Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

Foxngn
post Dec 12 2007, 11:37 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw, is there anyone here successfully bought any sic from the fella on the play.com.my that sell many of the sic?
Foxngn
post Dec 13 2007, 09:29 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Aiyo, I still have hope when i saw the first appearance of kiba, but now is like Sh*t ! why can't they just make like the old classic rider one...
Foxngn
post Jun 24 2008, 10:13 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

me also want kaixa & delta, but hard to find on market liao
Foxngn
post Jun 24 2008, 11:27 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jun 24 2008, 11:12 PM)
Sure..i got 3 faiz....i think too many already.
how many set of kaixa & delta you got ? tongue.gif
Foxngn
post Jul 6 2008, 07:04 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

hanissyazwan, how much u get for the shadowmoon & the another rx?

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Jul 6 2008, 10:08 PM
Foxngn
post Jul 13 2008, 01:05 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

btw guys, i would like to know does those SIC classic armor can fit in to those later S.I.C. skeleton for example like SIC Faiz skeleton ?
Foxngn
post Jul 27 2008, 10:39 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Jul 27 2008, 10:07 AM)
carp, do u know if they got shfigurarts of rider 1, 2, v3, and shocker?
last time i go check it out, i saw rider 1, 2, v3.. but doesn't got any sign of shocker rider. but that is one week ago la.

0.0383sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:40 AM