14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V13, Transform, and Roll Out!

TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 01:39 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(k33vin @ Nov 25 2007, 01:35 AM)
so next week sat is the TF gathering?? tongue.gif
Yes, it is, refer to Page 1 for details...

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Nov 25 2007, 01:36 AM)
Wah small leh this Jetfire shocking.gif
Hmm pl will try my best to make it. smile.gif
At least I don't smoke *lari* tongue.gif
Well, hope u can make it, man... We purposely set the venue at A&W PJ State so that it will be convenient for you to cycle there... smile.gif

Hahaha, no need to lari la...

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Nov 25 2007, 01:36 AM)
Like this?  whistling.gif

The 1st 2 pics, Jetfire looks more like Dinowalk more than Gerwalk... laugh.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 11:08 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Good morning all...

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Nov 25 2007, 10:56 AM)
Wah but what time is the meetup?
Aiyoh, why you so blur wan? Go to Page 1 and check the time la... doh.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 11:31 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Nov 25 2007, 11:24 AM)
haha just woke up mah

@Vanguish
Why cannot bring TFs to Finnegan's???
Me just woke up also mah... biggrin.gif

Becoz Finnegan's is an adult pub, do you really, really want to be seen playing with TFs around a whole bunch of young, sexy ladies? And some more, you are not old enough to masuk the pub yet... laugh.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 11:33 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Nov 25 2007, 11:32 AM)
hahaha... let samus wait at d front .. while we party lol
Dude, that would cause World War IV...
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 02:30 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 25 2007, 12:25 PM)
Jazz FAB

Your photography skills is just as good as UNDICI, mate... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(endless @ Nov 25 2007, 12:31 PM)
Yah, you could say so. The most obvious is the racing stripes. Damn Hasblow, employing and overworking minors, hence the bad QC. tongue.gif
It takes many years of rigorous and endurance training in the hidden mountains of Tibet to acquire the skills, rofl. rolleyes.gif
Here are some updated pics of my crib to spice up a slow Sunday. biggrin.gif

shocking.gif What... a... beautiful... room... rclxub.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 02:36 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Here, I finally raped my Jetfire/Grimlock...

But, I may have "over-raped" my Grimlock... sweat.gif

Jetfire...

TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 02:51 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Nov 25 2007, 02:39 PM)
Does your Jetfire and grimlock shrinks too?
No, luckily they didn't shrunk... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Nov 25 2007, 02:46 PM)
wat happen to ur grimlock >.<
My Grimlock's right leg cannot turn to a full 90 degrees like the other leg, so, it won't be able to stand properly, so I took the right leg apart and check what's wrong...
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 02:52 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Nov 25 2007, 02:50 PM)
tru2...at that point of time i would be gladly flashing my platinum card...hahahah
Hehehe, Iman wanna impress some chicks liao... biggrin.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 03:13 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Nov 25 2007, 02:53 PM)
why no all of us pool together 1 day and sell our stuff there...hahaha

Added on November 25, 2007, 2:56 pm

with the appropriate attire and group of good looking happy trigger lads of course...you all lah...hahaha

Added on November 25, 2007, 2:59 pmmy personal collection so far...the rest is on my son's room...these are off limits for him...others are also but stack on shelves...hahaha

and i foresee another detolf to place all the GF series...
Hahaha, unless we all suddenly go bonkers together la, otherwise I dun see a high chance of that happening... laugh.gif

Hmmm, good idea, mate... hmm.gif

Man, that's some neat collection... drool.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 03:28 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(phantomzone @ Nov 25 2007, 03:22 PM)
hmm.gif  only urs or my grimlock will b like tat as well, havent rape those 2 tongue.gif still misb
Here it is, I've put Grimlock's right leg back together... Notice the right leg couldn't be turned fully at 90 degrees...

I found the problem, the hinge assembly that connects the leg to the body is a bit out-of-shape, hence the problem... mad.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 07:45 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Phew... Just finished washing my car... smile.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 08:27 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 25 2007, 08:11 PM)
wat is first strike OP?
by the way
WAll Mart is opening in malaysia rite?
First Strike OP is just another repaint Voyager OP with G1 colors...

No, it's not confirmed yet, and it's spelled WalMart... smile.gif

QUOTE(aw13 @ Nov 25 2007, 08:23 PM)
@endless

another Mirage?  joining the MISB kaki?  doh.gif

so many MISB kaki nowadays, probably sparked off by neosan2806, no doubt....
And here's mine... tongue.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 25 2007, 10:58 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Nov 25 2007, 08:47 PM)
ic ic
hahaha
its walmart
if it opens ...lots of toy shop will sure die

Added on November 25, 2007, 8:53 pm@vanquish
i mau mirage.... cant wait for gathering laugh.gif
today have to ponteng coz got reformation
Not necessarily la, Walmart is not a toy superstore la, it's a hypermarket...

Well, another 6 more days, it will come soon... nod.gif

Not reformation la, it's demonstration... laugh.gif

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Nov 25 2007, 09:16 PM)
me too...now bling2...
Cool, bro... But too bad my car can't be too bling2 now, need to take it in for spray painting soon... Gonna go for the Gun Gray Metallic color... cool2.gif

QUOTE(zoglandboy @ Nov 25 2007, 10:29 PM)
neosan,

that is Incinerator! Dono when will reach Malaysia....
It will be available in March 2008...

This post has been edited by Vanquish: Nov 25 2007, 11:00 PM
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 09:21 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Good morning all... wave.gif

QUOTE(neoxz @ Nov 26 2007, 01:33 AM)
I'm so sorry but i can't help noticing

Nice, that means he can "do" 2 chicks at one go... nod.gif

QUOTE(myhat @ Nov 26 2007, 08:40 AM)
anywhere else can I buy these stuffs?
been looking around Jusco
but seems sold out...

i'm looking for Bumblebee and that police car....dun know the name
anyone can help me, plez?
Deluxe Bumblebee and Barricade, I presume? Sadly, these 2 toys are difficult to find here lately...
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 09:37 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Nov 26 2007, 09:23 AM)
yesterday go carrefour , wah got lot of bumblebee on the shelves ... drool.gif

Hehehe, nice one... thumbup.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 10:42 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Sigh... What a dull Monday... yawn.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 11:09 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(myhat @ Nov 26 2007, 11:05 AM)
in Singapore cheap meh?
Depends on demand also, they got the stocks but they ain't selling Deluxe Bumblebee at retail price but Barricade is...
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 11:20 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Nov 26 2007, 11:14 AM)
Depends lo, EX-02 here the pricing is quite ok lah.
samus, can u tell me which place in SG u saw those large bunch of Deluxe Bumblebee and Barricade? I need to tell my sis... smile.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 11:29 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Nov 26 2007, 11:24 AM)
sorry, here in SG shadow also cannot see tongue.gif
China Square Central, just take MRT to chinatown then start asking for directions. After that visit another mall next to it "far east plaza" there got a lot also.
OK, thanks for the info, dude! notworthy.gif
TSVanquish
post Nov 26 2007, 12:05 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

One of my favorite TFTM Deluxes... Arcee... wub.gif

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled