110 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

yamyinhao
post Nov 18 2008, 08:58 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Nov 18 2008, 08:54 PM)
You guys are gonna hate me for this.....
But i got my SIC Batman for.....drum roll please......SGD75 (HK version) rclxms.gif
sure or not bro , by the way can tell me wehere you buy yr figure because i'm going to s'pore this x'mas

pls help
riderkickxx
post Nov 18 2008, 09:23 PM

Ppl like to go Chinatown Square Central (CSC) on Sunday to get the toys... sometime u can find really good deals there... 2 weeks ago, got my SIC 38 for S$60 only.

For me i prefer to get my stocks from Mikelz. He doesnt keep a lot of stocks in his shop...u need to pre order from him...
His shop is at Lucky Chinatown Floor B2.
Tsubasa66
post Nov 19 2008, 12:04 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 18 2008, 08:23 PM)
I really cannot believe it is so cheap in spore...in hk, it was around HKD 600++.... DAMN.........hk version some more!! i still dun understand why this batman/batpod BOX is SOOO BIG???? 
Well, correct me if im wrong but WHO here have ever got a replacement for SIC/BM/RAH ?? i believe all the toys shop will not replace for you!!
well u r wrong !!
i did sent email to medicom HQ to check , the answer is they ll do a 1 to 1 exchange if there is factory default .

Added on November 19, 2008, 12:10 am
QUOTE(yamyinhao @ Nov 18 2008, 07:46 PM)
bro what the shop name  , owner name normally we don't ask lah  sweat.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:47 pm
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  you got back from s'pore so ask ulah bro  thumbup.gif

Added on November 18, 2008, 7:51 pmHi Guy who alway buy yr figure at S'pore  or stay at S'pore  pls let me know the areas that sell figure

planing to go to s'pore this coming x'mas  yr help is much appreciate  biggrin.gif
well he used to have a shop in orchard but i think close down already.
i saw him once in chinatown square with his stall but i never walk close to tat stall . i remember is located at lvl 2 near the escalator .

Added on November 19, 2008, 12:11 amokie u can check on china town square Ng'shop u can get some good stuff there .

This post has been edited by Tsubasa66: Nov 19 2008, 12:11 AM
TShanissyazwan
post Nov 19 2008, 01:39 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

i already received my sic33,34 brought from a lyn forumer jaylike7
rm155 only both! incl shipping. laugh.gif received it yesterday!
my sic hibiki family complete!
WTshare my hibiki family

[]obachan kateta..
]user posted image
my black rx without tentacle coz im lazy to open n scared lost it.

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Nov 19 2008, 04:01 AM
beckzaidan
post Nov 19 2008, 08:03 AM

113 posts

gile, SIC army...
yamyinhao
post Nov 19 2008, 09:20 AM

26 posts

@ riderkickxx and Tsubasa66

Thanks for the information .

@hanessyawai

drool.gif nice collection you got , want to kindnap yr sic akready
carpathia
post Nov 19 2008, 09:52 AM

2,619 posts

Damn...it seems like everyone got a good deal recently on SIC....

i will check out chinatown in spore if i ever get the chance la.....i tot no more ppl selling toys on sundays liao ? ?

Seaedge
post Nov 19 2008, 11:08 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

hanis's army is scary.. lol!

but in the same time.. impressive collection. by far the nearest to complete SIC series (except for the newer ones..)
subaiku
post Nov 19 2008, 11:30 AM

445 posts

hellooo.. noob here... just recently started checkin out this sic thread...

hanissyazwan, that is one insane sic collection u got there!... awesome!!!...
yamyinhao
post Nov 19 2008, 12:04 PM

26 posts

bro beckzaidan have not show his collection yet wonder hmm.gif siapa SIC King in here

whoami123
post Nov 19 2008, 12:38 PM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

Can ask toy_sic to show his complete set of SIC hmm.gif
yamyinhao
post Nov 19 2008, 01:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(whoami123 @ Nov 19 2008, 12:38 PM)
Can ask toy_sic to show his complete set of SIC  hmm.gif
bro toy_sic got complete set meh hmm.gif

he now going for HT stuff no more SIC kaya punya orang whistling.gif

by the way anyone here got the SIC spiderman
Seaedge
post Nov 19 2008, 01:59 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

there is SIC spiderman???? where???? drool.gif
carpathia
post Nov 19 2008, 02:15 PM

2,619 posts

hey seaedge! you lost in the cave or what!? SIC spiderman was out like long time ago!!!

in term of SIC king, i think that fella in PLAY is the KING....he has everything.....even the customs...... and one other fella in penang also have quite a full set......but missing the customs.....

haniz can come in 4th or 5th place
yamyinhao
post Nov 19 2008, 02:20 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 19 2008, 02:15 PM)
hey seaedge! you lost in the cave or what!? SIC spiderman was out like long time ago!!!

in term of SIC king, i think that fella in PLAY is the KING....he has everything.....even the customs...... and one other fella in penang also have quite a full set......but missing the customs.....

WHATTTTTTTTTTT shakehead.gif someone more pcs that ours bro rclxub.gif

u got prove or not hmm.gif show some picturelah
toy_sic
post Nov 19 2008, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Nov 19 2008, 01:59 PM)
there is SIC spiderman???? where???? drool.gif
Click Here smile.gif

My sic collection not as much as bro haniz.
Somemore all are BIB and kept in big boxes now. Lazy to dig them out tongue.gif

Agree with bro carpathia, that fella really KING of SIC smile.gif
Seaedge
post Nov 19 2008, 02:47 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 19 2008, 02:15 PM)

LOL... i tak ikut SIC mah... if i got ikut and i dunno.. memang i sesat in the cave.. ahahahahahhah

Added on November 19, 2008, 2:50 pmsummore.. now kamen rider.. i follow SHF enuff ady...

This post has been edited by Seaedge: Nov 19 2008, 02:50 PM
carpathia
post Nov 19 2008, 03:17 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(toy_sic @ Nov 19 2008, 02:25 PM)
Click Here  smile.gif

My sic collection not as much as bro haniz.
Somemore all are BIB and kept in big boxes now. Lazy to dig them out  tongue.gif

Agree with bro carpathia, that fella really KING of SIC  smile.gif
the dangers in keeping SIC BIB is that our hot weather will make the plastic trays stick to the SIC figures and other items.
zefflodo
post Nov 19 2008, 03:20 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(carpathia @ Nov 19 2008, 03:17 PM)
the dangers in keeping SIC BIB is that our hot weather will make the plastic trays stick to the SIC figures and other items.
yea......hmmm but i notice some of the SIC itself produce some oily material to protect itself? sweat.gif its not sticky but oily....
carpathia
post Nov 19 2008, 03:23 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Nov 19 2008, 03:20 PM)
yea......hmmm but i notice some of the SIC itself produce some oily material to protect itself? sweat.gif its not sticky but oily....
what the hell r u talking about zeff ? ?? i think some ppl here thinking about u doing dirty stuff to your SIC now...hahahahaahha
creppy guy!

110 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:17 AM