Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official Thread], Its what improved computers have become!
saf
Jan 27 2008, 09:52 PM
hi..guys where can i download symbian theme manager for n95 8gb and is there any google earth software for n95 8GB...thnx
Added on January 27, 2008, 9:58 pmwhere to get Google Maps for n95 8gb
This post has been edited by saf: Jan 27 2008, 09:58 PM
saf
Jan 30 2008, 05:55 AM
why the qulaity of the phones are so cheap nowdays escp made from asia!
saf
Feb 12 2008, 05:51 AM
when is n96 releasing?
saf
Feb 13 2008, 07:46 PM
hi...guys....i notice my phone siwtch off by itself..it happen 3 times redy....everytime i have take the battery out and put it back.Any advice regarding this problem?
saf
Feb 15 2008, 06:59 PM
guys the pouch they are selling for N95 can fit the phone N95 8GB..i am using it!
This post has been edited by saf: Feb 15 2008, 07:03 PM
saf
Feb 15 2008, 08:30 PM
mstr583 Can fit it...But will damage the slider... wat u mean? i am using at the moment did it damage ur slider pls let me know...but the phone quality is very poor for n95 8GB...???
This post has been edited by saf: Feb 15 2008, 09:10 PM
saf
Feb 15 2008, 10:36 PM
mstr583 wat u think about this phone u think phone is really good phone?
saf
Feb 16 2008, 07:11 AM
mstr583 wat software u have for ur n95 8GB.....and can u recommend me any good software thnx...
Added on February 16, 2008, 7:13 ammstr583 wat software u have for ur n95 8GB.....and can u recommend me any good software thnx...Ickythump any software to recommend for this phone...thnx
This post has been edited by saf: Feb 16 2008, 07:13 AM
saf
Feb 17 2008, 06:35 AM
mstr583 can u pls let me know where did u download this software from
thnx 1)Garmin + Malsing Maps...(GPS Software) 2)RotateMe 3)Nokmote 4)FlipSilent 5)Emtube 6)N-Gage 1st Access..
i am getting certificate error when i install Nokmote FlipSilent and nokmote...pls help me thnx
This post has been edited by saf: Feb 17 2008, 09:45 AM
saf
Feb 17 2008, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(torped91 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:01 PM) Most of the things above you can find through hereTo fix the problem with signing certificates - Go Here. Its best and easiest software to sign applications. mstr583 is still cant go in to the site that u have given! Added on February 17, 2008, 9:15 pmQUOTE(saf @ Feb 17 2008, 09:14 PM) mstr583 is still cant go in to the site that u have given! sorry i have followed the instructions but still cant go in? This post has been edited by saf: Feb 17 2008, 09:15 PM
saf
Feb 18 2008, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(torped91 @ Feb 17 2008, 12:01 PM) Most of the things above you can find through hereTo fix the problem with signing certificates - Go Here. Its best and easiest software to sign applications. i need help ler...still not able to access the software from the site given....for all the instructions but still failed to login.thnx
saf
Feb 20 2008, 05:46 AM
just bought new phone pouch for nokia n95 8GB....RM 35 ringgit it fits the phone...cheers!
saf
Feb 20 2008, 06:17 PM
well...can this phone n95 8GB scan business card like other sony ericcson phone...pls let me know thnx!
saf
Feb 20 2008, 10:13 PM
well N95 8GB vs the rest phones who wins? i mean referrinf to other sony ericcson phones like K850i....heard nokia functions are better then sony ericcson phones.
This post has been edited by saf: Feb 21 2008, 05:42 AM
saf
Feb 21 2008, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(leekweehui @ Feb 20 2008, 11:23 PM) nokia map 2.0 does not have malaysia region for navigation. leekweehui.....u mean this phone functions and camera is better then rest of the phones available in the market...by the way leekweehui u have any idea can this phoen scan business card..pls reply thnx Added on February 21, 2008, 6:57 pmQUOTE(ubanlai @ Feb 21 2008, 02:09 PM) where did u buy? why so expensive? I bought with RM9 only..... wat pouch u bought for RM 9...very cheap and where u bought...i bought mine in selayang This post has been edited by saf: Feb 21 2008, 06:57 PM
saf
Feb 22 2008, 07:28 PM
hi wats the wifi code for nokia? i am unable to connect to wifi.
saf
Feb 22 2008, 08:13 PM
i when to the nearest wifi place to download antivirus for my nokia n95 8gb ...it straight away prompt me for passwrd.wats WELAN key for WIFI
This post has been edited by saf: Feb 22 2008, 08:48 PM
saf
Feb 22 2008, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(xpresside @ Feb 22 2008, 09:51 PM) wow, i bought ori battery bl-6f for rm290 still cant last for 1 day, n95 8gb damn lame alot of functions but cant last long to utilise it zzzzzzz...if 1 day forgot to bring charger sure die u bought the battery damm expensive ler...its only RM 90 at Nokia Centre in Pekelliling business centre
saf
Feb 23 2008, 06:18 AM
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Feb 22 2008, 10:32 PM) RM90???izzit original by nokia? yes man...i when to nokia Avaxx shop at Pekeliling business centre told me its RM 90 for nokia N95 8GB original battery. Added on February 23, 2008, 8:15 amQUOTE(torped91 @ Feb 23 2008, 01:18 AM) Thats probably a recon version. I bought mine from australian nokia HQ....cost me AUD70 about rm210 and its orginal 1200maH. do u think AvaXX(sapura) distributor for nokia will sell recon batttery at pekeliling. This post has been edited by saf: Feb 23 2008, 08:15 AM
saf
Feb 23 2008, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(mstr583 @ Feb 23 2008, 04:02 PM) Cannot be RM90 for BF-6L...Too cheap...Maybe the shop wrongly quote u the price... Last time i ask is around RM260+... mstr583 may i know where u bought ur phone from and how long is ur waranty period for the phone thnx!