2004, 11:59 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE (calvin_gsc @ Jun 25 2004, 11:52 PM)
Didn't your mobile come with a phone guide? They never teach arr? Why so stupid one...

settle long time ago.. no one reply here >.< its not as straight forward as Nokia PC Suite.. to install game , transfer the game file in "no" folder.. how u gonna figure that out? plus the manual doest said nut.. maybe they only expecting pll buy it.. make more $$ >.<
Revamperz
post Jun 30 2004, 10:15 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE (ah_keh @ Jun 30 2004, 09:52 PM)
hehe..k700 new phone... haven't try using it..can't help u out..sorry...
did u try searchin SE forums? there should be k700 users who knows how to install games...

settle long time ago.. no one reply here >.< its not as straight forward as Nokia PC Suite.. to install game , transfer the game file in "no" folder.. how u gonna figure that out? plus the manual doest said nut.. maybe they only expecting pll buy it.. make more $$ >.<

SE file manager is not as good as Nokia PC suite IMO, theres no help files! but after u know it all, it quite easy to use..

i mean how can one knows?, to install the darn game, just transfer the files into "none" on the folder!! rolleyes.gif

i call it the "invisible game folder" from now on biggrin.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 3 2004, 01:20 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

http://www2.mc-community.net/

some new phone eg. K700i can play this Micro Capsule 3D games!! anyone know any *caugh*link to download*cought* it..

im searching for it.. thumbup.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 3 2004, 01:36 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE (babyk @ Jul 3 2004, 01:30 AM)
to transfer file into the phone....just right click then click sent to-->bluetooth/IrDA then settle

this fuction only available using bluetooth, Irda cannot.. well at least mine cant. but it was settle LONG time ago..

so babyk, have u check out the macro capsule games?, that tennis game ni K700i is using this engine.. and there alot more outhere! thumbup.gif
Revamperz
post Jul 4 2004, 12:53 AM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE (hoongji @ Jul 3 2004, 12:13 PM)
Revamperz, I'm drooling too over the 3dgames that the k700i can support. But how and where to download those?

in still searching for these games, cant find any tho.. the Metal Claw one look great! wonder if it for symbain or any 3d java supported phones?
Revamperz
post Jul 8 2004, 10:56 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

QUOTE (babyk @ Jul 8 2004, 07:08 PM)
i wan 3D Java games biggrin.gif

exactly..! let go hunt it!! i try all search engine still cant find it, even Kazaa and groupies also got none .. grrr...

0.0145sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:17 PM