Happy CNY everyone!
Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare, Patch 1.5 out!
Feb 7 2008, 12:34 AM
178 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Sarawak |
Happy CNY everyone!
Feb 7 2008, 11:07 PM
Bolehvpn is a TDM server. Come play with us. It's full now though, otherwise I would join in
Added on February 8, 2008, 1:30 amI've been seeing more and more Level 55 ppl in bolehvpn lately. This is gonna be an intereseting server to play. This post has been edited by drgadgets: Feb 8 2008, 01:30 AM |
Feb 13 2008, 04:19 PM
Wow, cool a tourney.
@SweetPuff: U getting better nowadays...or maybe i'm getting suckier. |
Feb 14 2008, 09:25 PM
Wats ur nick silvercrimz?
Feb 17 2008, 01:19 AM
Nice game tonite, though the game gets kinda hectic when the server is full.
Feb 17 2008, 03:30 AM
QUOTE(kaiser_falco @ Feb 17 2008, 01:56 AM) whoa first time in history f bolehvpn server the server full...it gain its popularity... Yay, I barely made it into the top 10. Any kill:death ratio for the rankings?nice game everyone,cant wait to knife you guys..heh. BTW here is the score ranking.. http://www.gametracker.com/server_info/202...60/top_players/ |
Feb 28 2008, 04:28 PM
PM sent. Already logged into server #2.
Mar 1 2008, 12:17 AM
He already has a 8800GTS G92.
Mar 1 2008, 04:24 PM
Well i think we'll have to fix a time...otherwise if the server is empty no one will want to go in. Still remember the early days of bvpn server#1?
Mar 2 2008, 12:43 PM
Looks like such a cool mod
Mar 4 2008, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(mazda @ Mar 4 2008, 01:31 AM) someone told me not to use tube aka grenade launcher As much as I HATE HATE HATE it when ppl use the noob tube, i gotta admit that it's ur right to use it if u wish. so wat. . who care. . unless activision or admin disable it. .. =P I think its up to the admins to decide: Does the majority determine the rules of engagement(e.g knife only)? Or are all weapons allowed all the time? Personally I think that if there is a REAL majority that wants to use a certain kind of weapon, that should be allowed. QUOTE(nasik @ Mar 4 2008, 01:50 AM) bolehvpn server is a TDM server that allows all weapons and perk. why do i have to follow some fellow's order on which gun can i use and which gun i can't. what gives you the right to vote kick someone for not following your "rules"? in that case when a pro join a server filled with noobs, the noobs have the right to kick the pro for being "pro"? i don't care if it's majority or not, if you want to play hc go to hc server, if want to play knife go to server which allows only knife, and if you can't find one, go create one. it's not that hard. in this case bvpn server allows all weapons and perk and i have every damn right to fully utilize it. Think of it this way dude...a group of guys are playing knife only. Suddenly you come in, and use a shotgun/SMG and kill them all like a bunch of files. Obviously, that's gonna piss them off real bad, especially if u don't stop. Then, u know what happens next...a vote is called. edited for greater good Added on March 4, 2008, 2:17 am QUOTE(nasik @ Mar 4 2008, 02:07 AM) if you read my previous post, i didn't get kicked. and most of the player in there didn't even respond to the "rule setter" when he type in the rules on what gun should they use, what makes he thinks that this guys are behind him? only 2-3 guys of out 10+ said ok. and when this guys use don't follow the rules set by the "rule setter", the "rule setter" and people behind him start shouting that they're not following the rules. so i ask you, does the "rule setter" and few guys behind him considered majority? Well, if no one responds to the rule setter, then the decision is not a majority one. Do as u wish! lol maybe this kinda confusing but meh This post has been edited by drgadgets: Mar 4 2008, 02:17 AM |
Mar 4 2008, 06:17 PM
I just checked the new server. Seems the ping is much higher than the old one. 100+/200. Not like before, less than 100
Mar 4 2008, 06:29 PM
Sorry for the false alarm guys. Pings are fine for me again. Must have been tmnuts. Thks for the help!
Mar 4 2008, 07:27 PM
Was on the server just now...but no one other than pitboss and kaiser were there.
Mar 4 2008, 11:29 PM
Had a nice game tonite. Seems slightly less laggy than the older server.
Mar 5 2008, 12:32 PM
Never see u nowadyas everdying. What have u been up to?
Mar 5 2008, 04:19 PM
Wow, belphegor, u played 31 hours of COD4 this week. Are u studying or working? Wish i had as much time as u!
Mar 5 2008, 05:40 PM
Wah, u n gazette r frens? No wonder both of u r so pro.
Mar 6 2008, 12:58 AM
Better put in into the first post.
Mar 6 2008, 10:31 PM
Was one of the ppl on the XEF server just now. We played FFA. Much more challenging to play than BolehVPN. Everyone there was Level 55 except 1! The screenshot below shows the only round I somehow ended up on the top. Was struggling the rest of the time.
![]() This post has been edited by drgadgets: Mar 6 2008, 10:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.4200sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:07 PM |