wah so fast got newfirmware dii
Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official Thread], Its what improved computers have become!
Nov 21 2007, 01:38 AM
1,645 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: London |
wah so fast got newfirmware dii
Nov 26 2007, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Nov 26 2007, 02:38 PM) the most good and free msn messenger is?? agile kinda real msn messenger can send files nudge sound etc but... need to pay get live messengerfor sending nudge need a plugin xD <30 hours i get my phone xD its under download! in your menu then go to winlive folder live messengerr is mail and IM |
Nov 26 2007, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Nov 26 2007, 04:27 PM) not sure about thatAdded on November 26, 2007, 4:53 pm QUOTE(kamen_rider @ Nov 26 2007, 04:29 PM) @Mr.Lonely, got free leather case ah? mine have to buy one.. but cant afford ori so bought cheaper one. my friend din buy ori also got the leather case ma....should have one must be the sellers took it out ler This post has been edited by schizophrenic: Nov 26 2007, 04:53 PM |
Nov 26 2007, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Nov 26 2007, 04:55 PM) i feel with the leather case quite useful lorhelps protect the phone better compared with 3rd party cases but i noticed a few don't use the case. either coz it doesnt make the phone look that nice or they also kena from blackshop seller. |
Nov 26 2007, 05:11 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Nov 26 2007, 05:06 PM) haha , i dun use also , i just keep the case in my box , coz the case ugly-lise the phone... xD.. i see i see. i use it all the time..but dun worry i m a "careful" user , so far i nv drop any of my phone xD.... even the most well know key crack W580i i used 9 months still nothing happen xD such an expensive phone hahahahahaa not willing to risk it |
Nov 26 2007, 08:55 PM
Nov 26 2007, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(pigcat @ Nov 26 2007, 09:43 PM) Oh and I just found out there's a IM called Gizmo, but no Live messanger no matter how hard I look into the catalogs... they din put n95 8gb but shld be compatibleAnyone tried the Gizmo and what it is all about? Anyway I'm going to google it now... no idea why u can't find it anyway http://www.nokia.co.uk/A4518050 check this link |
Nov 28 2007, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(pigcat @ Nov 27 2007, 11:44 PM) So anyone noticed the slider loosen after some use? Not dramatically so but it's like "opened up" a bit... service it.And now I discovered the d pad area seems to be able to move left/rigth (I mean the whole panel) when in close position or MM keys position. However when in open position it's very firm... foc for ori sets |
Nov 28 2007, 04:54 AM
QUOTE(pigcat @ Nov 28 2007, 03:19 AM) ap users if having that trouble can always go to their respective service centrethe only reason i said its foc for ori is based on personal knowledge. i cant say the same for ap as i do not own an ap set. anyway i've read about people neglecting the gap and a few days later, it came off. no idea if its true but read it somewhere. better safe than sorry right? |
Nov 28 2007, 10:21 AM
Dec 1 2007, 02:45 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Dec 1 2007, 02:16 AM) Btw...... i surf whole night , i cant get find the download of Garmin mobile XT... there is no ahem version of Garmin Mobile XTcan any1 PM me the download link for *ahem* version ? o ya , any1 know how to sign .sis files? i registered a id in symbian signed and i try to sign rotateme btw i successfully signed but when installing it show expired cert request for ahem version is not allowed in this forum. http://www8.garmin.com/software/GarminMobi...anS60_41020.exe this is the direct link to garmin |
Dec 1 2007, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Dec 1 2007, 02:06 PM) so i trying to get *AHEM* version of Garmin Mobile XT , can pros giv me step by step guide to install ? i'm starting to doubt you even read replies to your post. if you did then you wouldn't make the first half of your statement.This post has been edited by schizophrenic: Dec 1 2007, 03:52 PM |
Dec 1 2007, 06:46 PM
Dec 10 2007, 01:09 PM
n95 8gb more ram as well compared with n95
Dec 26 2007, 10:09 PM
I signed nokmote and installed it. but when i click to run it in my phone, nothing happens. any idea why?
Dec 26 2007, 11:14 PM
hmmm
it ask me if i wanna remove it Added on December 26, 2007, 11:18 pmmy problem is I can't even launch it and put it in background This post has been edited by schizophrenic: Dec 26 2007, 11:18 PM |
Dec 26 2007, 11:30 PM
Figured out what was wrong.
I do not have the accelerometer plugin for n95 managed to start the appli after installing the plugin. thanx guys |
Dec 27 2007, 12:16 AM
for now, get nokmote
Added on December 27, 2007, 12:20 ami feel it is better to combine N95 8gb and N95. they are essentially the same phone except a few differences. the apps compatibility is generally the same. This post has been edited by schizophrenic: Dec 27 2007, 12:20 AM |
Dec 31 2007, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(samolera @ Dec 31 2007, 12:18 AM) One thing no good is the build in flash memory 8GB, when do the data transfer to it, the copy speed very slow compare to the hot swap memory card that can take out to plug to card reader, the speed is more faster. well nothing is perfect right?at least the huge ram is a great advantage over the normal N95 |
Dec 31 2007, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(neekun @ Dec 31 2007, 09:30 AM) Check out the following attached pic of N95 8GB screen saver, it's so cool! wow nice!Instructions for installation can be found at » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Installer file needs to be signed, can someone help me to sign it :-) perhaps it will work with the normal n95 as well |
| Change to: | 0.0475sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:21 AM |