Create your own concept of computer

post Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif I LOL'ed , same as Shawty, @mgxbox.
Sorry for my off topic discussion,

mgxbox, i think you really need to change your attitude. smile.gif
from previous thread like Ageia Physx Card, we can see that you rude alot of times at there. Even here sweat.gif
Even you reported Shawty, still no use, reason ? I think he can ban you laugh.gif

-------
my Concept of computer is...can let me enjoy all what the things i want. Including teleport of a person through anything biggrin.gif

sHawTY
post Nov 21 2007, 01:22 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM)
mgxbox, i think you really need to change your attitude. smile.gif
from previous thread like Ageia Physx Card, we can see that you rude alot of times at there. Even here sweat.gif .
Qouted for the truth.

This post has been edited by sHawTY: Nov 21 2007, 02:47 PM
sniper69
post Nov 21 2007, 02:01 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

wuk aloh you guys... doh.gif shakehead.gif

anyway... mine easy

i want the FPS became like reality, meaning, i can actually hold a gun, i can go prone, i can go peek left/right, jump, duck just like in a real life, plus, with T-Carrier (Level 5), that's what i want... sleep.gif
zexynova
post Nov 21 2007, 11:23 PM

292 posts

i want small stick-on sensors to be on parts of our body, so tht we can move like in real game.
bryanyeo87
post Nov 22 2007, 02:00 AM

Below the Belt
3,175 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Nov 21 2007, 02:01 PM)

anyway... mine easy

i want the FPS became like reality, meaning, i can actually hold a gun, i can go prone, i can go peek left/right, jump, duck just like in a real life, plus, with T-Carrier (Level 5), that's what i want... sleep.gif
And when you get shot in the nuts? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
hafiez
post Nov 22 2007, 03:39 PM

2,980 posts

there's vibrator on it... trrrrrtt..trrrrrttttt.. laugh.gif
xiong91
post Nov 22 2007, 11:29 PM

Wassupp
732 posts

hope can get a computer with onli PDA size and gt video projector tht use to show the screen on the wall..
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Nov 23 2007, 12:31 AM

Teh Necron Lord
4,139 posts

mgxbox... and shawty... i kinda wonder if it's cuz of the semi rojak english being used tat cuz all this mess or wat... but mgxbox is really being hated by say every1...?

BTW... my concept of computer is using the human brain as the Arithmatic Logic Unit to control other electronic devices either by using brain waves or our nerves... something similar to Doctor Octopus's mechanical arms but wif other purposes... for example we can operate a washing machine by connecting some kind of port to it and juz think of wat to do... or we can juz connect to printers and draw pictures or prepare documents... can even write diary and store it in a harddisk... in the end... we do a lot of jobs by juz sitting around and think... now tat's personal computing to me... brows.gif By tat time i think Razer and Logitech might go bankrupt or have to switch their products already... laugh.gif

P/S:- This is juz a NBTD imagination of mine... Pls don flame me mgxbox... sad.gif notworthy.gif
empire23
post Nov 23 2007, 12:43 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

Remember kids that baud is AN ANALOG CONCEPT NOT RELATED TO DIGITAL SIGNALING AND THROUGHPUT. It's a measure of tonal or signal changes within the signal give a specific bandwidth and doesn't take into account encoding.

I'm quite sure.

I wanna build a self improving machine with neural networks that'll pass a turing test and gain sentience, and rule over the human race with our utilitarian happiness as it's goal.

Added on November 23, 2007, 12:46 am
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Nov 21 2007, 02:01 PM)

anyway... mine easy

There is lah, it's called IRL

Save up, join a gun club, get yourself vetted, train, get letter of recommendation, apply for carry permit, wait, then BAM, you own a pistol dammit.

or join the foreign legion lol.

This post has been edited by empire23: Nov 23 2007, 12:46 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0125sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:51 PM