110 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

Json188
post Dec 25 2007, 03:18 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Dec 25 2007, 03:11 AM)
paint job and joints....on condition u muz look at the original stuff first then u know....coz i have seen fake the first quite good quality 90 percent like original paint almost get con but until i look at the joints hehehe.....
that's y it's so damn hard to know which 1 is fake or original..
nowadays,fake things quality getting better and better..

stand back:
for the coloured sketch version of SIC vol41
well man,have to say that takeya really good in designing SIC..
but then jz hope he won bite any articulation...
TShanissyazwan
post Dec 25 2007, 05:34 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

I think the selling point for Rider X is the chest. Also, I would thought the villian can be done up a little more explicitly...(actually Takeya already added lots but I still want more....have to see the final product)

Kiva not kiba? In Japanese, va and ba sound almost the same, guess that is the reason for the confusion

Added on December 25, 2007, 7:24 pmbtw, SIC 41 look like akumanzer body design, nowadays he just change some parts to make it different?
Meanwhile, SIC Hero Saga 2: Another Shadowmoon
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted image
[

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Dec 25 2007, 07:24 PM
Json188
post Dec 25 2007, 07:28 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Dec 25 2007, 05:34 AM)
I think the selling point for Rider X is the chest. Also, I would thought the villian can be done up a little more explicitly...(actually Takeya already added lots but I still want more....have to see the final product)

Kiva not kiba? In Japanese, va and ba sound almost the same, guess that is the reason for the confusion

Added on December 25, 2007, 7:24 pmbtw, SIC 41 look like akumanzer body design, nowadays he just change some parts to make it different?
Meanwhile, SIC Hero Saga 2: Another Shadowmoon
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted image
[
who knows...have to wait till the scuplt comes out..

another shadowmoon is not really big deal..cz jz high class reissue ver...with lights implement inside the eye..
and ppl will b more interested with the throne(or wat shud i call the background chair the a.shadowmoon sitting)..

zefflodo
post Dec 25 2007, 08:17 PM

101 posts

aiayah shadowmoon with throne waste money only
jason991
post Dec 25 2007, 10:13 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

hey...how come i cant find the hobbies shop at lowyat de...
leroy87
post Dec 25 2007, 10:35 PM

484 posts

walao cun sial the shadowmoon. how much isit? comes wit the chair aso? got lights/?
SUSgundaman
post Dec 25 2007, 10:53 PM

prepare for at least RM1500 i think
TShanissyazwan
post Dec 25 2007, 11:19 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

the rider x look like using movie rider1 body
the bad dude look like using vol 31 body

give us more bad villians!

Added on December 26, 2007, 12:13 am wow!!!

link- http://toyscap.ocnk.net/product/1648

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Dec 26 2007, 06:22 AM
TShanissyazwan
post Dec 26 2007, 12:20 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

KirklandLee
post Dec 26 2007, 12:40 AM

34 posts

I seen the fake version and played with it.

First of all the antennas they use is totally different.

secondly, you cannot tell from the paint job as the first itself have a bad paint job. If you ask collectors who bought the first when it was intially released they will tell you that on the chest of rider 1 has a patch which all of them have it (This is for the original version).

Hence you cannot tell much from the paint job.

Thirdly, When you play with it the shoulder pads fall off easily.

However, it is very hard to tell the difference from the MR the first original and Fake ver.

Personally to me its the antennas. I seen those lousy antennas they have. I held it with my own hands in DC shop.

Thats how I qualify in this. Cos I held and played with the product.

QUOTE(Json188 @ Dec 25 2007, 03:06 AM)
how do u qualify this?
is there any qualification to know that MR KR1&2 the 1st is fake?

oh man..
when did u start watching kamen rider..
it's super old news..

Added on December 26, 2007, 12:45 amuser posted image

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Dec 26 2007, 12:45 AM
Json188
post Dec 26 2007, 01:06 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Dec 26 2007, 12:40 AM)
I seen the fake version and played with it.

First of all the antennas they use is totally different.

secondly, you cannot tell from the paint job as the first itself have a bad paint job. If you ask collectors who bought the first when it was intially released they will tell you that on the chest of rider 1 has a patch which all of them have it (This is for the original version).

Hence you cannot tell much from the paint job.

Thirdly, When you play with it the shoulder pads fall off easily.

However, it is very hard to tell the difference from the MR the first original and Fake ver.

Personally to me its the antennas. I seen those lousy antennas they have. I held it with my own hands in DC shop.

Thats how I qualify in this. Cos I held and played with the product.

Added on December 26, 2007, 12:45 amuser posted image
so it's really hard to say ori or fake if u dun play with it..

do u guys ask the shop to open the box and check the content inside b4 buying?
and if u found that the content inside does not satisfy u,will u still buy it?
cz for SIC,if u dun play,u dunno ori or fake..

KirklandLee
post Dec 26 2007, 01:17 AM

34 posts

I saw it and it was on display.

The dude who used to work in DC let me played with me and told me it was fake.

Actually its very simple.

Just wait for the Reissue that is coming out soon and buy it from XL.

They only sell original and never seen them selling Fakes.

The shop that are selling these fake MRs I know is.

DC
Stardust memory

These are the shops are selling them. Hence, I got my MR before the Fake ver was issued. Hence, I have nothing to worry.

The only way to avoid buying fake is either not buy from a seller you do not know or getting info from other SIC collectors.

Knowledge is power but without sharing what is the use of the power?

So far the Fake SIC released are

SIC Limited Faiz - Never came to Malaysia
SIC Limited Rider J - Hard to Find
SIC Limited Golgos - Hard to Find
SIC MR The First - Once in a while you will see it

That is what I know @ the moment.

Custom jobs is not included here. smile.gif
zefflodo
post Dec 26 2007, 04:46 AM

101 posts

arrghhhh garren jack form!!!!
UNDICI
post Dec 26 2007, 09:10 AM

ei.. is dat d offical d Next KR SIC?.. coz those looks damn good.. lets hope

d shoulder pad is sticked .. mine's keep fallin too lol
carpathia
post Dec 26 2007, 12:38 PM

2,619 posts

you know, for a sucky movie , kamen rider the 1st always generate tons of posts in forums. why ah?

oh yeah kirk- the uncle shop in low yatt also have fake MR 1st, but at least he labels the original as ORIGINAL, so you know WHAT you are getting
UNDICI
post Dec 26 2007, 12:54 PM

why?.. articulation..

kick ass looks...and minimal accesories lol

KirklandLee
post Dec 26 2007, 01:31 PM

34 posts

The First has such a cool design to me smile.gif
zefflodo
post Dec 26 2007, 03:33 PM

101 posts

same to me....cool.............haha KR 1st -v3 no weapon ....if got weapon not ori KR1 -v3 d.....
jason991
post Dec 26 2007, 05:22 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

huh?
how come i cant find the shop at lowyat de..T.T
UNDICI
post Dec 26 2007, 05:23 PM

it's there.. d same floor.. just move to d back a bit

110 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top