126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v4, Come in and discuss about Wira

Killerz622
post Dec 21 2007, 10:01 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Btw,i heard those aftermarket projector beam is worse than our stock wan.
Azuma-kun
post Dec 21 2007, 10:03 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

That what i've heard also. Maybe i just take the SE stype one. Or mayb just tinted yellow and use the ori one. Cheap solution laugh.gif
Killerz622
post Dec 21 2007, 10:06 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

LoL u wan tint yellow? Nice ker?
Azuma-kun
post Dec 21 2007, 10:07 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I mean the signal. Btw, should i buy the diffusal before paint or after paint?
Killerz622
post Dec 21 2007, 10:09 PM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

If the diffusal is painted just buy after u paint the car lor. If not yet then buy first then together spray mah
Azuma-kun
post Dec 21 2007, 10:15 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Erm..mayb buy 1st la.
Oly
post Dec 21 2007, 10:45 PM

Permanent Banned
3,827 posts

eberibodi modding...
Killerz622
post Dec 22 2007, 12:36 AM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

Where got? Me no moddin oso
kazami
post Dec 22 2007, 01:22 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 21 2007, 08:55 PM)
Ur brake light mount to windshield or not?

The long diffusal is for 350z sweat.gif
my brake light use double side tape on the rear windscreen
u know those SE 3rd brake light? u can see 2 black round thing on the outside windscreen right
mine dont have
year 2000 stil until now... no problem at all....

about the headlamp
got pics? cause the price damn attractive
maybe will go for it but must see the condition first
as for the diffusal, buy first then ask the paint shop to fix for u
they will paint it then only fix it under ur bumper
save ur installation price
even my front diffusal and my rear skirt
they fix for me wan

This post has been edited by kazami: Dec 22 2007, 01:22 AM
Azuma-kun
post Dec 22 2007, 01:25 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

Erm...i dont like the one that mount straight to windshield. They will tebuk the glass right?
I'm not sure about the diffusal. Just scare that they cant fix it properly as i'm not using promote bumper.
The diffusal need to be shaped according to my bumper.

This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Dec 22 2007, 01:26 AM
kazami
post Dec 22 2007, 01:26 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 22 2007, 01:25 AM)
Erm...i dont like the one that mount straight to windshield. They will tebuk the glass right?
mine no need tebuk lubang
double sided tape only

Azuma-kun
post Dec 22 2007, 01:27 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I know urs not tebuk. But how u stick to the glass. Never drop?
kazami
post Dec 22 2007, 01:32 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 22 2007, 01:27 AM)
I know urs not tebuk. But how u stick to the glass. Never drop?
never drop
use double sided tape
if can, ask the fella use 3m brand double sided tape
and before he fix it, ask him use hot air gun on the tape first
this is to make the tape sticky and wont easily drop out

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/1422/pg2ed0.jpg
check this link, i plan to buy the WIRA SE logo
for the rear door there
wonder whether we can get it cheaper from other place or not
Azuma-kun
post Dec 22 2007, 01:35 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

I want to see urs 1st using my eyes. After that i will decide.
Gonna sleep yawn.gif
kazami
post Dec 22 2007, 01:37 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 22 2007, 01:35 AM)
I want to see urs 1st using my eyes. After that i will decide.
Gonna sleep yawn.gif
tell me when u free... i try to meet up with u
but seriously, im interested with the projector headlamp u said
damn.... nilai so far
Arkaine
post Dec 22 2007, 09:16 AM

Join the Dark Force to embrace true power
1,904 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 21 2007, 08:54 PM)
the first pic... i think tat thing put in the front bumper for the foglamp wan ler....
for the second pic, can find for me the link? tat wan for which car?

FYI, my car rear spoiler no LED aka 3rd brake light wan
but my dad got buy another 3rd brake light but put on the windscreen...
this wan ducktail nice...
last time plan to put it
but change plan
Ur rear bumper is nice.... drool.gif
I might get the other design...

By the way careful of ur vortex generator.... mine flew of in the middle of the road... gone with the wind. tongue.gif
cky6667
post Dec 22 2007, 09:21 AM

^^^seremban boy^^^
998 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 21 2007, 09:53 PM)
My dad said, projector lamp for wira at nilai around 280 only.
Attractive price but at the same time quite scare to use cheapo things sweat.gif
bro...r u sure rm280???projector oh...i aso looking for it...bt market seling CCFI rm800...erm...nilai which part??i can go survey..me at nilai inti...when i c ady,thn can tel u guy the actual price
Arkaine
post Dec 22 2007, 09:32 AM

Join the Dark Force to embrace true power
1,904 posts

QUOTE(cky6667 @ Dec 22 2007, 09:21 AM)
bro...r u sure rm280???projector oh...i aso looking for it...bt market seling CCFI rm800...erm...nilai which part??i can go survey..me at nilai inti...when i c ady,thn can tel u guy the actual price
Snap some pic while u at it. tongue.gif
Azuma-kun
post Dec 22 2007, 09:38 AM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 22 2007, 01:37 AM)
tell me when u free... i try to meet up with u
but seriously, im interested with the projector headlamp u said
damn.... nilai so far
Ok sure no prob.

Added on December 22, 2007, 9:40 am
QUOTE(cky6667 @ Dec 22 2007, 09:21 AM)
I only know at nilai 3. Which part of nilai 3 i'm not sure coz that time i'm not follow my parents. My dad just looking around and when i show him i want to change to projector, he told me that.

This post has been edited by Azuma-kun: Dec 22 2007, 09:40 AM
Killerz622
post Dec 22 2007, 10:18 AM

T-S 002 MungenZ
9,841 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Dec 22 2007, 01:32 AM)
never drop
use double sided tape
if can, ask the fella use 3m brand double sided tape
and before he fix it, ask him use hot air gun on the tape first
this is to make the tape sticky and wont easily drop out

http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/1422/pg2ed0.jpg