Ts know or not ntu nus only take the top 40% of each year cohort?
Actually is it nice to be singaporean?
Dec 21 2025, 01:27 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
863 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Ts know or not ntu nus only take the top 40% of each year cohort?
Dec 21 2025, 01:40 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Dec 21 2025, 01:35 PM) About 37% get to the big three uni there. Um is just one uni. You add all the other gomen uni prob ard the same percentage. Ofc what course you get is diff laTheir nus med school is way harder to get into than here i think |
Dec 21 2025, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Dec 21 2025, 01:48 PM) which still points to nus/ntu being public service unis meant to absorb their student population i.e. getting into nus does not mean they are creme dela creme, as ayem see many sinkie nus grads being not very impressive in their cvs and their posts on linkedin lol Only nus law and medicine is their prestige elite cohort i think. Also their real elite get scholarship go overseas |
| Change to: | 0.0397sec
8 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:01 AM |