QUOTE(pigcat @ Jan 15 2008, 03:07 PM)
Guys, my Invincible Shield finally arrive! 
But have to disappoint you guys, even the full body protection, it doesn't include the camera lens (front and back) and the flash protection leh, luckily I already got the MFSP...Looks like MFSP is better for protecting the critical part while Invincible Shield will protect whole body. Actually not whole body la, top surface only the "NOKIA" logo and N95 8GB logo got covered (by a full stripe of course, from left across to right), bottom and side all covered, power button part all covered, then left the charger/USB part not covered lol...
Still, have to buy MFSP to cover camera/flash...
lost track. MFSP is....?But have to disappoint you guys, even the full body protection, it doesn't include the camera lens (front and back) and the flash protection leh, luckily I already got the MFSP...Looks like MFSP is better for protecting the critical part while Invincible Shield will protect whole body. Actually not whole body la, top surface only the "NOKIA" logo and N95 8GB logo got covered (by a full stripe of course, from left across to right), bottom and side all covered, power button part all covered, then left the charger/USB part not covered lol...
Still, have to buy MFSP to cover camera/flash...
This post has been edited by nghj: Jan 15 2008, 04:05 PM
Jan 15 2008, 04:05 PM

0.0424sec