15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Wira Owners Club (Pro-WOC) v4, Come in and discuss about Wira

kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 09:01 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 4 2007, 11:39 PM)
No la,my car not tinted wan. What i mean is tear off the current blue tint and put on a new black wan.

The tint i tokin bout is the blue color on the top wan biggrin.gif
i get wat u mean... cause when u tint ur whole front windscreen they will give u free the blue tint like ur car
but if u choose just to change the blue tint then they sure charge u
tat blue tint u gonna replace with black tint right... choose 10" wan... sure no hot at all
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 09:21 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Dec 5 2007, 09:13 AM)
I've been searching for customize voice module.... wanna put moaning female voice brows.gif
Wah no pic for rear bomex skirt? Been lookin at local shop here... all they got is for sedan..
is your customize? hmm.gif
i never take pics of behind cause exhaust still stock... later post here.. i malu ler
not customize
cause mine is PU... hard to custom
i get from my friend's brother
he do delivery too
either u change the whole rear bumper or just add on skirt

kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 09:55 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(stormyz @ Dec 5 2007, 09:40 AM)
kazami .. which place u went for touch up..

i'm searching for a place that price is reasonable to ketuk my fender and left side door... langgar a bit d.. look not nice..

everyone c i'm a student and keep potong me wif high price..
my place is called bandar sultan suleiman
can consider North Port of Klang
where is ur location?
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 01:20 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(stormyz @ Dec 5 2007, 10:58 AM)
i'm from sunway
sunway to there about 50km or lesser
just 1 way
but i still think tat is too far for u

shit lor.. my car hood already got small hole
i think hit by stone (about marker pen head size)
the paint drop off
do u think i still can ask them to touch up that small hole?
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 01:39 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 5 2007, 01:23 PM)
If u familiar with the owner i guess can kua
my father know the boss
yesterday i bring my car go touch up
he charge me Rm150 (reasonable price)
but tat small hole
i not sure he will charge or not

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Dec 5 2007, 01:34 PM)
Put Sticker to cover up if they charge u on the touch up.
good idea but i dont like to put sticker
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 04:22 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Dec 5 2007, 02:43 PM)
then balance ask the owner pay by cash lo.
go back the paint shop ask them touch up for u lo.
i hope so they can touch up but my uncle said tat hole very small
they wont spray
maybe just take a small sharp brush and just dot it only

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 5 2007, 03:04 PM)
Erm,usually how much it cost for the PU wan?
i think Rm60-80
go garage and survey
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 07:06 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 5 2007, 05:21 PM)
You no sell ah? smile.gif
Gud also. I like the gti front lip also. biggrin.gif
If cheap maybe i buy and put on my car rclxms.gif
i dont sell... hehe
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 07:41 PM

2,872 posts

im selling alarm only...
u wan ar?
2way and 1way

This post has been edited by kazami: Dec 5 2007, 07:41 PM
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 10:09 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 5 2007, 07:41 PM)
U not got sell car bodykit meh?
no more... blush.gif
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 10:56 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 5 2007, 10:27 PM)
Owh. Btw,is 15th still on?
im on...
aeon and kucing too
but the rest i not sure
azuma how?
kazami
post Dec 5 2007, 11:18 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Arkaine @ Dec 5 2007, 10:59 PM)
at my place cost around 30-40... btw what happened??
if just skirt without front lips and rear skirt sure look weird...
what cookin?
cooking curry fish head

kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 09:32 AM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(andoril @ Dec 6 2007, 12:39 AM)
oh. thanks a lot. some f***** broke in my car to steal a cassette player (ori from wira) now have to replace d whole thing. mad.gif  vmad.gif
it time to change to cd player... get those all in 1 like dvd,cd,mp3,and mmc slot

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 6 2007, 01:10 AM)

So who want this?
u selling ka?
i plan to put but not red and blue colour
just normal white bulb on my headlamp

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 01:14 AM)
LoL ultimate beng police cruiser. I wonder how he gonna explain it when stopped by real police or jpj
aiya.. must becareful lor..
i got friend put strobe light on his rear light

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Dec 6 2007, 01:23 AM)
I dont it's about leaking as no sign of oil at the place i park.
Maybe becoz travel a lot and rev hard.
Not sure yet
monster
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 12:55 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 6 2007, 11:56 AM)
I saw a Wira a few days back...LED on the doorknob outside rclxub.gif
door knob?
so far i know from WOC got 2 members with it
1 is driving silver and black
both also sedan

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 12:42 PM)
Nope. It just went by me when i saw it. Its a white wira and if not mistaken with VI-Design Bumper
VID? erm... wira white? got WOC sticker?
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 09:59 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 06:20 PM)
Erm guys,if i change my current sparkplug into iridium spark plug,will the fc increase?
for me.... wat i think is... when u got more power
u save fuel in highway
but for city driving sure increase FC

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 6 2007, 06:45 PM)
xcrue quote the lips at RM120-130. That pricy meh? blink.gif if I remember correctly...brothers was selling lips for just over 40 bucks...

ducktail spoiler is cheap though...also RM120-130.
erm... the lips u talking about is putra lips or ducktail spoiler lips?
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 11:29 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 11:15 PM)
Wa,if fibre i can get for RM45 only loh.
Btw,i saw ppl selling iridium spark plug in garage sale for RM1xx... The price is each or 4 set?
Hmm,i seldom caught in jam also. Often use highway
u try it out
shouldnt increase FC i think
if got also abit different

RM45 for ???
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 11:39 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 11:31 PM)
But the pricing RM1xx is for one plug or 4?
Putra lips lor. Fibre wan
i saw putra lip fiber in WOC website for RM18
for PU RM60
from Automotive Genesis
y not after that DIY session, we all pay a visit to Automotive genesis
waN? drool.gif
and azuma can go there to check out his spotlight
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 11:40 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 11:39 PM)
4 iridium around RM160+ expen anot?
i consider it as standard

kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 11:46 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 11:40 PM)
Okay also. Sure anot oh? So cheap? If liddat i wanna buy lor. The tambah one sideskirt and put 2 diffusal on it
012-270 8685 (Guan)
drexchan's partner number
u give him a call and ask still got or not
if got then good lor
after DIY or before DIY
we can go there first
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 11:51 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Dec 6 2007, 11:47 PM)
Of coz after la. Coz going to his shop there got many straight road mah. Can test the cai pawahhh... tongue.gif
let me test ur car too
so after this PC fair
faster get ur iridium
then we experiment in the DIY session place there
hehe rclxms.gif
kazami
post Dec 6 2007, 11:57 PM

2,872 posts

QUOTE(stormyz @ Dec 6 2007, 11:51 PM)
i got friends that use iridium and they say not much effect on petrol.. what i mean is when u have to change the irridium plug .. it really cost a lot when need to change to new 4 irridium plug.. give minimal effect on auto car i not really sure bout that.. but for manual .. there slighly increase in pick up.. slightly oni

Added on December 6, 2007, 11:52 pm

haha... can i try oso ??  rolleyes.gif
u come then i let u try lor
but my car damn slow
u dont complaint later tongue.gif

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0378sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:41 PM