8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

BMX: Don't probok even if you don't like Najib, Kesianlah DAP

fongsk
post Yesterday, 12:20 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 23 2025, 12:06 PM)
As I have mentioned before in this same thread, "Where is the injustice that DAP is fighting for?"

Without that, it is a meaningless post with few benefits to the party but inviting a lot of other issues. Or in /k-speak, stirring shit.

Is it wrong for me to kecam that?
Did you say fight for injustice? Hmmmm, looking at the late TBH case… how the family recently was herded for ‘fighting back’ during th KKB elections. Just ONE example la…
akecema
post Yesterday, 12:21 PM

436 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 23 2025, 12:20 PM)
Did you say fight for injustice?  Hmmmm, looking at the late TBH case… how the family recently was herded for ‘fighting back’ during th KKB elections.  Just ONE example la…
honey TBH case sudah habis, so DAP just buang saja sepahnya
fongsk
post Yesterday, 12:24 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Dec 23 2025, 12:21 PM)
honey TBH case sudah habis, so DAP just buang saja sepahnya
The poor family now has to seek funding to go UN to fight for his case, after losing hope in their so called ‘saviour’ who ‘fight injustice’. 😉
Szzz
post Yesterday, 12:25 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 23 2025, 12:06 PM)
As I have mentioned before in this same thread, "Where is the injustice that DAP is fighting for?"

Without that, it is a meaningless post with few benefits to the party but inviting a lot of other issues. Or in /k-speak, stirring shit.

Is it wrong for me to kecam that?
Judge threw the case out because there's no such law. Not illegal? They tried to push for something unconstitutional

No worries bro, you can kecam anything you want. Freedom of speech

Not stopping us for calling you a penyamun apologist either.
nate_nightroad
post Yesterday, 12:27 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

Mamak is right, no leadership quality
loserguy
post Yesterday, 12:27 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 23 2025, 12:20 PM)
Did you say fight for injustice?  Hmmmm, looking at the late TBH case… how the family recently was herded for ‘fighting back’ during th KKB elections.  Just ONE example la…
It is a work in progress. It is not easy. For this case, it is easy to support DAP.

‘Justice not yet served’: DAP leaders bow to Teoh Beng Hock’s family, calls MACC apology overdue
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ony-loke/184196

But for Jibby celebration, I am not sure if I feel comfortable with it.
loserguy
post Yesterday, 12:28 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Dec 23 2025, 12:25 PM)
Judge threw the case out because there's no such law. Not illegal? They tried to push for something unconstitutional

No worries bro, you can kecam anything you want. Freedom of speech

Not stopping us for calling you a penyamun apologist either.
He has the right to file an appeal. The legality of it is up to the courts, not for you, me or DAP to decide.
mick84
post Yesterday, 12:29 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Dec 23 2025, 12:17 PM)
this one you ok?

I’m okay.
If you follow the whole story, you will know why.

This Friday if najib found guilty, we also need to remain silence? If he found not guilty, umno can celebrate?
emburrar
post Yesterday, 12:29 PM

14 posts

Zahid komedi mcm mn plk
fongsk
post Yesterday, 12:30 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 23 2025, 12:27 PM)
It is a work in progress. It is not easy. For this case, it is easy to support DAP.

‘Justice not yet served’: DAP leaders bow to Teoh Beng Hock’s family, calls MACC apology overdue
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/202...ony-loke/184196

But for Jibby celebration, I am not sure if I feel comfortable with it.
Hahahaha… then WHY did she go to UN for back up? Ideas WHY?
Gon Freaks
post Yesterday, 12:32 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Dec 23 2025, 12:29 PM)
I’m okay.
If you follow the whole story, you will know why.

This Friday if najib found guilty, we also need to remain silence? If he found not guilty, umno can celebrate?
lol. ini sama macam tema UMNO. "If you follow the whole story, you wll know why"

YOU CAN celebrate. I can celebrate, but not the MP within Perpaduan Gov. they need to keep it down to maintain stability.

I don't mind you celebrating! i am celebrating. At least one corrupter fails his dream, i am happy. But YEO, please don't. You have done your job; now don't spoil it with your ego.
loserguy
post Yesterday, 12:38 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 23 2025, 12:30 PM)
Hahahaha… then WHY did she go to UN for back up?  Ideas WHY?
Well, they tried, if she feels she can get more support at the UN, why not? If they ignored her completely, then it is wrong on their part.
fongsk
post Yesterday, 12:40 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 23 2025, 12:38 PM)
Well, they tried, if she feels she can get more support at the UN, why not? If they ignored her completely, then it is wrong on their part.
Well, generally one will look for alternative solution if one feels that they are not supporters. No?

INB4 given monies from gomen liao, shd STFU la. Hehehehe.
ReoAyanami
post Yesterday, 12:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Gon Freaks @ Dec 23 2025, 12:32 PM)
lol. ini sama macam tema UMNO. "If you follow the whole story, you wll know why"

YOU CAN celebrate. I can celebrate, but not the MP within Perpaduan Gov. they need to keep it down to maintain stability.

I don't mind you celebrating! i am celebrating. At least one corrupter fails his dream, i am happy. But YEO, please don't. You have done your job; now don't spoil it with your ego.
Is it for the sake of stability or for the sake of protecting ones position?

Do we really need another MCA in government?

This post has been edited by ReoAyanami: Yesterday, 12:47 PM
loserguy
post Yesterday, 12:46 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 23 2025, 12:40 PM)
Well, generally one will look for alternative solution if one feels that they are not supporters.  No? 

INB4 given monies from gomen liao, shd STFU la.  Hehehehe.
Those are your words.

The money was to support the kid. Nothing about a payment for silence.

Loke stressed that despite the apology and the offer of monetary compensation, the case is far from over.

“This does not mean that justice has been served. The case remains open, and investigations by authorities — including the police — must continue until the full truth is revealed,” he said.

Loke added that the government’s goodwill contribution to support the welfare and education of Teoh’s 15-year-old child still stands, and will be managed by Teoh’s widow, Soh Cher Wei.

“At any point in time if new evidence emerges, DAP affirms its unwavering commitment to provide full legal support. As investigations remain incomplete and the results have yet to meet the Teoh family’s expectations, the DAP extends its deepest respect and sorrow to the family,” he said.

Azamat_Bagatov
post Yesterday, 12:48 PM

135 posts

Protect on the biggest thief in Malaysia history
What's wrong with their mindset?
fongsk
post Yesterday, 12:49 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 23 2025, 12:46 PM)
Those are your words.

The money was to support the kid. Nothing about a payment for silence.
Ok. So she is correct to go UN then since she cannot get anything out of DAP which is supposedly fighting for injustice!
Gon Freaks
post Yesterday, 12:49 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Dec 23 2025, 12:46 PM)

not gonna be easy. It could play both ways, and there is no way to determine which one is it.

Just a concept a leader needs to bear with.
fongsk
post Yesterday, 12:50 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Dec 23 2025, 12:46 PM)

You know the answer and yet ask! You must be walaun out to create tension/probok probok with RBA! 😉
loserguy
post Yesterday, 12:53 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 23 2025, 12:49 PM)
Ok.  So she is correct to go UN then since she cannot get anything out of DAP which is supposedly fighting for injustice!
As I said, those are your words.

I have quoted what happened previously.

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0157sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:42 AM