Thank GOD there is forum like this where we can share info abt sap...i need advise guys..
I am a new comer in sap and still green in this field...currently doing master data for 1+++ year...i am very keen to learn more abt SAP and dont wanna stay doing master data for the whole of my life...
my question is if i make the right decision choosing master data as a start to jump into sap?how far can i go some more doing master data is just like work as data entry...FYI,the master data which I do most is MM (BOM, Master Recipe,Prod Version etc), little part in SD (pricing) & FICO (GL). ..my target for some years ahead is to become a business process consultant (of kos)..ppl said i need to involve in project+learn hw to confiq etc before i cn get the 'consultant' title..pls pls help to answer my doubt..i cant sleep meh..
Main question:
1. Master data as a stepping stone to SAP, am I choose the right thing?
2. What is the career path leading if I do master data?Where to go then?
3. Any place can offer me to involve in project (mini project pun boleh la) with my 'ciput' experience?
pls advise.
Thx!
Oct 11 2008, 01:16 AM
0.0394sec