Mobile Gaming, Mobile Entertainment..., >>Strictly no WAREZ discussion here<<
manutd6389
Jul 12 2005, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(imgaylord @ Jul 12 2005, 09:33 AM) There r a few series of Ragnarok Mobile Games. Ragnarok Thief, Ragnarok Merchant, and 2 more i think. However, i manage to get Ragnarok Merchant only. The gameplay... i don't really like it. It's a slash n wack monsters to get the items for the quest. N then you'll be wacking those monsters again n again at the same map. But the thief one n the other 2 is better... i can't remember the name. I've seen the review of that game in my friend's Korean game magazine. but you only can play on s40 phones rite? This post has been edited by manutd6389: Jul 12 2005, 06:00 PM
manutd6389
Jul 13 2005, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(imgaylord @ Jul 13 2005, 03:22 PM) i can play Ragnarok Merchant with my nokia6630.  owh..then maybe you got the s60 version...
manutd6389
Jul 14 2005, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Jul 13 2005, 08:39 PM) No la. I have the merchant and thief version on S60. But i don think there are another 2 version I also have the thief version...
manutd6389
Aug 20 2005, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(chicaman @ Aug 20 2005, 08:19 PM) Do k700i got many games? Their games nice meh?? Java games for S60 also can work on K700i...you can install alot of games on K700i...to decide wheather is the game nice you have to play it...
manutd6389
Sep 30 2005, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(shamnemesis @ Sep 30 2005, 12:47 AM) we dont recommend any good sites for crack games here i think mate... yeap...no crack sites for crack stuffs here...
manutd6389
Oct 5 2005, 12:28 PM
QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Oct 5 2005, 07:42 AM) where i can find e398 de games?i want free de got a few of free java games at www.zedge.no but most of it not 'shiok'...the best way is purchase the game you think its nice and fun! This post has been edited by manutd6389: Oct 5 2005, 12:33 PM