Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

Seaedge
post Nov 18 2008, 08:11 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

biggrin.gif happy~

now waiting for kick n punch.
Seaedge
post Nov 18 2008, 08:58 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

awesome kiva emperor form... drool.gif

now zanbat like broadsword ady....
Seaedge
post Nov 19 2008, 11:08 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hanis's army is scary.. lol!

but in the same time.. impressive collection. by far the nearest to complete SIC series (except for the newer ones..)
Seaedge
post Nov 19 2008, 01:59 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

there is SIC spiderman???? where???? drool.gif
Seaedge
post Nov 19 2008, 02:47 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 19 2008, 02:15 PM)
hey seaedge! you lost in the cave or what!? SIC spiderman was out like long time ago!!!

in term of SIC king, i think that fella in PLAY is the KING....he has everything.....even the customs...... and one other fella in penang also have quite a full set......but missing the customs.....

haniz can come in 4th or 5th place
LOL... i tak ikut SIC mah... if i got ikut and i dunno.. memang i sesat in the cave.. ahahahahahhah

Added on November 19, 2008, 2:50 pmsummore.. now kamen rider.. i follow SHF enuff ady...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Nov 19 2008, 02:50 PM
Seaedge
post Nov 20 2008, 04:33 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(cheokchuanyi @ Nov 20 2008, 01:45 PM)
latest rider...
i hav to agree... this is crap!

but i wan to see storyline 1st... i wonder what form and storyline this time?

but really.. hav to say this again.. the new rider's design is a crap! IXA influenza~
Seaedge
post Nov 20 2008, 10:59 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

well the new rider's face definitely need some makeover...

Seaedge
post Nov 20 2008, 11:04 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

normal la... kakakakkakak
i remember i say Faiz, Hibiki, den-O and Kiva is ugly too...

biggrin.gif but i bought Den-O, Kiva and Faiz...

i love kabuto riders from the start...
Seaedge
post Nov 21 2008, 05:14 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

ohhh climax form for SIC! i guess kabuto have to wait long long time to be in SIC. i think the designer having a hard time sculpting SIC version of Kabuto and the other riders...
Seaedge
post Nov 22 2008, 06:15 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

SHF Kabuto for SGD25? rclxub.gif

dem...
Seaedge
post Nov 22 2008, 07:43 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Nov 22 2008, 07:00 PM)
hmmm...sic 46 kamen rider first look so bucky.....^^
but i guess that will be 1st SIC i will buy... along with liner and climax form...
Seaedge
post Nov 23 2008, 08:45 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 23 2008, 05:33 PM)
hahahahaha........sure........i just wait for my limited event silver kikaider 00 to arrive next week then i will start to take picture and upload it to my imageshack. right now i have won 6 of kenosyokutaku custom SIC in YAJ that is Garren King Form, Albino Joker, Kamen Rider Gaou, New Mole Imagin, Kamen Rider Yuuki Hijack Form, and the last was Den-O climax form. Sadly after a few day i won den-o climax, i've got news that it will be made by bandai in vol 47  cry.gif  and i thought it will be out for limited THN  cry.gif
bro.. dun just say ya... POST IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehhehehehhehe

eventhough i am not SIC collector.. but i really wanna see that collection!
Seaedge
post Nov 24 2008, 01:22 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(~CrazyGuy~ @ Nov 23 2008, 11:50 PM)
this is a little preview of what i'm waiting 4. the package status is already arrived in the country but still held by custom

this is limited only 50 pcs in the world

i have this one but not the limited one..
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 11:36 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Nov 25 2008, 09:34 AM)

Damn, I love SHFiguarts! Took me a while to pose it like that (They kept falling down!  laugh.gif )
Same here... love it since i bought Den-O(bcoz the new articulation start from Den-O b4 SH.F)... den comes 1st Rider & 2nd Rider.. lagi i love it...

and this is my rider kick's pictar

Added on November 25, 2008, 11:37 am
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Nov 25 2008, 09:52 AM)
Clearer pic of SIC 46

Looks like this set goes with more movie accurate appearance (the MR version is more organic), but the Cyclone looks more like a mix version.
but dem.. i like this one...

plan to preorder it next month...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Nov 25 2008, 11:37 AM
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 01:36 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

i find the long neck looks good wat.. tongue.gif in fact, i can tilt the head lower and make those "cool" stare...

Added on November 25, 2008, 1:38 pmdem.. i forget i shud buy the shocker rider too.. hav to sapu 1 of it 1st... (instead of 6 in the movie)

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Nov 25 2008, 01:38 PM
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 02:21 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

YESASIA PARCEL CAME!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 02:29 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

SIC got its own unique... and some even with that killer look that normal SHF doesnt have..

SHFigureart is for people like me who likes originality...

i like both line. but SHF is cheaper for me to play around...
Seaedge
post Nov 25 2008, 05:38 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

^ said to be this month end... or end of Dec...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0421sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:19 PM