What to do if bf leaving?

xcutelilgal
post Apr 2 2009, 02:01 AM

261 posts

Long distance relationship is a tough and long winding road, you need a long of strength, trust, and patience to keep the relationship. That would be what you're getting yourself into if you do plan to continue. I suggest that you don't though, if u belong together, someday you'll meet again but then this would be hypocrisy coming from me who's in one.

This post has been edited by xcutelilgal: Apr 2 2009, 02:09 AM
xcutelilgal
post Apr 2 2009, 04:28 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(crystalism @ Apr 2 2009, 10:38 AM)
it really depends but i do agree with piggy :3

for now i'm also on LDR, but it's a temporary, we'll meet up again 2 months from now~ as long as it's well maintained then it shouldn't be a problem i guess... but if i know i won't be seeing him for like the next few years i don't think i can make it lor. no harm trying though. it all depends on individual~ if it doesn't workout, then don't force..
yup. I know I'll go back as frequent as I can and I know that he can come visit. Tickets from KL to Melb so cheap! Air Asia..promotion I saw Rm 69! made me jealous! haha

0.0170sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:34 AM