Nokia [Nokia(tm) N95 8GB Official Thread], Its what improved computers have become!
l3iTi
Nov 20 2007, 12:02 PM
Hei wanna ask bout this...
Let say i want my PC to connect to internet via N95 8gb, is this possible or not?
If can, then that means if i subscribe the Maxis RM68 unlimited 3g access, then i can online using PC with N95 acting as modem wif connection of 3g, rite?
l3iTi
Nov 20 2007, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(kamen_rider @ Nov 20 2007, 12:07 PM) yes, you can use pc suite to do that.. Oh...thanks Kamen Rider for ur feedback...thanks to pigcat as well... Well u guys tried it b4? Just wanted to know bout the speed only...56k modem faster or 3g faster Just wondering if use it every night for this purpose, dunno how long will the battery last  i mean the life span lar...
l3iTi
Dec 13 2007, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(pigcat @ Dec 12 2007, 10:35 PM) Hmm I noticed the slider mechanism seems to become loosen more after few days of outing and put the phone in my jeans (not tight jeans though but not those hiphop big pants either). Looks like this phone really need extra care to prevent the slider mechanism ware out so soon. Going to replace it after it get loosen until the point I cannot accept it...Or maybe will do the slider fixing trick...  How to do the Slider Fixing Trick??
l3iTi
Jan 28 2008, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(missgeek @ Jan 28 2008, 03:33 AM) Wah, that's cheap for original. The one I saw in Sg is also ori lor (I mean authorised set in Singapore). But we'll see. I really want the phone back la... hope can buy it by end of next mth  then can come back hang out here again, heheheheheh. My life like empty after loosing the phone... so paiseh everytime has to use my old phone.. see only remember how super N95 8GB hahahah! See la how.. if I cant go to singapore, I will maybe just buy here lar... here bit scared to buy AP already... hehe. But if ori is 2400, then can la.. why so cheap now? Sad to hear that you lost ur phone Where did u go buy the HP in Singapore? I'm going there next mth Might get it there also if the price is tempting