Mobile Gaming, Mobile Entertainment..., >>Strictly no WAREZ discussion here<<

samngcheesan
post Jan 23 2009, 11:45 PM

012-3200032
1,175 posts

anyone where to download motogp 08 for nokia e71 ?

Added on January 24, 2009, 9:24 amanyone play motogp 08 on your E71
i install this game but stuck in this screen

This post has been edited by samngcheesan: Jan 24 2009, 09:24 AM
qwe65
post Feb 27 2009, 11:31 AM

my assistant
815 posts

fifa 2009 cracked vers release ed o not?
kae7
post Mar 12 2009, 10:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(qwe65 @ Feb 27 2009, 11:31 AM)
fifa 2009 cracked vers release ed o not?
no discussion of warez here..

the cracked version is illegal you know..

maybe you can buy it at www.ngage.com
monara
post Mar 22 2009, 06:22 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

anyone have download games from website?
wanna ask, after download and unzip it, then which files need to transfer to hp?
kae7
post Mar 22 2009, 06:25 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Mar 22 2009, 06:22 PM)
anyone have download games from website?
wanna ask, after download and unzip it, then which files need to transfer to hp?
the files that need to transfer is .ngage file...[which has .ngage as extension]

then install it in your phones via ngage in your device..
then use the activation key or the license..
monara
post Mar 22 2009, 07:13 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 22 2009, 06:25 PM)
the files that need to transfer is .ngage file...[which has .ngage as extension]

then install it in your phones via ngage in your device..
then use the activation key or the license..
err, bro, mind to enlighten a bit...step by step...
i am new in this things...
i download here:
http://www.mobileplayground.co.uk/uploads/se.htm
kae7
post Mar 22 2009, 09:50 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Mar 22 2009, 07:13 PM)
err, bro, mind to enlighten a bit...step by step...
i am new in this things...
i download here:
http://www.mobileplayground.co.uk/uploads/se.htm
..owh you are se user..and you downloaded the java game..
what type of game..??i mean is it a java game..
if it is;.. the extension of the game is [.jar]
just send it via bluetooth or cable from the pc to the phone...and then SE will install it when u confirmed to install it..
then done.. laugh.gif
monara
post Mar 23 2009, 02:04 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

yeah, mostly in jar type, as u can see from the link..
then after download, is it the whole folder need to send to phone, or certain file/s only?
and do i need to extract or do anything?
kae7
post Mar 23 2009, 03:33 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

as i said b4..only the .jar file you need to transfer to the phone..
mostly the se can detect the jar file and will ask you to start the installation

then install it
monara
post Mar 23 2009, 06:28 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

got it! so install take place in HP erk, not pc.
thanks bro!

This post has been edited by monara: Mar 23 2009, 06:28 PM
lamth
post Apr 3 2009, 10:05 PM

30 posts

ANY GAME FOR S60??
kae7
post Apr 3 2009, 10:09 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(lamth @ Apr 3 2009, 10:05 PM)
ANY GAME FOR S60??
there are many games..what type of games u want..?
lamth
post Apr 3 2009, 10:11 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 3 2009, 10:09 PM)
there are many games..what type of games u want..?
Emm...wat oso can?hehe.. smile.gif
zulkapan
post Apr 24 2009, 08:30 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(yanniieee @ Jan 9 2009, 12:48 AM)
any idea how to get java game? hmm.gif
check it's here..
http://www.cellzddl.com/category/sony-ericsson-games
http://www.cell11.com/mobile_games/sonyericsson1.html
Baronic
post Apr 26 2009, 04:49 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

closed and invisied for all the warez, until can decide how to curb it, will await fruitie's opinion
helpsycho
post Jun 29 2009, 02:31 PM

79 posts

hey guys do you know of a game which is kinda like bomberman but its different wan.
i think its kinda old maybe 2005 or somehting like that.
Can choose different characters and all

54 Pages « < 52 53 54Top

0.0306sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:12 AM