Recomendations for Crystal/Silicon cases?, closes completely/doesn't lean backward

TSKellicros
post Nov 16 2007, 12:23 PM, updated 19y ago

1,028 posts

I am looking for a new case, as I noticed a few problems with my current Polycarbonate case from Blackhorns, even though it looks and feels strong.

1) It makes the DS leans backward when opened and put on a flat surface.
2) It doesn't close completely, leaving a small opening that dirts could still gets in.
3) It produces some ugly grease-like spots at the top of the case, when the case material touches the glossy material of the DS lite, as described here.

So any recommendation? Please state the brand name and post any pictures if possible, and if it can be bought from Play-asia, please post a link too if you don't mind. Thanks in advance.
reveur
post Nov 17 2007, 10:09 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Try this one

Its silicon, its thick, it prevents dust or anything from seeping in and its damn nice.

I got pix,review and close up of it biggrin.gif
But only place that can be found for this casing is in PA nowl..
SWATwolf
post Nov 17 2007, 12:48 PM

431 posts

i really recommend this
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-b6-49-en-70-1pxl.html

the silicon even cover the shoulder button!
if you want, I have one for sale, black, but a little stretch. Nonetheless, it's working wonderfully.

http://hostplay.blogspot.com/2007/06/touch...attachment.html
see the 3rd picture of the silicon smile.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Nov 17 2007, 12:49 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 19 2007, 08:34 PM

1,028 posts

Thanks guys!
Hmm, I have been reading bad things about silicon cases, so I may wanna skip that...

reveur, that case looks like it adds quite some thickness, would like to know how the black one looks in an actual black DS, those pictures at Play-asia shows it has a brighter color.

anyway, more recommendations would be great...
reveur
post Nov 19 2007, 09:12 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

It add a similar thickness layer to a crystal casing. Very soft padding. And when you sweat you wont feel it like similar other type of silicon casing .Personally i would recommend going for the one i mentioned due to the fact that the side is a snap on hard frame which prevents it from falling or anyhting else.

Infact, think of it as a crystal casing with soft padding. Its THAT good
Chihuahua
post Nov 19 2007, 09:15 PM

133 posts

But if you're using the Soft Jacket, means that you can't er.. show the modding? (Like the ones reveur did with a Crystal Case, it's clear) unsure.gif
TSKellicros
post Nov 20 2007, 01:37 AM

1,028 posts

sounds good reveur, it is on the top of my buying list now, on the other hand, I wonder if this is worth buying:
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-b6-49-en-70-1pxi.html
it looks really slim!

Chihuaha: the listed problem is bugging me so much that I hardly care about modding anymore, besides, I am lazy. :\
reveur
post Nov 20 2007, 08:51 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Ini tak bagus. Coz the Plastic protector sticks onto ur ds. I dont like anything that sticks onto the ds.

On another note, I have a leather casing for sale though. NEVer used it. Interested?
TSKellicros
post Nov 20 2007, 12:14 PM

1,028 posts

I don't mind if it leaves no residue when removed and it does the job to prevent scratches on the glossy surface.
Actually, I just ordered a Capdase pouch a week ago from Play-asia and my DS with crystal case fits tightly in it. Kind of worried that the Soft Jacket would not fit because i have nothing to test on, I also feel like it is killing the purpose of the pouch too and wasted my money. But after seeing how slim that other case is, it really interests me, sticky or not... >.<

leather casing eh? what does it look like?

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Nov 20 2007, 01:10 PM
reveur
post Nov 20 2007, 05:59 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Ini.

http://awwsnapped.blogspot.com/2007/09/rev...ok-ds-lite.html
TSKellicros
post Nov 20 2007, 06:12 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 20 2007, 05:59 PM)
it u ah, tak mau, color too funky and i got a black ds lite.
"But who needs protection when you can look cool!"

I mau protection and look cool!!!
figure8
post Nov 20 2007, 09:06 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

which feature did u prefer?.protection or style?.
i would recommend u buy a skin, garskin for example.it include 3 parts; front cover and both inside covers... then buy crystal clear protection case...

This post has been edited by figure8: Nov 20 2007, 09:07 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 20 2007, 09:16 PM

1,028 posts

Actually all I care is it protect the glossy surface from being scratches, but then I don't want something that may damage my ds or breaks easily. I feel regret of buying my current crystal case, thats why i need brands and pictures. :|
reveur
post Nov 20 2007, 09:29 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

So got 3 choice for u lor.

Hori crystal case
Capdase Silicon case
My leather case. Seriously though. The leather case is damn nice lookin. Just that i prefer a pouch
figure8
post Nov 20 2007, 10:18 PM

3,174 posts

oh i see.so better buy crystal case but not like black horn's case. u should look for something that only cover front and back, it mean like a jacket...
something similar to this
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-b6-49-en-70-1pxi.html

but it got both front and back cover (separately) + transparent (i think i saw it somewhere), so problem no (1) as stated in your 1st post can be ignored.

add skin into your nds, it will provide design and it will totally keep your glossy part from being scratch... of course la cus u got 2 protection, sticker and crystal case (transparent~)..

reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 09:21 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

The thing is this figure8, you cant get a transparent casing which look like the one you suggested because it requires you to stick the casing onto the DS. Imagine two piece of sticker protruding out from your see through casing!
figure8
post Nov 21 2007, 01:42 PM

3,174 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 21 2007, 09:21 AM)
The thing is this figure8,  you cant get a transparent casing which look like the one you suggested because it requires you to stick the casing onto the DS. Imagine two piece of sticker protruding out from your see through casing!
the sticker is like psp vynil sticker. it got nothing to do with transparent case cus the sticker will stick onto the front part of our ds. similar like this skin below.

then find transparent crystal case. can we use blackhorn's case without the rubber?.

reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 02:31 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

This one nice looking. Where u got that? Hope it looks nice on a Black ds though.

I was hoping to venture into design onto a clear plastic then put it onto the casing
TSKellicros
post Nov 21 2007, 03:03 PM

1,028 posts

hey reveur! I thought you hate things that stick on your DS? tongue.gif
seriously though, where can you buy those stickers? and how easy is it to apply them or get them removed?

"Hori crystal case"
Interested, what do they look like? :|

"My leather case. Seriously though. The leather case is damn nice lookin. Just that i prefer a pouch"
exactly pal, I prefer pouch too, and i have already got one from capdase. tongue.gif
reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 03:05 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Yeah i hate stick on things. Thats y i plan to put it into my crystal case tongue.gif

TSKellicros
post Nov 21 2007, 03:07 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 21 2007, 03:05 PM)
Yeah i hate stick on things. Thats y i plan to put it into my crystal case tongue.gif
eeks, use your printer! don't waste money! tongue.gif
reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 03:15 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Capdase Crystal Case

This post has been edited by reveur: Nov 21 2007, 03:17 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 21 2007, 03:21 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 21 2007, 03:15 PM)
I saw that before, but I kind of disliked the rubber(is it?) thing wrapping the hinge, and there isn't a review on play-sia. :\
reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 03:25 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

You sponsor me then i review tongue.gif

http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-45qx-7...-j-70-1zg1.html

Hori one

TSKellicros
post Nov 21 2007, 03:33 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 21 2007, 03:25 PM)
Another one but how do I choose? Ahhh, I need pictures of actual product in use and I wonder how it performs compared to the blackhorns' and it is back ordered too oh well.

I am not in hurry actually, still waiting for credit card statement for paypal activation...
reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 03:37 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

DRAGON BALL CASING!

http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-45qx-7...-j-70-2ev5.html

http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-45qx-7...-j-70-2ev4.html
TSKellicros
post Nov 21 2007, 04:28 PM

1,028 posts

OMG, stop these randomness please? >.< I need actual opinions.
Now my choices are: Capdase Soft Jacket Advance vs Hori Protector DS Lite vs Hori Crystal Case.
reveur
post Nov 21 2007, 05:24 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Soft Jacket
TSKellicros
post Nov 21 2007, 06:32 PM

1,028 posts

or Protector DS Lite? mainly because I still wanna use my capdase pouch, ahhhh, I can't decide!!
Dreamworks
post Nov 21 2007, 10:46 PM

Shining with 3x2+1 stars!
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Nov 21 2007, 03:21 PM)
I saw that before, but I kind of disliked the rubber(is it?) thing wrapping the hinge, and there isn't a review on play-sia. :\
I planned to get one of those, comes with a strap... Not bad ma, cheapest NDSL crystal case on Play-Asia laugh.gif

Kinda like the rubber in fact, the deep blue one looks cool, nice transparent glowing effect tongue.gif
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-b6-49-en-70-277j.html
Pics from different angles, and pics with a NDSL installed thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Nov 21 2007, 10:51 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 22 2007, 12:15 AM

1,028 posts

Alright, I have made up my mind to get Soft Jacket Advance, but my only complain is the black colored one is a lot brighter than the actual black ds, anyone has picture of it holding a black ds? :\
SWATwolf
post Nov 22 2007, 01:06 AM

431 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Nov 22 2007, 12:15 AM)
Alright, I have made up my mind to get  Soft Jacket Advance, but my only complain is the black colored one is a lot brighter than the actual black ds, anyone has picture of it holding a black ds? :\
since ur dsl is black, w/o covering the shoulder button wont hurt XD
i dun have the pic of wad u want becoz im a sucker for hori's accessories. drool.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Nov 22 2007, 01:11 AM
TSKellicros
post Nov 23 2007, 02:25 PM

1,028 posts

I like Hori's items too but I think they are overpriced and hard as hell to be found.

SWATwolf: I would love that Silicon case but I dislike the way it holds the bottom part of your DS, and a couple of reviewers say that is a bad design too...

BTW, if anyone knows a good casing that adds lesser bulkiness than the Soft Jacket Advance, let me know! I love the slim design of the DS Lite so every little thickness added is a shame for me. :'(
Wonka
post Nov 26 2007, 04:21 PM

U n k o â„¢
1,643 posts

get dark blue lol
trio
post Nov 26 2007, 06:04 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

heyhey i started a bulk for casings since my r4 failed doh.gif. Currently it is capdase softjacket but i can also do a bulk for any casing as long got 10 orders.

Bulk's link

This post has been edited by trio: Nov 26 2007, 06:11 PM
lanusb
post Nov 26 2007, 06:06 PM

807 posts

wah that is a great looking pouch....
Wonka
post Nov 26 2007, 06:17 PM

U n k o â„¢
1,643 posts

kewl item u got there biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Wonka: Nov 26 2007, 06:32 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 26 2007, 06:35 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(trio @ Nov 26 2007, 06:04 PM)
heyhey i started a bulk for casings since my r4 failed doh.gif. Currently it is capdase softjacket but i can also do a bulk for any casing as long got 10 orders.

Bulk's link
sounds great, but full amount bank in? I don't know if how can I trust you... Well, I will get back when the list gets filled up...
reveur
post Nov 26 2007, 06:38 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

The pouch is RM 45 and no MOQ in Play-Asia though..

And if you can do some legging in Sg wang, you would be able to get one at RM 35! Granted there are only one color available up there
trio
post Nov 26 2007, 06:49 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

Kelli: i no modal to pay for ur first hehe

reveur: U watch russell peters b4? Be a man do the right thing! Wkakaka haha something random. Anyway hopefully you earning ur own $$$ coz RM5 is not small sum of money ya know? Ppl need to work one hour part time to get that amount. Furthermore not everyone got access to credit card.

Petrol+toll+traffic-jam+begging+negotiating+the-time-and-energy-doing-so also more than RM40 d. Waiting for the shop run out of stock same as waiting moq also rite? Hehe

Fuh~ typed so much and offended so many ppl jz for few bucks seriously not worth it XD
Wonka
post Nov 26 2007, 06:53 PM

U n k o â„¢
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Nov 26 2007, 06:35 PM)
sounds great, but full amount bank in? I don't know if how can I trust you... Well, I will get back when the list gets filled up...
darn keep those money and come with us for our next trip!

QUOTE(trio @ Nov 26 2007, 06:49 PM)

reveur: U watch russell peters b4? Be a man do the right thing! Wkakaka haha something random. Anyway hopefully you earning ur own $$$ coz RM5 is not small sum of money ya know? Ppl need to work one hour part time to get that amount. Furthermore not everyone got access to credit card.

Petrol+toll+traffic-jam+begging+negotiating+the-time-and-energy-doing-so also more than RM40 d. Waiting for the shop run out of stock same as waiting moq also rite? Hehe

Fuh~ typed so much and offended so many ppl jz for few bucks seriously not worth it XD
chinese and indian cannot work with each other
indian likes to bargain and chinese cannot give u a bargain XD

reveur
post Nov 26 2007, 06:55 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(trio @ Nov 26 2007, 06:49 PM)

No worries i agree with you actually.
This bulk is good for those with no access to Play-Asia, or too lazy to go Sg Wang.

But i still figure your price can be a tad bit competitive.

Quote Russell: 50 cent is a lot of money you know! You get 50 cent here, you get 50 cent in another shop. You can go to 1 dollar shop and buy another thing!

This post has been edited by reveur: Nov 26 2007, 06:57 PM
trio
post Nov 26 2007, 06:57 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

wahhaha chinese live to get every single penny out of u and indian live to save every penny.

Btw shhh i scared later we get banned for racism. XD Btw i am chinese sooo which means kekekeke. If u dun get it nvm. Something random again. If responce is good then i can reduce the price. Problem is i think most ppl already got casing and not much demand here. This kinda stuff cannot really earn much unless u get it straight from the factory. So with such low moq, hard to reduce price due to the normal costs.

This post has been edited by trio: Nov 26 2007, 06:59 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 26 2007, 07:00 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 26 2007, 06:38 PM)
The pouch is RM 45 and no MOQ in Play-Asia though..

And if you can do some legging in Sg wang, you would be able to get one at RM 35! Granted there are only one color available up there
haven' had time to do shopping but I did PM most gamestore owners at Lowyat.net. None of them carries it, oh well, I had SCE told me he will have stock this week.... hopefully. That's why I thought it is rare and the only way to get it is by Play-asia...

RM35? Are you serious? SCE quoted "about RM50"...
reveur
post Nov 26 2007, 07:05 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Nov 26 2007, 07:00 PM)
haven' had time to do shopping but I did PM most gamestore owners at Lowyat.net. None of them carries it, oh well, I had SCE told me he will have stock this week.... hopefully. That's why I thought it is rare and the only way to get it is by Play-asia...

RM35? Are you serious? SCE quoted "about RM50"...
Quite serious. Although its over 2 to 3 months ago..
TSKellicros
post Nov 26 2007, 07:07 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 26 2007, 07:05 PM)
Quite serious. Although its over 2 to 3 months ago..
And when you say "the only one color" do you mean black? Omg, enough for a reason to lepak sungei wang!
reveur
post Nov 26 2007, 07:20 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Yeah i saw black one.
trio
post Nov 26 2007, 07:22 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

kellicros dun trust me T_T sob. Anyway if i wan scam i wouldnt choose such low demand and inexpensive stuff. Register my own domain also more than that amount d. hehe Sigh hopefully at least one bulk successful T_T

This post has been edited by trio: Nov 26 2007, 07:23 PM
TSKellicros
post Nov 26 2007, 07:34 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 26 2007, 07:20 PM)
Yeah i saw black one.
But that was 2 ~ 3 months ago... wonder if it is s till worth lepaking, really lazy to just go there for a case but not making sure if any shops there still sells it...

QUOTE(trio @ Nov 26 2007, 07:22 PM)
kellicros dun trust me T_T sob. Anyway if i wan scam i wouldnt choose such low demand and inexpensive stuff. Register my own domain also more than that amount d. hehe Sigh hopefully at least one bulk successful T_T
Not that I don't trust you but it is better to be safe than sorry. Besides, like reveur says, the only reason to place an order in bulk is for the lowered price, in this case, your price is only a few bulks off. And such "low demanded" items take a long time to fill up the MOQ, so it needs a lot of patience, besides, when involve money, it takes risk as well. I get paranoid easily if I paid someone and have no prove of my item in process....

Now I have a few methods to get the casing myself, lepak at sg wang, wait for SCE, by using valho's service, or wait for my next credit card statement, damn, I activated my paypal the moment my last statement came.

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Nov 26 2007, 07:48 PM
trio
post Nov 26 2007, 08:52 PM

DIfferent
803 posts

Yea true. I also dun really confident in online trading. Anyway i will release my online shop after i seal off deals with high demands products and decided wanna use wat ecommerce software. Then u guys can rest assure coz the cost, time and effort of setting one is far more than wat i can earn in one bulk. Most probably i not doing this kinda products d where the demands limited and jz one time go type.
TSKellicros
post Nov 26 2007, 09:21 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(trio @ Nov 26 2007, 08:52 PM)
Yea true. I also dun really confident in online trading. Anyway i will release my online shop after i seal off deals with high demands products and decided wanna use wat ecommerce software. Then u guys can rest assure coz the cost, time and effort of setting one is far more than wat i can earn in one bulk. Most probably i not doing this kinda products d where the demands limited and jz one time go type.
you can actually start with getting your stocks ready and open a thread in garage store, heh, good luck with your plan though.

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Nov 26 2007, 09:22 PM
heavenhell90
post Nov 30 2007, 12:41 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

hmmmm.. i've jz bought the blackhorn's crystal casing.. it comes with the some sort of modding picture like awwsnapped's.. =)
TSKellicros
post Nov 30 2007, 01:27 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Nov 30 2007, 12:41 PM)
hmmmm.. i've jz bought the blackhorn's crystal casing.. it comes with the some sort of modding picture like awwsnapped's.. =)
out of curiosity though, does it close completely?
heavenhell90
post Nov 30 2007, 01:39 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Nov 30 2007, 01:27 PM)
out of curiosity though, does it close completely?
yes yes.. it does closed completely.. i havent got my NDSL yet but i've tried it with the shop's NDSL.. =)
reveur
post Nov 30 2007, 05:03 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

I was questioned quite a few times after this thread pops up. Should i get Crystal or Soft Jacket ? And i realized i did not really explain why this or that. So to answer the question one and for all. This is my answer

I prefer both actually. They are both quite good the question that bugged me was. Which one is more fun

The Soft jacket allows me to drop or treat my ds more harshly ( not to the extent of throwing it of course ) due to the fact that the silicon is quite thick. Its soft to the touch and have a hard corner which snaps onto the ds. That is one of the factor that makes me prefer it over the other. Its good protection and does not come off easily

As for the crystal casing. I purchased it coz its more "interseting" so to speak. I get to design things and stick it to the front. I purchased it just for that. The design purpose. As for the protection. Its a hard casing. If you drop it. it cracks. you cant toss it around nor can you threat it harsh.

So the end result is. Do you prefer soft or hard?
Creativity or safety?
Ask yourself that. And you might get the answer.

TSKellicros
post Nov 30 2007, 06:32 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Nov 30 2007, 05:03 PM)
I was questioned quite a few times after this thread pops up. Should i get Crystal  or Soft Jacket ? And i realized i did not really explain why this or that. So to answer the question one and for all. This is my answer
hmm, this brings up another question, does the soft jacket looks any way less "interesting" than a crystal case? Because you're like implying that the soft jacket is only for protection and it doesn't look good. >.<

I would get soft jacket anyway, since I have grown enough hate to ditch my current crystal case. tongue.gif
Dreamworks
post Nov 30 2007, 07:56 PM

2,141 posts

One question... Is there any difference between branded crystal casings (Hori/Capdase/Black-Horns) and those normal OEM ones?

Just want to know whether it's really worth spending another extra RM20-RM30 for the brand hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Dreamworks: Nov 30 2007, 07:56 PM
sihumchai
post Nov 30 2007, 08:02 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Nov 30 2007, 07:56 PM)
One question... Is there any difference between branded crystal casings (Hori/Capdase/Black-Horns) and those normal OEM ones?

Just want to know whether it's really worth spending another extra RM20-RM30 for the brand hmm.gif
With brand comes quality. No?
Dreamworks
post Nov 30 2007, 08:06 PM

2,141 posts

Erm... So is that a yes or a no? sweat.gif doh.gif
reveur
post Nov 30 2007, 08:11 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

yes there is a differenc.e in terms of thickness and what not.

Yeah, in crystal casing, It will be less mundane as you can slide in lots of different design for the sake of prettying up your nds
TSKellicros
post Dec 4 2007, 05:59 PM

1,028 posts

OMG, anyone has experience with Dragon's DS Lite Guard Mask? it looks almost as slim as the Hori's and it doesn't stick with adhesive, extremely interested!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOKHswF5Eu8

BY  ELIXIR  AT 02/08/07 07:10 AM

I have a white Dragon Guard Mask, from kicktrading.ca, and personally I wouldn't bother playing the DS Lite at all if I didn't have one. They fit perfectly and the slippery plasticy feeling is totally gone (and no silicon rubbery trash as a replacement.)

If you know what the furry feeling of the Saturn's dpad is like, that's basically what the front and back of your DS Lite would feel like with a Guard Mask.

Here's a review for the black Dragon Guard Mask:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOKHswF5Eu8

P.S.: Anyone knows where can I get my hands on one?

EDIT: Beat_boyz seems to have it, gotta do a bit more research first. happy.gif

EDIT2: An in-deph review, oh man, i am sold! :'D

http://dsdatabase.org/dragonguardmask.html

Added on December 10, 2007, 8:34 pmbeat_boyz has been missing, anyone knows where can i find Dragon Guard Mask in KL? =_=

This post has been edited by Kellicros: Dec 10 2007, 08:34 PM
dario_julius
post Dec 11 2007, 05:34 PM

50 posts

Count me in. I want one too.
TSKellicros
post Dec 11 2007, 05:42 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(dario_julius @ Dec 11 2007, 05:34 PM)
Count me in. I want one too.
what do you want? tongue.gif
heavenhell90
post Dec 11 2007, 09:34 PM

1+1=11
1,271 posts

sg wang one of the shops got.. i saw before.. but didn't buy.. lol.. but i saw white color oni.. =)
TSKellicros
post Dec 11 2007, 10:49 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Dec 11 2007, 09:34 PM)
sg wang one of the shops got.. i saw before.. but didn't buy.. lol.. but i saw white color oni.. =)
aiks, it is slightly rubbery so white color gets dirty really fast, hmmm, I really gotta go solo shopping at sg wang someday...
reveur
post Dec 12 2007, 09:21 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

You might want to avoid Times square and midvalley area this weekend. There will be some erm.. Whats the word for it.

Fiesta there this weekend. Midvalley is the game+comic+gundam thingy
Times Square is Comic + Cosplay thingy.
penman
post Dec 12 2007, 11:51 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 12 2007, 09:21 AM)
You might want to avoid Times square and midvalley area this weekend. There will be some erm.. Whats the word for it.

Fiesta there this weekend. Midvalley is the game+comic+gundam thingy
Times Square is Comic + Cosplay thingy.
it's call Comic Fiesta. I'm going to BTS. icon_rolleyes.gif
dario_julius
post Dec 14 2007, 09:45 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Dec 11 2007, 05:42 PM)
what do you want? tongue.gif
The item that you are interested in. I'm referring to where can I get the information to get one too when I said "count me in".
TSKellicros
post Dec 14 2007, 01:30 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(dario_julius @ Dec 14 2007, 09:45 AM)
The item that you are interested in. I'm referring to where can I get the information to get one too when I said "count me in".
oh well, where the hell is beat_boyz6, he promised me to come online last sunday. sad.gif

0.0468sec    0.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:59 AM