8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V2 !, kamen rider figure collectibles !!...

carpathia
post Jul 24 2008, 09:56 AM

2,619 posts

hmn.....i will get this SH Figurant once i get a job
carpathia
post Jul 26 2008, 06:22 PM

2,619 posts

pls tell me that the rider x bike is a custom job!!!!!!!!!!

kamen chaos = i have kamen rider kuuga for sale. pm me.
carpathia
post Jul 26 2008, 10:03 PM

2,619 posts

i believe uncle shop in low yat stocks the most sh figurants and sochaku henshin stuff among all the stores ive been in kl
carpathia
post Aug 4 2008, 01:17 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(Wira Hikari @ Aug 3 2008, 09:38 PM)
hi there, i'm a SIC 'hunter' like everyone in the board and i'm new here...is there anyone here who's selling out their SICs? Could you please pm me the what vol. you are selling>? thanks

p.s: I'm currently looking for vol 40 agito
where do you stay/work? i might be giving up on my SIC collection soon as i need cash badly.... sad.gif

carpathia
post Aug 4 2008, 10:16 AM

2,619 posts

boleh
no problem
carpathia
post Aug 5 2008, 11:15 PM

2,619 posts

hello everyoe
sorry for the late reply. streamyx problem. i am giving up on SIC FOR NOW bcos i have been jobless for a while and i really need cash. so please dont bargain with me la.....

let me compile the list and post it up soon.
Beck- yeah, our trade still on bro. i will keep 1 or 2 SIC a

Added on August 6, 2008, 2:48 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=759796

my sic salessssssss

This post has been edited by carpathia: Aug 6 2008, 02:48 AM
carpathia
post Aug 8 2008, 10:53 PM

2,619 posts

Well, i just sold off my kaixa and delta to super sic collector haniz tonite. He is a very good looking chap and seriously though, he looks like a chinese dude !

wow.....long time no see whoami123... i just saw your siggy...let me go read....

beck, see u trow.
carpathia
post Aug 9 2008, 05:55 PM

2,619 posts

congrats! where and how much did you get it for?
i am waiting for play asia to list it
carpathia
post Aug 11 2008, 12:26 AM

2,619 posts

Hey guys
is VOL 42 out already ? beck is looking for it
carpathia
post Aug 13 2008, 12:09 AM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Aug 12 2008, 01:18 PM)
got my sic den0 rm170 plus shipping rm10.

Added on August 12, 2008, 1:19 pmanyone who wanna sell ryuga only can pm me,

Added on August 12, 2008, 1:21 pmsic den o at ebay!
http://cgi.ebay.com.my/Bandai-SIC-42-Kamen...1QQcmdZViewItem
Ryuga? you mean the red or black colour one?

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 12 2008, 04:45 PM)
how man yppl getting sic 42???? who want momotaro????
i want but i dont have cash so please ignore me....

carpathia
post Aug 13 2008, 05:57 PM

2,619 posts

oooooooooh....haniz...i have RYUGA + ZERO box set. do you want ? pm me la
carpathia
post Aug 13 2008, 06:08 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(syencho @ Aug 13 2008, 06:04 PM)
any1 here got paypal?can help me buy from ebay?
isnt this the wrong forum for this ? ? ?

carpathia
post Aug 14 2008, 04:23 AM

2,619 posts

Guys
Sidetrack a bit= just read from plays forum and i wonder if anyone from this forum is also affected? if yes, please join the group. we all need to get this settled ASAP with arthur.

http://forum.play.com.my/viewtopic.php?t=1...der=asc&start=0

carpathia
post Aug 14 2008, 12:23 PM

2,619 posts

all the best in your sale

hey...who was it that wanted to buy my ultimate solid KR Faiz & Kabuto? please pm me!

oh yeah, beck- itu arthur punya cerita...memang panjang...i msn you if i see u online....

carpathia
post Aug 14 2008, 04:46 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Aug 14 2008, 03:04 PM)
msn me juga boss  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
bro...go read the play thread ...all the details there...i busy...i havent msn beck also....

carpathia
post Aug 14 2008, 05:51 PM

2,619 posts

Aiyah...let BECK be la....he is like that one la....when it comes to SIC.....just hope he is not like that when it comes to his wife ....ehm! ehm!

so i see vol42 is out....hmnnnnnn momo.....
carpathia
post Aug 16 2008, 06:45 PM

2,619 posts

i think beck is the camera sifu/master when it comes to SIC..... me? i just snap snap snap with my compact camera....

yes,SIC is big in indonesia. seen tons of SIC related posts in indonesia forums when i do SIC search. i wonder how much SIC costs in indonesia....

but when it comes to KR, i think THAI is the biggest scene man..... those guys even have their own KR shows and also they make their own costumes....

carpathia
post Aug 16 2008, 11:40 PM

2,619 posts

i have faiz & autovajin to let go...how come no one ask me?

agito burning form....hmmmmm

carpathia
post Aug 17 2008, 11:51 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 17 2008, 10:11 PM)
lol.......walao u got 2 set G3???
er,,,,,whats so strange about that? a lot of SIC collectors always buy two or 3 box. SIC is considered cheap compared to BM products la.....

carpathia
post Aug 20 2008, 09:19 AM

2,619 posts

only 1 tier....hmnnnnnnn what do you expect kan? den o....... i guess the verdict is still out la..... maybe den o is HUGE in japan?

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0402sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:48 AM