SAP Talk, A thread on everything about SAP

EnTaroAdun
post Mar 11 2010, 08:53 AM

49 posts

anyone here from Accenture? i've applied for the graduate consulting program under Accenture.... was wondering whether this program is under consulting division or technology division... anyone clear bout this? hmm.gif
EnTaroAdun
post Apr 13 2010, 11:08 PM

49 posts

Anyone here going to take part in the coming ABAP Training provided by Axon??
EnTaroAdun
post May 23 2010, 05:27 PM

49 posts

any sifu sifu here doing MM or SD?
i nid some overview on these module to prepare for my interview...
or can simply share any link where u guys frequently visit so that i can have more reference... thx in advance notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
EnTaroAdun
post May 25 2010, 10:50 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(TommyTan @ May 25 2010, 09:16 AM)
get sales order, plan schedule, run mrp, produce, store, pick, deliver.

kautim.
QUOTE(Frosty-Snowman @ May 25 2010, 09:08 AM)
u getting interview for freshie or experience? got difference one..

if freshie, u dont need to know SAP functionalities in detail. U need to know the physical logistics operations more. If experienced ppl, both functionalities and technical as well as business operations of logistics is a requirement.

Cause if you are freshie in industry, you dont want to be caught bs your knowledge after what u read from internet.. It is easy to be caught by de person interviewing you.
Im interviewed as a freshie smile.gif smile.gif
Hopefully can make it pass...

And thanks a lot for the guidance notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
now that i got some direction to work into rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
EnTaroAdun
post Jun 28 2010, 09:04 AM

49 posts

Hi guys,
I have some SAP position for ABAPers and also functional with experience and good skill set.
The pays are considered good imo. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Please pm me ur CV and contact details if interested. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0409sec    1.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:11 PM