Perodua milo tin is confirmed for the 3rd time..
TSSelectt
Dec 20 2025, 01:48 PM, updated 3d ago
pandu laju youtuber tesla got banged from behind by a myvi. Not a serious accident but myvi headlight koyak, front end was pushed back. his tesla only scratches.
Berukdua, needs to explain to the people how their car really 'broke into dua', LOL
The end of Berukdua reputation to be real honest. Truckload of bad news for P2 in the end of 2025. Itu la, jgn langsi.
TSSelectt
Dec 20 2025, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 20 2025, 02:02 PM) I am more surprised that ts actually open this 'water is wet' tered, as if everyone didn't know that. Or unless, ts himself didn't know that  End of p2? This is really something new to me. Since when p2 is sold based on his solid hard body reputation? Hope ts can explain more to me in case ayam miss out something l these years oh i dint know. enlighten us more, my automotive genius. what car brand built with hard shell?
TSSelectt
Dec 20 2025, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 20 2025, 02:13 PM) I answer your question like a man. So when wan answer my question above? Don't la putar belit and evade my question by asking questions. that escalated very quickly. what on the blue hell are u talking about? im not a masturdebater in /k
TSSelectt
Dec 20 2025, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(anakMY @ Dec 20 2025, 02:32 PM) After seeing that bezza door being destroyed, I dun dare to buy p2 anymore. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=5549598&hl=