Chat Caterer reject business because against his belief

andrewhtf
post Dec 18 2025, 11:25 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Dec 18 2025, 10:44 AM)
Just say no lar, why need to update on Socmed?
To brag obviously

Oh so pious, much holy, I am better than the rest,

Look, it's all a bit technical, but the important thing is that *my* seat in heaven is secured. Didn't you get the memo?

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Dec 18 2025, 11:33 AM
andrewhtf
post Dec 18 2025, 02:07 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Dec 18 2025, 11:34 AM)
marketing gimmick lar...those ppl u think really holy meh..all also because of money, to attract the majority here...same like liduan tee and pirdaus wong
Liduan is past tense
Now is Pidaus

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Dec 18 2025, 01:17 PM)
businesses can choose their client if they want to what is wrong with that?
lots of businesses will reject a customer if they dont like you
i.e. banned from hotel if u keep pissing on their bed
or a bar will refuse to continue to serve u drinks after u are clearly drunk from the drinks they served u before and want you to leave
or after talking to you and they dont like ur face or ur tone of voice they can say they dont want to help you or have you as a customer in any sales capacity
u bising apa
Can, of course it's their right to decline and then brag about it.

Equally, it is the public's right to freedom of expression too.

U bising apa

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Dec 18 2025, 01:06 PM)
Dunno why Christianity is musuh Allah, when both Islam and Christian are Abrahamic Religion. So, they are both praying for the same God.
But diff messiah

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Dec 18 2025, 02:12 PM
andrewhtf
post Dec 18 2025, 10:08 PM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 18 2025, 09:05 PM)
Ahhaa did u  read  my post

Cases like these are the reasons why

Then later , jamuan company wanna hold at type see restoran then cannot, because type see food all got kerbau pendek.

Wanna hold at type emm  restoran also cannot. Type emm say type see company got related to Harum stuff so cannot serve them

How?
Then go type-i or mamak restaurant lor

QUOTE(krishtiano86 @ Dec 18 2025, 10:38 AM)
Semoga lingkup business kau macam Rayani Air
Inb4 rezeki Allah bagi

This post has been edited by andrewhtf: Dec 18 2025, 10:09 PM

0.0137sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:16 AM