7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

Json188
post Dec 25 2007, 03:06 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 24 2007, 09:05 PM)
yea...urs is ori. cos the fake one has lousy antennas
how do u qualify this?
is there any qualification to know that MR KR1&2 the 1st is fake?
QUOTE(leroy87 @ Dec 25 2007, 12:28 AM)
finally today i know that the first uses a honda bike lol

Added on December 25, 2007, 12:50 amand he uses Aral helmet lol
oh man..
when did u start watching kamen rider..
it's super old news..

Json188
post Dec 25 2007, 03:18 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 25 2007, 03:11 AM)
paint job and joints....on condition u muz look at the original stuff first then u know....coz i have seen fake the first quite good quality 90 percent like original paint almost get con but until i look at the joints hehehe.....
that's y it's so damn hard to know which 1 is fake or original..
nowadays,fake things quality getting better and better..

stand back:
for the coloured sketch version of SIC vol41
well man,have to say that takeya really good in designing SIC..
but then jz hope he won bite any articulation...
Json188
post Dec 25 2007, 07:28 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 25 2007, 05:34 AM)
I think the selling point for Rider X is the chest. Also, I would thought the villian can be done up a little more explicitly...(actually Takeya already added lots but I still want more....have to see the final product)

Kiva not kiba? In Japanese, va and ba sound almost the same, guess that is the reason for the confusion

Added on December 25, 2007, 7:24 pmbtw, SIC 41 look like akumanzer body design, nowadays he just change some parts to make it different?
Meanwhile, SIC Hero Saga 2: Another Shadowmoon
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted image
[
who knows...have to wait till the scuplt comes out..

another shadowmoon is not really big deal..cz jz high class reissue ver...with lights implement inside the eye..
and ppl will b more interested with the throne(or wat shud i call the background chair the a.shadowmoon sitting)..

Json188
post Dec 26 2007, 01:06 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 26 2007, 12:40 AM)
I seen the fake version and played with it.

First of all the antennas they use is totally different.

secondly, you cannot tell from the paint job as the first itself have a bad paint job. If you ask collectors who bought the first when it was intially released they will tell you that on the chest of rider 1 has a patch which all of them have it (This is for the original version).

Hence you cannot tell much from the paint job.

Thirdly, When you play with it the shoulder pads fall off easily.

However, it is very hard to tell the difference from the MR the first original and Fake ver.

Personally to me its the antennas. I seen those lousy antennas they have. I held it with my own hands in DC shop.

Thats how I qualify in this. Cos I held and played with the product.

Added on December 26, 2007, 12:45 amuser posted image
so it's really hard to say ori or fake if u dun play with it..

do u guys ask the shop to open the box and check the content inside b4 buying?
and if u found that the content inside does not satisfy u,will u still buy it?
cz for SIC,if u dun play,u dunno ori or fake..

Json188
post Dec 30 2007, 07:47 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 30 2007, 05:23 PM)
damn it .....hanis u posion me shs the first....looks better than sic.....oh no......great, i am getting rider one.....

Added on December 30, 2007, 5:25 pmbtw hows the face looks like???? dun tell me no human head???
started from kamen rider the next series..
all the SHS is called figuarts(which means figure+art)...
their detail are better than last time..
but then the figure is too thin..and it's only abt 12cm tall..
but then cannot compare with SIC..
SIC still the best..

Json188
post Dec 30 2007, 10:14 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Dec 30 2007, 10:10 PM)
how much oh for 1 SHS unit? higher den SIC?
of cz not..lower than rm100..but then dunno the exact price..

Json188
post Dec 31 2007, 11:46 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 31 2007, 10:08 AM)
sic classics 2007 AMAZON
RM220 incl shipping

where?which site?
Json188
post Dec 31 2007, 09:28 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 31 2007, 01:40 PM)
+60123151185 danny.
thx...he's penang guy in selling SIC in ebay,rite?
QUOTE(carpathia @ Dec 31 2007, 04:38 PM)
if i buy SIC, keep it for 1year and never open it and then resell it to you, you will consider it "NEW?"
correct,totally agreed with carp..

Added on December 31, 2007, 9:41 pmNewest pics for SIC vol40..

oh man..i like the bike!!!!!

This post has been edited by Json188: Dec 31 2007, 09:41 PM
Json188
post Jan 1 2008, 01:24 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 31 2007, 10:26 PM)
nope. smile.gif he has his own shop at ampang point.

Added on December 31, 2007, 10:29 pm

do u remember?
oh...i see..
i think i have his number..
Json188
post Jan 2 2008, 09:47 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(anthonyhins @ Jan 2 2008, 08:37 PM)
WOW...DRAGON KNIGHT LOOK COOL.
nope..not cool at all..
all the kamen rider scene straight taken from japanese version..

even last time the saban's masked rider(black rx) are doin the same..

and all the previous power ranger(or i can say until the newest 1)are oso jz taking all the ranger scene are taken from sentai series..
Json188
post Jan 3 2008, 11:27 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 3 2008, 09:52 AM)
i tot i gave this link and story in the old thread before? hmmmnnn...... beli satu la haniz...then u go to cosplay, sure get 1st price one...
You guys need to THINK like BANDAI. how to make more money? make your channels bigger so that you can sell the same product! thats what they are doing, so why should they change the costume or whatever?
they are taking money from us,the consumer..
not we make money ler..

QUOTE(beckzaidan @ Jan 3 2008, 10:16 AM)
anyone want zo and doras? i'm letting mine go... ASAP... PM me if interested.
lol...got mine few months ago..hehe..
happy go lucky

Added on January 3, 2008, 12:03 pmbtw,kirk..
gt any news when is the hibiki armor(sendai battle version)will release?

the sic hero saga 1..

This post has been edited by Json188: Jan 3 2008, 12:03 PM
Json188
post Jan 4 2008, 01:24 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 3 2008, 12:22 PM)
should be in march.
but then heard from kirk it's in jan...
QUOTE(zefflodo @ Jan 3 2008, 02:23 PM)
woah how many getting the hibiki armor????? kayaman tongue.gif
ordered from kirk...if wan to know jz find his thread in garage sales..

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jan 3 2008, 09:27 PM)
sic kamen rider black!!! 

new sculpt!  laugh.gif

Added on January 3, 2008, 9:28 pmjokin~    tongue.gif
WOW!nice custom job..
taking ZO scuplt and used back the black belt..
QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jan 4 2008, 12:23 AM)
not bad, is this the uS version of kamen rider?
oh man...
do u really watch and know KR?
all KR is created by japanese..

somemore,the KR that redo in US is only RX and ryuki..

Json188
post Jan 4 2008, 12:00 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Jan 4 2008, 09:48 AM)
all signs points to June.
wow...
that is so damn late..
can't wait until the time i get it ler..

haih..
Json188
post Jan 14 2008, 10:51 PM

486 posts

this is wat i called the best collection ever..

this is tamashii(the group that oso create SIC) best work ever..

a KR 555 with 60cm tall implement with 192 LED lights inside..

jz wondering is the LED is use as what in the tv series..
like when we set the handphone to 555..then the light will goin around like inside the tv series..

but then they only make 555 of them..

price?79800yen..convert to here?

more than rm2000..oh man..really wish to have 1
Json188
post Jan 15 2008, 08:12 PM

486 posts

walao...haih..
jz can say that you all very old ady..

not meant for kids stuff izzit?

but then next week will be last epi..
kinda in sad story now
Json188
post Jan 22 2008, 04:45 PM

486 posts

for the belt,if u have more budget,shud go for the adult type 1..
the 1 u often see in the market is kids type..
if ur body are bigger size,u have to mod the belt then only can play with it..

the adult type is hardly to b seen and only certain belt sell...

this is the photo of the adult type den o belt:

adult type henshin belt cost u more than rm1000..
Json188
post Jan 22 2008, 07:11 PM

486 posts

not only den o gt adult type henshin belt la..
also got faiz,delta,kuuga,kamen rider the first....
Json188
post Jan 23 2008, 05:54 PM

486 posts

SIC wild chalice will be on sale!!
but it's a Tamashii ltd ver..

it's will b a ltd ver like ryuga,hibiki and todoroki ani-com ver!!

This post has been edited by Json188: Jan 23 2008, 05:58 PM
Json188
post Jan 24 2008, 01:19 AM

486 posts

this is the best design ever in SHS,and also best character design in den-o..

if u watched den-o movie,when it henshin,back side got super nice wing...

Added on January 24, 2008, 1:26 amwild chalice is ltd..

selling only during the next tamashii expo in japan..
if the info not wrong..the next tamashii expo will b in 20 mac to 23 mac..

kirk,if u got lobang..get 1 for me too..hehe

there are oso some other things will b showing in next tamashii expo..all the product of tamashii..eg. saint myth cloth..gundam..chogokin..

the other 2 tamashii ltd that will b selling is SAINT seiya saint myth cloth grand pope sion(if not mistaken,the black helmet 1)..
and another 1 is a chogokin..forgot the name in english liao

This post has been edited by Json188: Jan 24 2008, 01:26 AM
Json188
post Jan 24 2008, 02:06 PM

486 posts

fuiyoo...
beautiful....

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top