Sense Studio-Uptown, Any comments?

TSMcDee
post Nov 19 2007, 05:42 PM, updated 18y ago

37 posts

Has anyone been to Sense Studio, the hair salon at uptown?
Please give your comments, hair stylists to recommend as well as price.

Thanks!
gienypo
post Nov 20 2007, 03:59 PM

just now tv got introduce.
but the website given by the tv cant use 1.
TSMcDee
post Nov 20 2007, 09:54 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(gienypo @ Nov 20 2007, 03:59 PM)
just now tv got introduce.
but the website given by the tv cant use 1.
Yeah..I tried to look for their website but can't seem to find one.
Anyone has been there?
Bank
post Dec 7 2007, 02:23 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(McDee @ Nov 20 2007, 09:54 PM)
Anyone has been there?
ya. i been there for many times d. but the hair dresser help me cut hair is guy. he is really good. i think all oso good. guy cut is 30. not sure bout girl... blink.gif u may go for a try.
accessory
post Jan 5 2008, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(McDee @ Nov 20 2007, 09:54 PM)
Anyone has been there?
recently I'm be thr also, their shift to Uptown 37, 3rd floor, just HSBC bank upstair, (behind the Maybank/Ambank), the phone number is still the same, 03-77275299, erm..services charged almost the same with last time their charge me, but the enviroment & space is so nice & huge!, should hv a try thr.

Added on January 6, 2008, 4:53 am
QUOTE(accessory @ Jan 5 2008, 04:08 PM)
recently I'm be thr also, their shift to Uptown 37, 3rd floor, just HSBC bank upstair, (behind the Maybank/Ambank), the phone number is still the same, 03-77275299, erm..services charged almost the same with last time their charge me, but the enviroment & space is so nice & huge!, should hv a try thr.
here i found the profile of them:
http://sensestudio37.spaces.live.com
http://profiles.friendster.com/sensestudio

This post has been edited by accessory: Jan 7 2008, 07:17 AM
TSMcDee
post Jan 9 2008, 12:48 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(accessory @ Jan 5 2008, 04:08 PM)

Added on January 6, 2008, 4:53 am
here i found the profile of them:
http://sensestudio37.spaces.live.com
http://profiles.friendster.com/sensestudio
Thanks for the profile!
Went there to have a look and got their number. Salon looks big n nice but very pricey...
cheeway007
post Mar 13 2008, 10:57 PM

flex.gif

This post has been edited by cheeway007: Jun 13 2008, 02:10 PM
sweetcat
post May 15 2008, 04:51 PM

185 posts

sorry to dig up old topic.

i m look for a good hair saloon in uptown area...

anyone try sense before? their stylist ok ar?

what about the price?

0.0159sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:52 PM