110 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

tsg
post Feb 2 2008, 02:09 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

g3 n g4 are back BIB,who want to buy pls pm
zefflodo
post Feb 2 2008, 04:58 PM

101 posts

haha why selling??????

Added on February 2, 2008, 6:58 pmyey juz collected my agito rclxms.gif
i like this volume alot rclxm9.gif suit my taste....clean and not too sic looks thumbup.gif

he got joint!!!!!! the wrist can fold 90 degrees drool.gif drool.gif
oh man......and bike got alot of chogokin drool.gif

bad thing is no weapon....sigh unsure.gif

who didnt get it 100% sure regret wub.gif

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Feb 2 2008, 06:58 PM
Ridt_Henshin
post Feb 2 2008, 07:47 PM

380 posts

guys quick question..ive looked all of bb and ts for a garo ring..u know zaruba...do they even sell those???? sad.gif sad sad
zefflodo
post Feb 2 2008, 08:02 PM

101 posts

garo ring???
Ridt_Henshin
post Feb 2 2008, 08:11 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 2 2008, 08:02 PM)
garo ring???
u dont know ah zaruba? the talking ring? got sell ah?
zefflodo
post Feb 2 2008, 08:13 PM

101 posts

nope havent seen b4.....garo not so famous in malaysia....hardly see their toys out there...
Ridt_Henshin
post Feb 2 2008, 08:20 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 2 2008, 08:13 PM)
nope havent seen b4.....garo not so famous in malaysia....hardly see their toys out there...
zaruba is the name of garos ring if u not familliar la..i love garo man! haha i went to rooftop hunting for it..they say dont sell..but i saw zaruba at the display outside.forgot what shop wink.gif
zefflodo
post Feb 2 2008, 08:22 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Feb 2 2008, 08:20 PM)
zaruba is the name of garos ring if u not familliar la..i love garo man! haha i went to rooftop hunting for it..they say dont sell..but i saw zaruba at the display outside.forgot what shop wink.gif
maybe u van get it on9......i didnt check out much for garo stuff....not so interested sweat.gif
Ridt_Henshin
post Feb 2 2008, 08:24 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 2 2008, 08:22 PM)
maybe u van get it on9......i didnt check out much for garo stuff....not so interested sweat.gif
garos quite cool wat bro haha. thanx anyway.. oh yeah one more thing. do they sell faizus adult hensin belt gear here? in msia?
zefflodo
post Feb 2 2008, 08:31 PM

101 posts

nope impossible to get locally....
TShanissyazwan
post Feb 2 2008, 10:59 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

got my sic 40. rm230 include shipping. ok or not?
UNDICI
post Feb 2 2008, 11:27 PM

my vol 40 agito is a bit funny

seems doesnt matter how hard i try to connect his upper torso and butt joint it just wont stick in..

haih.. since i'm not a SIC surgeon expert lol.. so i decided to sell it back. 210rm BIB any1?..

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Feb 3 2008, 12:47 AM
leroy87
post Feb 3 2008, 01:01 AM

484 posts

i hear garo~
me garo fan~

zefflodo
post Feb 3 2008, 01:45 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Feb 2 2008, 11:27 PM)
my vol 40 agito is a bit funny

seems doesnt matter how hard i try to connect his upper torso and butt joint it just wont stick in..

haih.. since i'm not a SIC surgeon expert lol.. so i decided to sell it back. 210rm BIB any1?..
liberta same la....my butt cacat sweat.gif sengek....
btw u bought 2 set??? brows.gif brows.gif

Added on February 3, 2008, 1:47 amleroy how much u got the silvia??? i like that only....ant comment bout that unit???

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Feb 3 2008, 01:47 AM
UNDICI
post Feb 3 2008, 01:50 AM

oo. yg lagi satu tu Kirk punya XD
zefflodo
post Feb 3 2008, 01:53 AM

101 posts

LOLz thought u misb collectors tongue.gif

hmm.....kirk so bz.....
Json188
post Feb 3 2008, 05:10 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Feb 3 2008, 01:53 AM)
LOLz thought u misb collectors tongue.gif

hmm.....kirk so bz.....
who dun 1 to be misb collectors..
but when some of the SIC ady sold out and hard to seen in market..
it's hard to find 1 misb..
even if u can find..
the price goes above our budget way more than u can think abt it..

jz like vol16 rx...how the hell u wan find 1?
market price now is rm350 and above...

Added on February 3, 2008, 5:15 amhoho..
i get my vol40 perfect!

i played alot with it since the day i bought..
the joints still very nice...
but then as some of those review said..hard the pose to make agito drive the bike..

and the front wheel are easy to drop out..
think bcz of both side of joints are chogokin...

to hanis..
if ur set is japan ver..of cz worth..
but if it's asia(malaysia ver)..can't say abt it..
if hk version..still kinda worth..
and..
u bought alot SIC from the danny u mention b4?

Added on February 3, 2008, 5:22 am
QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Feb 2 2008, 08:11 PM)
u dont know ah zaruba? the talking ring? got sell ah?
if u wan to find zaruba,silvia or others talking thingy in garo series..
better get those which shown by leroy..
it's bandai tamashii product..
almost same with SIC but then of cz it's not SIC..it's not under SIC product line...
everything come in a package..
vol1 is garo and zaruba..and so on..

normal package are jz mostly around rm150..
for big set...like gouten&garo set..it's more than rm200..
and for gouten set...hard to find now cz it's an hot item..gouten are freaking nice!

This post has been edited by Json188: Feb 3 2008, 05:22 AM
Ridt_Henshin
post Feb 3 2008, 09:32 AM

380 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Feb 3 2008, 05:10 AM)
who dun 1 to be misb collectors..
but when some of the SIC ady sold out and hard to seen in market..
it's hard to find 1 misb..
even if u can find..
the price goes above our budget way more than u can think abt it..

jz like vol16 rx...how the hell u wan find 1?
market price now is rm350 and above...

Added on February 3, 2008, 5:15 amhoho..
i get my vol40 perfect!

i played alot with it since the day i bought..
the joints still very nice...
but then as some of those review said..hard the pose to make agito drive the bike..

and the front wheel are easy to drop out..
think bcz of both side of joints are chogokin...

to hanis..
if ur set is japan ver..of cz worth..
but if it's asia(malaysia ver)..can't say abt it..
if hk version..still kinda worth..
and..
u bought alot SIC from the danny u mention b4?

Added on February 3, 2008, 5:22 am
if u wan to find zaruba,silvia or others talking thingy in garo series..
better get those which shown by leroy..
it's bandai tamashii product..
almost same with SIC but then of cz it's not SIC..it's not under SIC product line...
everything come in a package..
vol1 is garo and zaruba..and so on..

normal package are jz mostly around rm150..
for big set...like gouten&garo set..it's more than rm200..
and for gouten set...hard to find now cz it's an hot item..gouten are freaking nice!
oh 150 ? cool!where can find...? bandai tamashii...hmm..thx for the info mate

Added on February 3, 2008, 9:33 am
QUOTE(leroy87 @ Feb 3 2008, 01:01 AM)
i hear garo~
me garo fan~

yay im not alone in my garo universe..lol hahaha wow is that ures?looks..pricy la bro haha

This post has been edited by Ridt_Henshin: Feb 3 2008, 09:33 AM
leroy87
post Feb 3 2008, 12:46 PM

484 posts

@zeff, Vol.3 Zero and Silva, good unit, one of my favorite cause got 2 blades, but anyway abit hard to pose wit the blades, cause its made diecast metal, so its heavier than the arm most of the time, so must agak agak when posing, if not ur wrist tercabut.

@Jason188, i like garo cause all come wit lotsa accessori and prop, especialy the ring, is metal and it fits my middle finger lol.

@Ridt_Henshin, yeah mine.. hehe.. wait ar i got another pic..

Json188
post Feb 3 2008, 03:33 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(Ridt_Henshin @ Feb 3 2008, 09:32 AM)
oh 150 ? cool!where can find...?  bandai tamashii...hmm..thx for the info mate

Added on February 3, 2008, 9:33 am

yay im not alone in my garo universe..lol hahaha wow is that ures?looks..pricy la bro haha
hobby shop that sell SIC shud oso selling garo thing..
dun worry abt the price cz quite worth it.

Added on February 3, 2008, 3:35 pm
QUOTE(leroy87 @ Feb 3 2008, 12:46 PM)
@zeff, Vol.3 Zero and Silva, good unit, one of my favorite cause got 2 blades, but anyway abit hard to pose wit the blades, cause its made diecast metal, so its heavier than the arm most of the time, so must agak agak when posing, if not ur wrist tercabut.

@Jason188, i like garo cause all come wit lotsa accessori and prop, especialy the ring, is metal and it fits my middle finger lol.

@Ridt_Henshin, yeah mine.. hehe.. wait ar i got another pic..

yes...that d gouten...
it's very nice...
but then lowyat UG there selling above rm300 now..
hard to find another 1 in other place..

This post has been edited by Json188: Feb 3 2008, 03:35 PM

110 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:55 PM