Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> case closed, settled

chuan557
post Nov 21 2007, 11:20 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(yphuishee @ Nov 21 2007, 10:42 PM)
Good evening to all,

So the item's been sent out, and the seller's willing to give a full refund despite the good's delivered - what else is the worry for now?

Main concern for now - not to point fingers at each other, but to find the SOLUTION to the problem.
Also, for both parties and other forumers to take note on the incident - and of course BENEFIT from it i.e. learn from mistake.

Entrepreneurs/sellers like charlene are humans too. Who doesn't makes mistakes?

Stylish - have an open heart too. I don't believe that you're entirely perfect. Everyone makes mistakes.
If the refund would make you feel better, I don't suggest you use PM or MSN to her. In situations like these, you should SMS instead.

Let's all learn to give and take (accepting and forgiving). If there is a chance of making someone's day a BETTER one, why choose to make it a SAD one instead?
Just giving a piece of my mind. Cheers.
For me,i am thinking that whatever dispute,we need to voice it up after pm is not working,that the reason we have this sub forum.If you want a peace of ur mind,then dont step in,because we need a win win situation for both seller and buyer also. Everyone is making mistake,i agree that but if there is someone purposely did that,we call it cheat. You may not care but attention needed for those treated unfair. Should they jz shut up even get con?so that the world is peace (this is hiding the truth). World is not fair so we need to learn how to face it rather than your motto (accepting and forgiving).
We need to fight of what we paid....that what i call fair....if we care too much the feeling then better we dun have a trade here,never start a trading then no argue...by having this attitude,no1 can grow....pls be mature and see the world,dun confine oneself in well.....
charleneniki
post Nov 22 2007, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(chuan557 @ Nov 21 2007, 11:20 PM)
For me,i am thinking that whatever dispute,we need to voice it up after pm is not working,that the reason we have this sub forum.If you want a peace of ur mind,then dont step in,because we need a win win situation for both seller and buyer also. Everyone is making mistake,i agree that but if there is someone purposely did that,we call it cheat. You may not care but attention needed for those treated unfair. Should they jz shut up even get con?so that the world is peace (this is hiding the truth). World is not fair so we need to learn how to face it rather than your motto (accepting and forgiving).
We need to fight of what we paid....that what i call fair....if we care too much the feeling then better we dun have a trade here,never start a trading then no argue...by having this attitude,no1 can grow....pls  be mature and see the world,dun confine oneself in well.....
hmm dun argue here..maybe i shud not use "argu" to describe..
but anyway,i alrdy called skynet to return the parcel,and will do fully refund for stylish...but wait for 2 days she never give me her bank account...still waiting

hmm~speechless... doh.gif
summerboyz
post Nov 22 2007, 04:43 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(aliceq @ Nov 21 2007, 12:19 PM)
well i am a buyer for charleneniki oso. hmm i think so far she kept me well informed on her schedule and the status of the order. so far she posted on top of the thread that she cant do COD because she is busy with studies and no car license. she got to depend on someone for transport or wait for courier pick up. in fact i posted on the other thread that she is admitted to hospital and not able to reply so soon.

as i see, one seller to face so many buyer, maybe she did neglect a bit to update but she did reply with short answer rite? well she gave me her hp no and msn contact. so i think this seller is genuine and trying to earn something for decent living.

i would advise those who cant wait pls do not order from pre order forum ok!!
I agreed with aliceq, I bought so many things from her, my sister and gf also her customer. So far she's doing well in her job. I can't find anyway to give her complain.

Issue - Delayed
As for the delay, can you really blame delay for pre-order? further more as a forumer knowledge, you should know that pre-order is not a fast thing and you'll have to wait for it, it might be delayed or arrived before scheduled time, they are so many facts for delay which is uncontrollable by seller..one of the fact may be delayed at custom's clearance then will you go to KLIA and complaining to those custom about late clearance just because of your rm62?As you mentioned RM62 only, you don't think she will run away with it. Do you think you will be entertained in such situation?So far I am ok with waiting for her stocks, I think I am in the same batch with you. I think i paid much earlier than you, I also didnt give her any bad comment, as you have her mobile number you can either text her or call her anytime as much as you can if you don't feel you are annoying. As for people admitted into hospital, do you wanna spread the world that you yourself admitted into hospital and can you inform people during emergency?
for instance: eh..sorry, today I will get accident at xx pm/am I am not available from xx am/pm onwards for 3days, I am so sorry. Is it possible? sounds funny rite?

Issue - Con
If you scare about she will run away with your RM62, she's not first day selling thing here as you can see her threat, she've got transaction here. From the first place if you want to secure yourself you should check on people's post and look for their feedback before you place and order, If you did and still get cheated then it's your luck. But IF she want to run away with some cash also not your RM62, there might be victims before you. You think people until so cheap one meh? Be steady man, if you scare she's a con then why not you just shopping with traditional way? go shop?

Issue - Refund
Seller who doing pre-order will gather exact amount of order then only place order, as this will need only serious buyer who are with patient heart and willing to wait. If you placed an order and the batch closed (maybe you suddenly broke then no money to use), but money paid and order processing then suddenly you ask for refund. Can I call you as a FFK kaki?Then can I post your name list at "Hall of Fame of 'FFK KAKI'"? or are you giving trouble for people to handle you?

Issue - No information
As for myself, all orders I also post the tracking number at my threat, so far so good no customer complain to me that they didn't get the tracking. If no mistake this is the way lowyat.net preferred. As some people's mailbox might be full of message and can't receive it so best way is put in forum plus it will save some time for people to do other's thing or find more nice stuffs for us instead of messaging all customers with the same message. But then why don't you search for her post before you giving such a funny complain on other's?If you are expecting her to text all customers about the status, people now earning your "18,700" meh? Does local company offer free sms for all network? If from the day you bank in your money, keep on text you everyday how much it will cost? for 30days just say 3cents per message for all customer then what's the profit? This is considered business ok?NOT charity. Some more if the seller keep on messaging me everyday like this, I will also feel annoyed rclxub.gif Open up your heart la, people just earning some pocket money only.

Issue - no information of no COD
Like what alice said, she posted on top of her threat. Why don't you spend some time to read people's words before placing an order?Just yourself lazy to read, can you blame people didn't giving you information of no COD available?If there's really no information on no COD available, why don't you ask before you order?This is not totally her fault.

Besides, why you just highlight those message of her? Why don't you show us your message as well? Or there are some facts that proves charlene is not as what you said?I can't say that charlene may be 100% correct but just don't feel as what you mentioned. Open up your heart, Be a city's citizen. Everythings will be happier than villages icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif we have tall tall buildings here instead of farm. As everyone wants "World Peace" ofcuz everyone living with peace only world peace take place, if you prefer war and no peace. Then I think you might be sleeping in land already, every where bomb and killing each others..Do you really want to see klang river replaced with bloody river? Ofcuz this is a big no no rite! thumbup.gif

Smile and Peace~ konica ciakkk~ shocking.gif hehe...opss...shud be biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by summerboyz: Nov 22 2007, 04:58 AM
SonnyCooL
post Nov 22 2007, 06:23 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Nov 22 2007, 04:43 AM)
I agreed with aliceq, I bought so many things from her, my sister and gf also her customer. So far she's doing well in her job. I can't find anyway to give her complain.

Issue - Delayed
As for the delay, can you really blame delay for pre-order? further more as a forumer knowledge, you should know that pre-order is not a fast thing and you'll have to wait for it, it might be delayed or arrived before scheduled time, they are so many facts for delay which is uncontrollable by seller..one of the fact may be delayed at custom's clearance then will you go to KLIA and complaining to those custom about late clearance just because of your rm62?As you mentioned RM62 only, you don't think she will run away with it. Do you think you will be entertained in such situation?So far I am ok with waiting for her stocks, I think I am in the same batch with you. I think i paid much earlier than you, I also didnt give her any bad comment, as you have her mobile number you can either text her or call her anytime as much as you can if you don't feel you are annoying. As for people admitted into hospital, do you wanna spread the world that you yourself admitted into hospital and can you inform people during emergency?
for instance: eh..sorry, today I will get accident at xx pm/am I am not available from xx am/pm onwards for 3days, I am so sorry. Is it possible? sounds funny rite?

Issue - Con
If you scare about she will run away with your RM62, she's not first day selling thing here as you can see her threat, she've got transaction here. From the first place if you want to secure yourself you should check on people's post and look for their feedback before you place and order, If you did and still get cheated then it's your luck. But IF she want to run away with some cash also not your RM62, there might be victims before you. You think people until so cheap one meh? Be steady man, if you scare she's a con then why not you just shopping with traditional way? go shop?

Issue - Refund
Seller who doing pre-order will gather exact amount of order then only place order, as this will need only serious buyer who are with patient heart and willing to wait. If you placed an order and the batch closed (maybe you suddenly broke then no money to use), but money paid and order processing then suddenly you ask for refund. Can I call you as a FFK kaki?Then can I post your name list at "Hall of Fame of 'FFK KAKI'"? or are you giving trouble for people to handle you?

Issue - No information
As for myself, all orders I also post the tracking number at my threat, so far so good no customer complain to me that they didn't get the tracking. If no mistake this is the way lowyat.net preferred. As some people's mailbox might be full of message and can't receive it so best way is put in forum plus it will save some time for people to do other's thing or find more nice stuffs for us instead of messaging all customers with the same message. But then why don't you search for her post before you giving such a funny complain on other's?If you are expecting her to text all customers about the status, people now earning your "18,700" meh? Does local company offer free sms for all network? If from the day you bank in your money, keep on text you everyday how much it will cost? for 30days just say 3cents per message for all customer then what's the profit? This is considered business ok?NOT charity. Some more if the seller keep on messaging me everyday like this, I will also feel annoyed  rclxub.gif Open up your heart la, people just earning some pocket money only.

Issue - no information of no COD
Like what alice said, she posted on top of her threat. Why don't you spend some time to read people's words before placing an order?Just yourself lazy to read, can you blame people didn't giving you information of no COD available?If there's really no information on no COD available, why don't you ask before you order?This is not totally her fault.

Besides, why you just highlight those message of her? Why don't you show us your message as well? Or there are some facts that proves charlene is not as what you said?I can't say that charlene may be 100% correct but just don't feel as what you mentioned. Open up your heart, Be a city's citizen. Everythings will be happier than villages  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif we have tall tall buildings here instead of farm. As everyone wants "World Peace" ofcuz everyone living with peace only world peace take place, if you prefer war and no peace. Then I think you might be sleeping in land already, every where bomb and killing each others..Do you really want to see klang river replaced with bloody river? Ofcuz this is a big no no rite!  thumbup.gif 

Smile and Peace~ konica ciakkk~  shocking.gif  hehe...opss...shud be  biggrin.gif

u are pure joker and twister the fact to side ur own story ....
jtcs87
post Nov 22 2007, 08:44 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

Since the TS request for refund & the seller will do the refund. Is it the 3rd party just be quite & get the latest info from TS? 3rd party just giving some advice & not argue for them. Just my 2 cent. icon_rolleyes.gif
aliceq
post Nov 22 2007, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Nov 22 2007, 09:44 AM)
Since the TS request for refund & the seller will do the refund. Is it the 3rd party just be quite & get the latest info from TS? 3rd party just giving some advice & not argue for them. Just my 2 cent.  icon_rolleyes.gif
I wish to put a note here that charleneniki always reply to my sms whenever i ask her the status. Her answer is acceptable to me! PLUS i did posted on charleneniki sale thread that charleneniki is having some sickness and ask stylish to be patient on nov 14 and u posted the dispute on nov 20 when she already back.

stylish
post Nov 22 2007, 11:30 AM

To aliceq:

Sorry, I din notice ur post regarding charleneniki sickness.

To summerboyz:

dis is da first time I deal wiv charleneniki, I duno her style...k... that I need2wait n wait n wait without knowing whether she place order onot, the goods delivered onot, etc. that's y I ask 4refund. It's not out of sudden, I know the stock arrived, then out of sudden I wan refund, ok.... I hav no idea abt da order status, ok... rclxub.gif if she tell me dat my stock is on da way arriving, den i definitely wil wait 4it la... but she mentioned <wil refund 2moro> wo...

I'm more concern abt how long stil I need2wait & the order status. of coz I know RM62 is nothing compared to ur <18,700>. I din require her 2 sms me, I jz require her reply by PM only. Oso, I din blame her for no COD, I dun hav time 4dat as well, k....

ya, I shud show u wat had I PM her if u reali interested to know... I jz ask her whether she received my $$ onot, then ask her to inform me ard when the item wil reach me, then ask her whether she posted d item onot, den ask her 4refund since waited 2long & duno whether she order onot. I think u better ask charleneniki 2show u my PMs la coz u wil b stil saying I'm lying 1.... rite?

No human 100% perfect... quite cliché... of coz I know la.... I'm oreidi open my heart, I let her decides whether she wans2send d item or refund coz both things r wiv her now. dun worry. thumbup.gif

my request is very simple... jz wan2know the order status... dat's it.... but i can't get her these days.... u think 2much & gone2far.... Anyway, it's good to hear from u coz I know better abt u n charleneniki. Sorry 4making both of u so angry.... notworthy.gif

To charleneniki:

oreidi PM u my bank in details on 8Nov07.... u din notice it? so am i, din notice ur tracking number.... tongue.gif

by da way, i never chat wiv u using msn wo... shocking.gif so i reali din know stock arrived in Msia etc... all da while, i deal wiv u by PM only....

This post has been edited by stylish: Nov 22 2007, 12:54 PM
aliceq
post Nov 22 2007, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(stylish @ Nov 22 2007, 12:30 PM)
To aliceq:

To summerboyz:

dis is da first time I deal wiv charleneniki, I duno her style...k... that I need2wait n wait n wait without knowing whether she place order onot, the goods delivered onot, etc. that's y I ask 4refund. It's not out of sudden, I know the stock arrived, then out of sudden I wan refund, ok.... I hav no idea  abt da order status, ok...  rclxub.gif if she tell me dat my stock is on da way arriving, den i definitely wil wait 4it la... but she mentioned <wil refund 2moro> wo...

I'm more concern abt how long stil I need2wait & the order status. of coz I know RM62 is nothing compared to ur <18,700>. I din require her 2 sms me, I jz require her reply by PM only. Oso, I din blame her for no COD, I dun hav time 4dat as well, k....

ya, I shud show u wat had I PM her if u reali interested to know... I jz ask her whether she received my $$ onot, then ask her to inform me ard when the item wil reach me, then ask her whether she posted d item onot, den ask her 4refund since waited 2long & duno whether she order onot. I think u better ask charleneniki 2show u my PMs la coz u wil b stil saying I'm lying 1.... rite?

No human 100% perfect... quite cliché... of coz I know la.... I'm oreidi open my heart, I let her decides whether she wans2send d item or refund coz both things r wiv her now. dun worry.  thumbup.gif

my request is very simple... jz wan2know the order status... dat's it.... but i can't get her these days.... u think 2much & gone2far.... Anyway, it's good to hear from u coz I know better abt u n charleneniki. Sorry 4making both of u so angry....  notworthy.gif

To charleneniki:

oreidi PM u my bank in details on 8Nov07.... u din notice it? so am i, din notice ur tracking number....  tongue.gif

by da way, i never chat wiv u using msn wo... so i reali din know stock arrived in Msia etc... all da while, i deal wiv u by PM only....
its a huge misunderstanding. this is MISCOMMUNICATION case.

charleneniki
post Nov 22 2007, 01:04 PM

hmm maybe...
but anyway,the jacket dress that u order quite fit me,if i refund i also wont rugi laa^^
nevermind,i keep it for myself then
did refund for u alrdy ,pls check ..below is the details...

and pls dun kidding me again...u send me the wrong account nunmber:
ur pm:

i din mean 2make u rugi orrr.... it jz u wan2refund 2me only, k...

i had given u my bank a/c previously... gal...

LIEW FOONG HAY
Maybank a/c: 5887 3470 8062 2634

dun bank in wrongly orrr... tq.

(maybank account only have 12digit la my dear..anyway..alrdy bank in ur account)

and dun argue le...
thanks all forumer's advice~

(appreciating those who stand by my side...)

From Account: 112679059654 SA
New Balance: RM5,368.35
To Open 3rd Party Account: 114487105384
Amount: RM62.00
Effective Date: Today
Account Holder Name: LIEW FOONG HAY
Reference Number: 1220935847
Transaction Date/Time: 22 Nov 2007 13:02:09

stylish
post Nov 22 2007, 01:24 PM

aiya.... sorry... gav u wrong one.... rclxub.gif got ur refund.... thanks....

nice2hear dat u like da dress oso... rclxms.gif

summerboyz
post Nov 22 2007, 02:37 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Nov 22 2007, 06:23 AM)
u are pure joker and twister the fact to side ur own story ....
It's your right to think in which way, further more I am just talking about the facts smile.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(aliceq @ Nov 22 2007, 09:17 AM)
I wish to put a note here that charleneniki always reply to my sms whenever i ask her the status. Her answer is acceptable to me! PLUS i did posted on charleneniki sale thread that charleneniki is having some sickness and ask stylish to be patient on nov 14 and u posted the dispute on nov 20 when she already back.
As well as me...I'm having no problem with this gal...

QUOTE(stylish @ Nov 22 2007, 11:30 AM)
To aliceq:

To summerboyz:

dis is da first time I deal wiv charleneniki, I duno her style...k... that I need2wait n wait n wait without knowing whether she place order onot, the goods delivered onot, etc. that's y I ask 4refund. It's not out of sudden, I know the stock arrived, then out of sudden I wan refund, ok.... I hav no idea  abt da order status, ok...  rclxub.gif if she tell me dat my stock is on da way arriving, den i definitely wil wait 4it la... but she mentioned <wil refund 2moro> wo...

No human 100% perfect... quite cliché... of coz I know la.... I'm oreidi open my heart, I let her decides whether she wans2send d item or refund coz both things r wiv her now. dun worry.  thumbup.gif

my request is very simple... jz wan2know the order status... dat's it.... but i can't get her these days.... u think 2much & gone2far.... Anyway, it's good to hear from u coz I know better abt u n charleneniki. Sorry 4making both of u so angry....  notworthy.gif

To charleneniki:

oreidi PM u my bank in details on 8Nov07.... u din notice it? so am i, din notice ur tracking number....  tongue.gif

by da way, i never chat wiv u using msn wo...  shocking.gif so i reali din know stock arrived in Msia etc... all da while, i deal wiv u by PM only....
What I wanted to say, I said. It's left yourself to admit it or forget it. I can't help if someone doesn't admit. You ask for refund, for sure people refund for you ok!This one call unwilling refund as people still want to earn some pocket money here. Can't imagine what you will do if she said can't refund also. If you are purely concern on the status instead of your RM62 then you should ask for the status from the first place or not keep asking for refund lor rclxub.gif and giving trouble to people. It's very hard to talk to those people who living in own mind. I think my previous msg still applicable to reply to your respond. Thank's for being hear from me is good, but I don't really need you to understand me smile.gif Thank you so much for that. Anyway, the problem solved. End of my comments.

This post has been edited by summerboyz: Nov 22 2007, 03:15 PM
jtcs87
post Nov 22 2007, 11:43 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
2,747 posts

TS, would you mind to close this thread? Just click the moderations options at left bottom from your browser there, then just choose close topic. After it just click go. Thanks! notworthy.gif

0.0150sec    2.06    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:00 PM