appeal to demolish ban
TSmr mad
Nov 20 2007, 10:32 AM, updated 19y ago

This is my account and not dumbojackson's account as mentioned by RBR. The reason we have the same ip is becoz we share the same computer . And,I dont get the reason why his thread wuz deleted and he got banned.Sure it wuz a stupid thread and as his name states DUMBOjackson ,he is like that . U cud have at least deleted his thread and forget bout banning him . So i wish u can reduce his ban or demolish his ban. What say u?
temptation1314
Nov 20 2007, 10:46 AM
Same computer? Mind to tell us what's the relationships both of you? And please, repair your 'english' in more formal way if you want to do an appeal. I feel like 'wuz' or 'cud' is not a proper way to use when appealing right?
TSmr mad
Nov 20 2007, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Nov 20 2007, 10:46 AM) Same computer? Mind to tell us what's the relationships both of you? And please, repair your 'english' in more formal way if you want to do an appeal. I feel like 'wuz' or 'cud' is not a proper way to use when appealing right?  same computer coz we live in hostel . Bout my english , I cudnt care less coz this is the internet . The onli thing that matters is the tone of the message not the wording . Btw,u are so tempted by me ? This post has been edited by mr mad: Nov 20 2007, 10:54 AM
sHawTY
Nov 20 2007, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(mr mad @ Nov 20 2007, 10:49 AM) Btw,u are so tempted by me ? With that kind of attitude, i'd say good luck in appealing for the removal of ban.
RBR
Nov 20 2007, 01:50 PM
keeping calm..
Right. Are you also twins? Because you both have exactly the same typing styles, which is uncanny.
eBola
Nov 20 2007, 07:34 PM
blah
but they cant be twins. prolly the same dude, with two heads, two sets of arms. probably one brain though.
nickisthemost
Nov 20 2007, 08:34 PM
QUOTE(eBola @ Nov 20 2007, 07:34 PM) but they cant be twins. prolly the same dude, with two heads, two sets of arms. probably one brain though. i heard people get suspension for spamming in Helpdesk section, issit true ?
TSmr mad
Nov 21 2007, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Nov 20 2007, 12:17 PM) With that kind of attitude, i'd say good luck in appealing for the removal of ban.  I said that becoz both of us have a history... Added on November 21, 2007, 10:09 amQUOTE(RBR @ Nov 20 2007, 01:50 PM) Right. Are you also twins? Because you both have exactly the same typing styles, which is uncanny. There is no reason for someone to have two accounts when they are not involved in any important stuff like in garage sales,etc.... About the typing style, most Malaysian have the same way of speakin or writing . After all,we all speak Manglish... This post has been edited by mr mad: Nov 21 2007, 10:09 AM
linkinstreet
Nov 21 2007, 10:18 AM
Red Bull Addict
QUOTE(mr mad @ Nov 20 2007, 10:49 AM) same computer coz we live in hostel . Bout my english , I cudnt care less coz this is the internet . The onli thing that matters is the tone of the message not the wording . Btw,u are so tempted by me ? Even if this was the internet, you are talking between humans, and usually when you are asking for a favour from another human, you have to use a language that the other will understand, and use it politely. honestly if this is how you behave when you are at a hostel, you will not live long in the cruel real world after you graduate, ecspecially when the world is getting more and more wired. You will communicate to other people everyday using the net and do you think they will not mind if you talk to them like this? I couldn't care less about your suspended account because if like this I totally agree with the ban, even if the person being banned is not you in the first place...
tan_pang
Nov 21 2007, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(mr mad @ Nov 21 2007, 10:07 AM) I said that becoz both of us have a history... Added on November 21, 2007, 10:09 amThere is no reason for someone to have two accounts when they are not involved in any important stuff like in garage sales,etc.... About the typing style, most Malaysian have the same way of speakin or writing . After all,we all speak Manglish... what kind of history is that?? is it start from the DUMBOjackson?? anyway, I dislike Manglish... and most of us is speaking/writing what we learn in school: Queen's English
RBR
Nov 21 2007, 10:24 AM
keeping calm..
QUOTE(mr mad @ Nov 21 2007, 10:07 AM) I said that becoz both of us have a history... Added on November 21, 2007, 10:09 amThere is no reason for someone to have two accounts when they are not involved in any important stuff like in garage sales,etc.... About the typing style, most Malaysian have the same way of speakin or writing . After all,we all speak Manglish... I said typing styles, not language use. Some things are peculiar to individuals, such as your space before a fullstop, the number of dots you use at the end of a sentence, whether or not you put a space after a comma.
TSmr mad
Nov 21 2007, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(RBR @ Nov 21 2007, 10:24 AM) I said typing styles, not language use. Some things are peculiar to individuals, such as your space before a fullstop, the number of dots you use at the end of a sentence, whether or not you put a space after a comma. well i as Mr mad do the stuff mentioned by u . But i dont think Dumobjackson does that .
EmperorMeng
Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM
the both of them are not doing trades also . and i dont see any trouble caused at all.
and oops.. i accidentally space before my fullstop? wat significance does dat make
This post has been edited by EmperorMeng: Nov 21 2007, 12:50 PM
TSmr mad
Nov 21 2007, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM) the both of them are not doing trades also . and i dont see any trouble caused at all. and oops.. i accidentally space before my fullstop? wat significance does dat make finally sumone agrees wif me
malaysianPotato
Nov 21 2007, 02:09 PM
I need more space to write stuff here...
QUOTE(mr mad @ Nov 21 2007, 12:27 PM) well i as Mr mad do the stuff mentioned by u . But i dont think Dumobjackson does that . He does it, we checked, that's why it was brought up. QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Nov 21 2007, 12:44 PM) the both of them are not doing trades also . and i dont see any trouble caused at all. and oops.. i accidentally space before my fullstop? wat significance does dat make The way someone writes is somewhat unique, everyone writes a little differently. The differences or similarities are more pronounced when individuals intentionally misspell words and uses slang. When "two people" have such similar writing habits and one is trying to bail the other out of a ban, it just seems suspicious. This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Nov 21 2007, 02:10 PM
linkinstreet
Nov 21 2007, 03:03 PM
Red Bull Addict
It's a certain habit that diffrenciate one another. Not all people will post alike, and certainly the habit of using space before fullstop are rare, which is why suspicion is aroused in the first place.
thomas1405
Nov 21 2007, 05:44 PM
first of all, my english not very well but i trying to use as proper as i can. since you all so sensitive bout someone's typing and words using. its a conversation or he might need some help from others. he might using a tone that making everyone doesn't feels good. but try not to harsh on him or even the peoples around cause you also not willing they treat you the same way you treated others, right? i'm not supporting anyone. i just want state my personal view only. no offence to anyone.
TSmr mad
Nov 21 2007, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Nov 21 2007, 02:09 PM) He does it, we checked, that's why it was brought up. The way someone writes is somewhat unique, everyone writes a little differently. The differences or similarities are more pronounced when individuals intentionally misspell words and uses slang. When "two people" have such similar writing habits and one is trying to bail the other out of a ban, it just seems suspicious. Btw , I rarely use the slang lah at the end of the sentence . Unlike Dumbojackson whu uses it most of the time . U can't exactly ban him forever juz becoz u have a suspicious . I believe that i have a valid point . Added on November 21, 2007, 8:44 pmQUOTE(thomas1405 @ Nov 21 2007, 05:44 PM) first of all, my english not very well but i trying to use as proper as i can. since you all so sensitive bout someone's typing and words using. its a conversation or he might need some help from others. he might using a tone that making everyone doesn't feels good. but try not to harsh on him or even the peoples around cause you also not willing they treat you the same way you treated others, right? i'm not supporting anyone. i just want state my personal view only. no offence to anyone. What tone are u toking bout ? I am making case for my friend , Dumbojackson . Get back to the main point of the topic pls . This post has been edited by mr mad: Nov 21 2007, 08:44 PM
malaysianPotato
Nov 21 2007, 09:05 PM
I need more space to write stuff here...
QUOTE(mr mad @ Nov 21 2007, 08:42 PM) Btw , I rarely use the slang lah at the end of the sentence . Unlike Dumbojackson whu uses it most of the time . U can't exactly ban him forever juz becoz u have a suspicious . I believe that i have a valid point . Noones banning him on based on suspicions, we're saying YOU are suspicious. So that point is invalid.
TSmr mad
Nov 21 2007, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Nov 21 2007, 09:05 PM) Noones banning him on based on suspicions, we're saying YOU are suspicious. So that point is invalid.  how am i suddenly suspicious ?