15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v4, Come in and discuss about Wira

kazami
post Dec 14 2007, 04:48 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 14 2007, 04:30 PM)
Ask kazami but i think it's fibre.

Never mind la.
Can i use putty after that spray with black?
fiber skirts

can putty and spray black..
kazami
post Dec 14 2007, 05:47 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 14 2007, 04:50 PM)
The spotlight, can i use maybe 6000k or 8000k bulb.
Also can i use any of hid bulb straight away with out hid kit?
we need the balast to support
i think with normal wiring
wont be able to support it
unless u buy Xenon bulb for normal wiring with output about 4300k or 6000k
kazami
post Dec 15 2007, 02:03 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Dec 15 2007, 01:53 AM)
thumbup.gif what bumper is this..look awesome tooo..
first pic and second pic
both can say using the same grill but the first 1, he chop off the top part...
if i not mistaken, u can ask lee
he using tat grill (if not wrong, it is a mugen grill)

the bumper??? promote bumper lar bang..

kazami
post Dec 15 2007, 11:36 PM

2,872 posts

killerz, i think both of is the same right
got 1 forummer selling but he said item reserved
new wan fiber about RM40 (seller from kepong)
kazami
post Dec 16 2007, 02:24 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 16 2007, 12:45 AM)
brake pump...for rear la...RM55 a piece he charge me. Good japan brand. Got local brand for RM48 a piece.
but I have to say...he did a really good job. My car now feels much smoother when driving. Plus he found out the annoying squeaking noise I had all these while. My regular mechanic couldn't find it when I sent in to check doh.gif Luckily I went to this new place.
wow... where is it??

kazami
post Dec 16 2007, 10:53 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 16 2007, 02:29 AM)
Top Speed...at SS4C. Its a shop near my place that I didn't visit all these while. The bill is unexpected really...but I think I got what I paid for. He spent 6 hours on my car...it better be tongue.gif

Added on December 16, 2007, 3:08 amhey, I have a question...anyone knows if the oil filter is supposed to be loose or not? The mechanic said he could remove the oil filter with his bare hands...and that's not normal...betul ke?
my mech can open my oil filter with his bare hands too

kazami
post Dec 16 2007, 04:47 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 16 2007, 11:22 AM)
My mech wouldn't dare to open my oil filter with his bare hands because the exhaust headers are just right there exposed = HOT

Normally he uses a tool to remove it but to be able to remove with just bare hands, isn't it quite loose? hmm.gif
spotted ur monster just now
i plan to go our mech there to change engine oil but then my skirt to low
can they dont use the machine to jack up my car ?
but do like those tayar shop, just jack up from front
kazami
post Dec 16 2007, 09:17 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 16 2007, 06:14 PM)
Yup, they can use the jack no problems 1
Isshh, not monster ler...rear bumper also missing liao....LOL
Looks quite 'bare' from the butt
But I don't mind XD
i see
hmm.... u change wat oil?
the fully wan?

Added on December 16, 2007, 9:17 pm
QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 16 2007, 07:52 PM)
Wakaka DIY spray my dashboard panel today.

nice....
but too striking for me...

This post has been edited by kazami: Dec 16 2007, 09:17 PM
kazami
post Dec 17 2007, 11:31 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 17 2007, 07:20 AM)
I wonder if i change air filter and cai can push my car to 180.
use is 1.3
better to get open pod filter and install CAI with heatshield
since ur muffler already change
i think can go 180 but it takes time only

Added on December 17, 2007, 11:33 am
QUOTE(Arkaine @ Dec 17 2007, 11:31 AM)
what mod that u had in mind?
evo3 with td05 twin fin = 300-400 hp

This post has been edited by kazami: Dec 17 2007, 11:33 AM
kazami
post Dec 17 2007, 03:20 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Dec 17 2007, 02:39 PM)
I post already in SBN...
SBN?
post again only lar...
urs is fish head curry

kazami
post Dec 17 2007, 08:15 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 17 2007, 06:37 PM)
300-400HP...nice dream man smile.gif
Torque steer kao kao~~
i talk cock only ler...
no evo3 under my hood also
so just can dream like what u said
i saw jinkl talking about it in 4g63 thread mar... so simply talk only lor
kazami
post Dec 18 2007, 09:31 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Dec 18 2007, 01:32 PM)
not to forget the striking body paint... sure a head turner.. drool.gif
who's car? hmm.gif
i wonder
got pics?

QUOTE(shinjite @ Dec 18 2007, 08:28 PM)
best is 3 months or 5000km, whichever comes first
totally agree...
but mine more than 3 months
i think not yet over 6k
plan to change it this month
r u using the bahdral oil? nice?
kazami
post Dec 19 2007, 08:46 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 19 2007, 08:44 AM)
isn't that the skyline bumper?
damn...I also wanna install scissor doors ady tongue.gif
erm.. u know the cost to install?
kazami
post Dec 19 2007, 11:43 AM

2,872 posts

cost for the part plus installation about 1.2k to 1.5k

kazami
post Dec 19 2007, 12:06 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 19 2007, 11:44 AM)
its just a door hinge la...got so expensive meh?
I remember seeing a website for Honda scissor door models...dun remember it reaching 4 digit figure...
then u go find out for us those with 3 digits figure
can?
kazami
post Dec 19 2007, 01:30 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Oly @ Dec 19 2007, 01:21 PM)
See Anything?

i smell intercooler only wor
boost how much?
i saw lifter too